Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair & Networking Services

Vista Computer Repair

5 star rating 10 Reviews

(407) 595-7846(407) 595-7846 View Website »

Freshwater CtOrlando, FL 32825

  map »

Description

Vista Computer Repair provides a professional complete solution to support your systems, hardware, software, systems, cabling & computer security. Services include hardware maintenance support, software support, Data Recovery and more

Installation & Support, Desktop and Laptop repair Orlando, by some of the most experienced techs in Florida

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - orlando Computer Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Laptop Screen Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Data Recovery Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Virus Repair Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - DC Jack Repair Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Wireless Network Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Broken Screen


Computer Repair Orlando

Reviews

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  clement247

    Reviews: 1

    Quality and Care
    clement247 (1 review)
    10/28/2014

    Very Efficient and very reasonably priced equals one happy customer! Will definitely use in the future.Their knowledge and customer service was second to none. Will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends :-).

    More »
    Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  sandy8012

    Reviews: 1

    Great Staff
    sandy8012 (1 review)
    3/12/2013

    Very pleased. Quick and the price range was what i expected. A great local business that in my case went the extra mile to help me out as i was from out of state on vacation. Travelled to our hotel picked it up and returned with no problem at all. Fast polite could not ask for more. Thankyou to the delivery driver for returning it after hrs

    More »
    Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  computer

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  8286a2c13b

    Reviews: 1

    Quick Reliable
    8286a2c13b (1 review)
    2/26/2012

    Just called and within a day the computer was cleaned and repaired. We had a nasty virus from a site that played video. Why do people make these virus. But a good experience with Vista.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  AWK83285

    Reviews: 1

    Good Job
    AWK83285 (1 review)
    5/19/2011

    Laptop Screen was craqcked they came to my office and replaced the screen in a bout 20 mins and it was awesome.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  Satche

    Reviews: 1

    Speedy
    Satche (1 review)
    6/17/2010

    So I needed my computer for finals and I had to finish up my homework to boot. My computer had bad viruses and was running so slow I couldn't even do my homework. Fixed me right up!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Guest G.

    Great!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    1/11/2010

    Laptop Screen was repaired within a day. Great service

    More »
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - martin j.

    New Hard Drive
    martin j. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    9/17/2009

    A new hard drive was needed and a complete re-installation some new memory and all my files saved. Great quick and a good price.

    More »
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - martin j.

    It was good
    martin j. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    9/17/2009

    So often we mess up our computers but never really think that we will need the help of a tech. I was loath to let someone else get into my computer as...

    More »
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  vicky1016

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    vicky1016 (1 review)
    7/05/2009

    I call Vista Computer repair and received excellent service.Technician pick up the laptop and returned it fix and on working conditions. Very quick service and attention.. very glad with the service...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL -  daverot

    Reviews: 1

    Pleased
    daverot (1 review)
    7/02/2009

    They came they saw they fixed. It really was that simple. I was pleased and never had to even leave the house

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hardware & Software

  • Bridges
  • CD-ROM or DVD Drives
  • Computer Switches
  • CPUs & Motherboards
  • Custom-Built PCs
  • Desktop Computers
  • Floppy Drives
  • Hard Drives
  • Hubs
  • Keyboards
  • Laptops & Notebooks
  • Memory
  • Modems
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Patch Panels
  • Plotters
  • Printers
  • Routers
  • Scanners
  • Servers Or Mainframes
  • Speakers
  • Storage Devices
  • Turnkey Systems
  • Used Hardware

Network Features

  • Audio
  • Home Computer Networking
  • Intranets
  • Local Area Networks
  • Multimedia
  • Remote Access
  • Security
  • Video Conferencing
  • Virtual Private Networks
  • Voice Over Internet Protocol
  • Wide Area Networks
  • Wireless Networks

Services

  • Cabling & Wiring
  • Certified Techs
  • Cleaning
  • Consulting
  • Custom Computers
  • Data Conversions
  • Data Recovery
  • Domain Name Registration
  • E-Mail
  • Equipment Pick-Up & Delivery
  • Firewalls
  • General Maintenance & Repair
  • Home Computer Service
  • Imaging & Scanning
  • Installation & Set-Up
  • Internet Access
  • Maintenance & Repairs
  • Many Internet Services
  • On-Site Service
  • Server Co-Location
  • Service Contracts
  • Software Services
  • Spam Filtering
  • Tech Support
  • Testing
  • Upgrades
  • Virus Protection & Security
  • Web Servers
  • Web Site Design
  • Web Site Hosting
  • Web Site Maintenance

Languages

  • ASP
  • C++
  • DOS
  • Other Languages
  • XML

Operating Systems

  • DOS
  • Linux
  • MacIntosh
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Unix

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN
  • 10:00am
  • 8:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Documents

[JPG] SEO for your website

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - orlando Computer Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Computer Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Laptop Screen Repair
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Data Recovery Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Virus Repair Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - DC Jack Repair Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Wireless Network Orlando
  • Vista Computer Repair - Orlando, FL - Broken Screen


Computer Repair Orlando

Photos

Album: Computer Repair Orlando
1 of 10




Computer Repair Orlando