Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co.

Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. Landscape Architects & Design
1599 Temple Johnson Rd 
Loganville, GA 30052
Phone: (678) 805-8007
Fax: (866) 365-4858
Email: Email this business
Website: www.wallislandscape.com
Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. : Landscape Architects & Design, Loganville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/16/2014

Very pleased
They solved my drainage problem at home with a good design and professional workmanship.. Reliable and good communications.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/16/2014

Awesome Landscaper!
These awesome people were at my house on time for the estimate and on time when it was time to begin the work. They did beautiful work, were professional and offered ideas for my yard that I hadn't even thought about. All of their workers were professional and did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend them for any landscaping needs and will definitely be calling them again. Don't waste your money on other landscapers. Hire the best in the business and call Wallis Landscaping.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/5/2014

Fantastic Company and People
I retained Wallis Landscape for a rather involved project in our back and side yards. The project included significant regrading, installing a drainage system, developing a landscape plan, building stone walls, and planting/grassing. My main point of contact was Eric, who was wonderful to work with and was there every day to make sure that the plan was properly executed as well as changes/recommendations. Bryan, the owner, executed the plan, handled the heavy machine work himself, and managed his crew in the planting, etc. He was also there every day and, like Eric, was a pleasure to work with. I got a real sense that these guys care, which is not something you that you see everyday. They will be back in the spring to install the zoysia and I also plan on hiring them for our front yard. Highly recommend Wallis Landscape.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. replied on 01-13-2014
It is great to receive a review from another happy customer. Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to express your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Hope things are going well. We look forward to working with you again.
Reviews: 6

Posted on 1/2/2014

Good service
I needed two small custom designed fence gates installed. Wallace did the job without any problem JUST HOW I WANTED IT ! Priced right too ! I am going to call him come spring about maintaining my lawn.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. replied on 01-04-2014
It was a pleasure to design your fence gates and solve the issue. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you come Spring.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/2/2013

Terrific job
Wallis Landscapes showed up on time and did a terrific job at a great price..sodding, stump clearing, etc. I wish I had contacted them first before I had some preliminary work done because they could have done it all for a better price. They also did a great clean up job and very professional work....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Wallis Landscape and Maintenance Co. replied on 12-13-2013
Wow...we really appreciate your kind words and happy you chose Wallis Landscape to conclude your outdoor project. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you.
1 to 5 of 73

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Loganville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.