The Ullman Roofing Company

4371 Roswell Road , 475 
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: (404) 597-0121
The Ullman Roofing Company The Ullman Roofing Company : Roofing Contractors, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/30/2013

Highly recommend - very impressed
We recently had the Ullman Roofing Company replace a damaged section of our roof. They were extremely thorough and efficient, fitting us in before the next round of heavy rain. The crew were hardworking and courteous and Bryan came out at the end of the job to inspect and check gutters etc. We were very impressed overall and would recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2013

Job not completed, no follow up.
I contracted with Ullman in March of 2013 to clean my gutters. They gave me an estimate of 160.00 and said they would be out in April. Despite repeated calls, no one called to schedule the cleaning until May. When the crew showed up, they cut the price to 85.00 bc of the delays, but left before completing the job. Despite repeated calls to the owner, I have not been able to get them to come out again or offer a refund. I would not
work with them again. If the company responds to me I will update this review.

Update August 5, 2013. The owner contacted me this morning and explained that they had lost some crew members and had gotten a bit behind. He promised to come out and finish up this week.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/11/2013

Highly Recommend
Bryan Ullman was a pleasure to work with. His crews did an outstanding job on replacing my roof. They completely tore off 2 old roofs and rotten plywood in a couple of hrs one afternoon and replaced the plywood and new Architectural shingles the next day (1 day of work). He had a crew of 5 who worked very hard and were were very diligent. They cleaned up every bit of trashwould never know the day before they had replaced a roof. I LOVE my new roof. Don't use anyone elseMany in my neighborhood have used Ullman Roofing and all I checked with were as pleased as me....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 2/3/2012

phenomenal work!!!
Bryan and his guys did a great job on my roof repair issue. They came out and did the work REALLY fast. I honestly didn't even know that they had come by to take care of the fix. They cleaned the gutters on the entire house and I think they picked up every stray piece of pine straw and leaves on the perimeter of the house. I can't recommend Ullman Roofing enough!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/21/2008

Completely Satisfied with Ullman Roofing
Ullman Roofing was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Bryan Ullman recommended quality products and better methods for ventilation. He was accessible, professional and on the job. Ullman Roofing was a single source for gutters and downspouts and coordinated the project with my carpenter who was on site for other repairs. The job was done promptly and the site was kept clean. The combination of price, quality and overall service was outstanding.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
All Roof Solutions, Inc.
Refer a friend and have us do business together! You will be awarded a $100 VISA giftcard. Contact us for more details.
ex 07/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.