Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique Spas
2663 Canton Rd 
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (770) 426-0313
Fax: (770) 426-0557
Email: Email this business
Website: three-13.com
Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique : Spas, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/19/2014

The Best Hair Salon
I have been going to Three 313 for 15+ years. I have used several stylists there, and all have been great. Now I see Jo (for the last several years). She's the greatest!! She always knows what/how I want it cut. I grew my hair for 2 years to donate to 'Locks of Love', then had it cut really short (was very nervous about that) - Jo did a "WONDERFUL' job with the cut/style; and I had so many complements on how 'fantastic' it looked. My hair grows extremely fast and I will always let Jo be the one to cut/style my hair. THANK YOU JO!!!! CDESHAN
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/11/2014

My new favorite salon!
My friend referred me here, and I love it! Rachel did my dye and Christian did my cut. They were both fabulous. Christian will definitely be my new go-to hairdresser, so I hope he doesn't go anywhere! Also, I thought it was going to be pretty pricey, but I actually thought the price was completely reasonable, especially for the great service and "perks" you get.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 03-20-2014
Erica, we are so glad Rachel and Christian are your go-to hair duo now! They are definitely both assets to our team! Thank you for the review!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/5/2014

Happy Happy
This salon is very professional and the staff is great .. I will be returning in the future. The wait was a lil long in my opinion but certainly worth it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 02-20-2014
Soho38, thank you for taking time to leave this review! We are so happy you left feeling 113% satisfied with your visit! See you soon!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/23/2014

Highly recommend!
I have nothing but positive comments - staff is always friendly, love the relaxing massage & hand parrafin and Kelly always sends me off with the perfect cut that is never short on compliments!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-30-2014
We are so happy that you have found your ideal service provider in Kelly! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you in soon!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/20/2014

Always a great experience!
I have been coming to Three 13 on and off for many, many years now. A couple of times I have left to try another salon at the suggestion of friends, but always end up coming back to Three 13. You cannot beat the excellent service and all the little "extras" that continually make each experience great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-30-2014
We are so happy you keep coming back to us and that you have a great experience every time! Thank you for your review and we will see you soon!
1 to 5 of 261

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.