Stone Solutions of Atlanta

1000 Eastside Dr 
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: (678) 796-4878
Website: forstone.com
Stone Solutions of Atlanta Stone Solutions of Atlanta : Countertops, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 0

Posted on 1/11/2013

The Crown Jewel of our kitchen transformation!
The new granite counters really set off the whole feel of our kitchen, and Florin and the whole crew at Stone Solutions really came through on the work. I highly recommend using them if you are in the market for stone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 12/3/2012

Why settle for less?
There is always a smile when you work with professionals and yet they save you so much money for the best quality of work on earth!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stone Solutions of Atlanta replied on 12-14-2012
Thank you so much for this great review. There is nothing more exciting for a professional than to receive his customer appreciation. I can't even recall which job this was, but your review is one of my favorites. Can you tell us who was your sales rep? Thank you again !!!
Reviews: 0

Posted on 9/3/2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our new granite counter tops!
We had Granite Transofrmations and several other estimates. Got the REAL granite for cheaper! Yes!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 7/13/2012

Best in town
Believe it or not, I found Stone Solutions on the internet after I was not happy with the direction and advice another company was going in regards to kitchen granite counter tops. I called Stone Solutions, out of the blue, and spoke to a sales representative named Florin, that gave me directions. I went the same day and was greeted professionally by the front administration personnel who showed me around the plant. She kindly gave me suggestions on the different granite pieces, additionally giving me the back ground of the granite, re-sale values, colors, sizes, edging, etc. The next day Florin came out and measured, gave me some ideas and before I knew it I was sold. I could tell from the conversation that he had the back ground, experience and the right solution for my new kitchen granite counter tops. My tops were efficiently and effectively installed within a week, after the template was made, and I am very happy with my kitchen counter tops and island upgrade.


Sherrian Graham
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 6/12/2012

Great Company for your Granite Needs
Company kept their word. They delivered an excellent product. Professional delivery in every way. I really enjoyed working with Florin who help me make the right decisions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stone Solutions of Atlanta replied on 06-13-2012
Thank you
1 to 5 of 18

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.