Stumpy's Stump Grinding LLC

Phone: (480) 710-0384
Website: stumpysstumps.com
Stumpy's Stump Grinding LLC Stumpy's Stump Grinding LLC : Tree Services, Tempe, AZ


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/16/2011

No games.... Just gets it done.
It was a pleasure to have met Zach. Makes me feel good knowing there are still a few guys like him around. Returned my inquiry promptly. Showed up exactly when he said he would. Removed two stumps just like he said he would and the price was very reasonable. Sounds easy, but he's doin' it while so many others are just talkin' it. If you need anything done with stumps, even if you are already using other landscapers, this would be the guy to call.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/25/2011

Highly recommended
Zach did exacly what he said he would do for the quoted price. I am a very satisfied customer. He started off right by responding quickly to e-mail. Then he showed up on-time every time for both quote and the work. Huge value, professional work, quality results. What else could I want?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/21/2010

Super Stump Killer!
Zach is one of the hardest working, most thorough and efficient workmen we've ever had the pleasure of hiring. We can't say too many good things about his service (which he absolutely guarantees).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stumpy's Stump Grinding LLC replied on 12-19-2010
Thank you for the great review! Always a pleasure working for SUPER friendly and outgoing customers!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/19/2010

Same day - Done.
Very quick response to emails, was able to quote the job and then return to do the job the same day (granted, it was a small stump, but still that's good service)! Less expensive than renting a grinder, too. He cleaned up nicely and except for the lack of grass, can't tell that there was ever a stump there. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stumpy's Stump Grinding LLC replied on 12-19-2010
Thank you for your great review!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/6/2010

On time, fast, and clean
I called Zach, he showed up the next morning to complete the work. He took out four of our orange tree stumps and his cleanup was meticulous. Best of all, his price was cheaper than renting a grinder and doing the work myself. Without question I would recommend him to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stumpy's Stump Grinding LLC replied on 12-19-2010
Thank you for your great review!
1 to 5 of 13

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
CWC Landscaping LLC
Spring is a great time to spruce up your yard before we hit the high growth season. It is also a good time to cut back freeze damaged plants. Our clean ups include trimming/shaping trees & shrubs, mowing/edging, weed control/pre emergent application, blowing the property of debris and raking the gravel. ONE COUPON PER CUSTOMER
ex 06/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Tempe, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.