West Cobb Family Dentistry

1685 Mars Hill Road NW , Ste 200 
Acworth, GA 30101
Phone: (770) 919-0930
Fax: (770) 919-2309
Website: westcobbfamilydentistry.com...
West Cobb Family Dentistry West Cobb Family Dentistry : Dentists & Dental Services, Acworth, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/19/2010

Warm, Friendly & Caring
My family (even extended family) have been to both Dr.Wilson & Dr. Adams for the last 17 years & we love them both. They are honest & great about easing any fears you might have. You can tell they take pride in the work they do & they truly care about their patients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/29/2009

Check out new website now
Don't forget to check out the new website at westcobbfamilydentistry .com (minus the space between) for more information.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/1/2008

insensitivity
My daughter is only 7 and she had an insensitive hygenist that spoke harsh to her as she sat crying and scared in the chair. No compassion and complete irritablity. Dr. Wilson did not even intervein. We left and will never return. I do not recommend this office to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 8/11/2008

Wonderful Dentist
My whole family goes to West Cobb Family Dentistry, they are wonderful with the kids and us old folks. If your looking for a dentist try them out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 18

Posted on 8/8/2008

My dentist for over 20 years
It is so rare to be able to look forward to every trip to the dentist. I adore Dr. Adams and have seen him since i was 5 years old (I'm now 25). My husband now sees him and I will be taking my daughter to him when she is old enough as well. His staff is friendly and efficient and really get to know their patients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Acworth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.