Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art

190 Ironwood Road 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (770) 656-3718
Fax: (770) 592-9095
Website: www.wallexpressions.com
Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art : Painters & Painting Contractors, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/2/2012

Excellent and Professional
Wall Expressions has an excellent website with photos. Karen Lutz, owner and designer, came to our home to show us samples of her work from her portfolio. We felt very comfortable talking with her and liked her suggestions. She offered us advice and direction which we needed. Decisions were easier to make with the sample boards she prepared. She helped us every step of the way in redecorating our dining room to the Tuscan style we were trying at achieve. The dining room walls were done in “Italian Old World Glaze”. She distressed existing beams and lattice to tie the room in with the adjoining kitchen and it’s dark wood color. She also stenciled at the top of the walls all around the room.
She also redecorated a bathroom for us using the “Old World Stone” finish. She detailed the vanity cabinets to add definition to them. Both rooms turned out beautifully and exactly what we had in mind. Karen is personable and goes beyond the scope of what you contract for. She is friendly and very professional in her work. She kept in touch with us all through the process. We highly recommend her.
 Glazed walls with stenciling
 Glazed walls with stenciling
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/2/2012

Truly an Artist!
I am a clay artist selling nationally to galleries. My kitchen cabinets were outdated, battered and boring. We hired Wall Expressions to resolve our conundrum! Karen provided great samples, color advice and an affordable solution. We now have an updated kitchen, cozy and fresh! Perfect timing for winter festivities!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/8/2010

Highly Recommend
I am pleased to recommend Karen Lutz of Wall Expressions, Inc. For many years now, I have relied on Karen to execute my decorative painting projects. What sets her apart from the pack is her unique ability to be a true partner in the design process, generating ideas, developing solutions, and expanding on my concepts. She comes armed with years of hands-on experience, immense technical skills, and a creative point of view. I like to think that every job I do is personal and different from what I’ve done in the past. My collaboration with Karen Lutz is a large part of achieving that goal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art replied on 09-19-2010
Thank you! You are a joy to work with...the creative process is usually a joint endeavor and when the artist melds the client's ideas with her expertise, amazing things can happen! That's why I love what I do and bounce out of bed everyday eager to create that next custom faux finish!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/1/2010

Wall Expressions - the name says it all!
Karen and her team are incredibly talented. We have worked with Karen on several projects over the years that have ranged from the sophisticated to the whimsical and find her decorative finishes and murals to be in a class of their own. We haven't seen any other work of this kind that compares and receive many compliments from friends and relatives. We would recommend Karen for any type of faux finish. She is truly amazing!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/23/2010

Professional and a Joy to work with!
Wall Expressions is a company that delivers! I love working with Karen she is talented, offered beautiful ideas and went out of her way to create the perfect finishes for my client. She is a dream to work with. Every designer should have Wall Expressions in their rolodex! I really appreciate her quality of work and her fabulous customer service. Thanks Karen for everything!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 27

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.