Trrinity Air

Phone: (770) 252-8763
Trrinity Air Trrinity Air : Flight Schools, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 6

Posted on 9/26/2007

Add-on Sales
As one review said, they are much more interested in selling you than solving your problem. High pressure and they never did find out what was wrong with the unit but it still cost me nearly $200.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/20/2007

Underhanded Business Practices
This company only cares about your dollar, not your customer satisfaction. For you own peace of mind, do not use this company
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 2/7/2007

Shoddy work
Came out to do a "service call" special. Talked us into a very expensive filter door that ended up damaging our drain pan. Less than two weeks later we had a leak occur which caused significant ceiling damage. At first they tried to deny responsibility but after evidence was produced they finally agreed to repair the damage but never compensated us for the filter door and drain pan. Unfortunately, would not use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Trrinity Air replied on 03-08-2007
Not knowing who sent this review and after researching our customer calls we do not find anything that relates to this review. According to Kudzu these reviews could be from a genuine customer or competitor. Consumers reading these reviews are not able to see the "whole picture". The reviews are truly one sided. As a company we can only reply back letting consumers know we are a customer service driven company only to provide Exceptional Quality Customer Service. We would not have "talked a customer into" purchasing a filter door. It was probably a necessity. We strive very hard to take care of our customers. When and if we hear of any problems that a customer may be having due to our work at their home, we react to it immediatley and resolve it 100%.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/14/2006

not a happy customer
I felt the tech. was not very friendly and did not know about his job and the area of heating and cooling. I will be looking for a company to replace my unit becousae I just did not feel secure with Trinity Air
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Trrinity Air replied on 01-25-2007
Just recently it was brought to our attention Trinity air was a merchant on Kudzu.com. We would never not reconize a "un-happy customer". Since we are not able to know who posted a review, it is hard for us to resolve any unpleasant experience you feel you had with Trinity Air. Our number one goal is to provide our customers with excellent service and a well trained, attentive staff. Please give us a call and ask to speak to the General Manager. We work hard to build relationships with our customers to be sure they are 100% satisfied.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/5/2006

No Heat
Trinity came to my house to fix my heating system system and said that I needed a new circuit board. They wanted $650.00 for the repair. I had another repairman come to my house and change a pressure switch for $70.00. Now my heating system works perfectly.

I don't trust Trinity Air and would not use them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Trrinity Air replied on 01-25-2007
After researching our records and not knowing who you are, I could not find a quote to install only a "circuit board" for $650. Other items would have been included. I question another company driving to a customers home, diagnosing, and installing a pressure switch for ONLY $70. Trinity Air welcomes communication from our customers with our staff to be sure our customers understand exactly what services they are paying for.
1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.