Tuxedo Pools Service Incorporated

5292 Oakdale Road SE , Suite 10 
Smyrna, GA 30082
Phone: (404) 577-7665
Website: www.tuxedopools.com
Tuxedo Pools Service Incorporated Tuxedo Pools Service Incorporated : Swimming Pools & Spas, Smyrna, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/20/2013

Know their stuff, actually care!
Our experience couldn't have possibly been better. When all others failed us, Tuxedo Pools responded quickly, fixed our green pool, and even followed up several times with us afterwards to make sure it was still looking good! It's so hard to find a company that truly cares, knows their stuff AND charges fair prices these days, but we really lucked out with Tuxedo. I highly recommend this company. We will use them for any future service, maintenance or pool renovations.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/16/2012

Top Notch Service
Tuxedo not only has the best renovation and pool designer but excellent customer service. Mr. James has always taken care of us personally. Very happy!! Great work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/2/2011

knowledge , knowledge, knowledge.
My experience with tuxedo was the best ever in 20 plus years as apool owner.I had some major problems with my equipment, so I thought, made an appointment the service manager of tuxedo showed up on time was very professional and explained what was going on and what needed to be done to solve the problem.Bobby hit the nail on the head and my pool has never worked better and at a fraction of the cost 3 other companys quoted. great job Tuxedo and Thank very much Bobby ...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/26/2009

good!
My pool has never looked this good. They do it all so I never have to worry about anything!!!! I would recommend Tuxedo to any who has a pool or needs one built or renovated!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/15/2009

Can't Go Wrong
I have wanted a custom pool for years and had not gotten it done. That was until I visited a home that had been serviced by Tuxedo Pools. The homes backyard was transformed into an oasis. I was conviced Tuxedo Pools would build mine as well! These guys are great, you cant go wrong hiring Tuxedo Pools.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Smyrna, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.