Top Quality Clean, Inc.

Phone: (404) 935-0154
Website: www.topqualityclean.com
Top Quality Clean, Inc. Top Quality Clean, Inc. : House Cleaning Services, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/16/2013

Awful Customer Service
If you asked me a year ago, I would have given 4 stars across the board.

Originally a Groupon customer in 2011, I was impressed by the cleaners, so I continued to be a customer.

On January 17 2013, I had a cleaner who was a nightmare.
1) She was extremely late (my app't was between 8:00 am-12:00 pm)-she showed up ~2 pm-I wasn't told she'd be late until 10 mins before she was scheduled to arrive.
2) I was told she had already broken a vacuum and that she would need to borrow one-which I said was fine;
3) While here, she rushed to get things clean-the kitchen sinks were not wiped down, there were still smears on the bathroom mirror, and the fan in the bedroom wasn't wiped.
4) While here, she handled my Dyson vacuum without asking me how it works, so I showed it her (after she almost dropped it on the floor). I warned her to watch out for a large cat toy wand (I tried to pick them all up before she came but I missed 1); she inevitably sucked it up in the vacuum. She completely broke a piece off my vacuum so it wouldn't stand up properly.
5) She broke her own mop while she was here.

I was travelling outside of the country to a completely off-the-grid vacation so I could not contact them via email or phone. I emailed them as soon as I got home on Jan 30. I even tried calling to them while travelling. I did not get a response from them until TODAY-their answer was it was too late to complain, even though I called on Jan 18 and 21st.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/25/2012

Best deal I've ever purchased!
I purchased 12 cleaning sessions with Top Quality and I have been thoroughly impressed each time. The staff is always very pleasant and they know how to get a house clean especially one like mine with pets and small children. I plan on using them for regular services
Thanks for everything
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/25/2012

Best cleaners in Marietta!
I have tried every cleaning company Cobb county and this is the best! They use great supplies and do a fantastic job. The house is so tidy when they leave. The cleaner does a great job on my floors and my tubs and sinks always look great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/28/2012

Worth every cent!
Thanks for the cleaning today. Cleaner arrived on time and was very sweet. Great cleaning and I am going to use them again. Definitely a good experience. I had a few different neighborhood cleaners come out, but they werent that great. This was definitely work my money and really inexpensive too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/27/2012

GREAT STAFF!
I just used this service today and it was great. My sister, mother and I received a cleaning certificate as a gift. I noticed that people are complaining abou the Groupon deal, but that was for 2 hours of cleaning which doesnt really cover the entire area. Either way, I would give this company a try. Reasonable rates, great service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 119

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Gomes Cleaning
Use this coupon to receive a 10% discount on deep clean service. **Does not apply to one time cleanings. Coupon will be applied to 2nd service.**
ex 06/07/2014  |  view coupon »
Paramount Professional Cleaning Service
ONLY $198.00
Get 4 hours of deep house cleaning just $198.00. Just use code 65OFF in the comment section of our free estimate form on our website. Print coupon to redeem and mention Kudzu to get started today!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.