• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


T Barry Clower

1595 Mulkey Road 
Austell, GA 30106
Phone: (770) 952-8500
Edit Business Info
T Barry Clower T Barry Clower : Dentists & Dental Services, Austell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/28/2013

Terrible, Terrible just terrible
I took my daughter to this office 6 years ago. To this day my daughter still has braces and I cant tell any difference in her teeth. My daughter is ready to have them off but I refuse to let the 6,000 dollars I have paid to go to waste. Every appointment she goes to is the same thing. No results. Plus they schedule her appointments 6 weeks apart. Do not go to this office!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/28/2013

worst orthodontist ever
I have no idea how this man is able to practice. He obviously has no clue what he is doing. I had braces for almost 3 years, and no difference was made in my teeth. My mother finally took me to Dr. Caves, who took the braces off, pulled 4 of my teeth, and put new braces back on. My smile changed drastically over the next 2 years, and now my teeth are perfect. Dr. Clower is a quack. Get your braces elsewhere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 12/3/2012

Worst choice ever
I went to Dr Clower because of his reasonable rates. However, by the second appointment I regretted it. Unprofessional. Dirty office. I can only schedule appointments on Mondays even though I was not informed this prior to signing the contract. I am trying to move my child to a better orthodontist and they are not being corporative at all. Every time you call the phone is busy. I will be filing a complaint on them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/1/2011

worst service ever
this Dr. is occupied with jacking up prices. he and his staff are wolves in sheeps clothes. he does not care about the patient or the parents. he has so many clauses in the contrackits all about the money. no notices are sent or updates, they do not care about youonly your moneyplease do not make this your choice the service is horriblehe's a money hungry maneater. there are many hidden fees, late fee, after you pay off required amount you pay extra for retainer, cancel appointment fee....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/25/2006

Extremely poor service
Please do a lot of research before you go to this orthodontist. They have a lot of patients(in the kennesaw area that I take my child) but I bet people are stuck because of the cost of transferring records. All they care about is what you're paying them. After having a lot of patience over the years, a bad experience (at the Kennesaw location) has prompted me to write a review about them. They do not care if they lose a patient, as long as they collect their checks and give poor service and are being rude.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8


Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Austell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.