The Painting Group

The Painting Group Painters & Painting Contractors
256 Shallowford Road 
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 872-0282
Email: Email this business
Website: www.paintinggroup.com
The Painting Group The Painting Group : Painters & Painting Contractors, Kennesaw, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 11/19/2013

Excellent and Professional
We had the Painting Group paint the exterior of our house (Stucco) this summer and they did an absolutely fantastic job. We had them come back a few months later and paint a significant part of the inside of our house. They are very professional and did exactly what they said they would. They matched the paint perfectly, cleaned up every day and had great attention to detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone who want's a quality job on their house or business and the price was right on target.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

The Painting Group replied on 11-19-2013
Thank you very much for the kind words! It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with you and we are so happy that you were happy with our attention to detail and work. Hope to do business again soon!
RickyZ
Reviews: 79

Posted on 6/13/2013

Would Use Them Again Anytime
The Painting Group pressure washed and painted the entire exterior of my home. I am VERY pleased with their quality of work and professionalism. The prep work was fantastic. They replaced rotted wood, scrapped old paint, and generously applied caulking wherever it was needed. I had a couple of tricky places to paint, and they did an excellent job making sure the paint covered every little nook and cranny. They did a perfect clean up, kept us informed of what they were doing, and even gave us the left over paint for later touch ups. Their employees have been with them for many years and take great pride in their work. I highly recommend this company!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

The Painting Group replied on 06-14-2013
Thank you so much for the kind words sir! It was a pleasure to have worked with you and we are ecstatic that everything turned out as you envisioned it. Thanks again for your business!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/31/2013

Beyond Our Expectations
We couldn't be happier with the work that the Painting Group has done on our new home. They were professional, prompt and 100% focused on customer service and satisfaction. We will be using them again soon.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

The Painting Group replied on 06-14-2013
Thank you guys very much for awarding us both of your projects. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and congrats again on the new house!
Reviews: 4

Posted on 3/29/2013

An Amazing Experience
These guys are simply fantastic. I secured proposals from eight different painting companies around Metro Atlanta. The Painting Group win our bid with (a) the MOST thorough proposal; (b) the most RESPONSIVE staff (thanks Masom); and (c) the BEST VALUE. I am only halfway through our project and already writing a review. They are the best. Get a quote and hire them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

The Painting Group replied on 03-29-2013
Thank you very much sir for the kind words! We are ecstatic that everything is turning out as you envisioned it and we would like to thank you again for your business!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/20/2012

Just WOW!
I was always told to get several estimates for my interior painting project. After calling Masom and staff at The Painting Group, I knew we would be taken care of. They absolutely delivered on their promise of commitment to excellence. It was a pleasure to deal with the Hamadeh family and our house looks absolutely spectacular. They repaired all those nail pops and holes and made it look like it did when I bought it 14 years ago. THANK YOU!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

The Painting Group replied on 01-12-2013
Thank you very much for the wonderful and kind words! We are extremely happy that everything turned out to your satisfaction. Thanks again for your business!
1 to 5 of 80

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Kennesaw, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.