World Class Home Inspections LLC

5 star rating 19 Reviews

(678) 254-5690(678) 254-5690 View Website »

Business overview

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • East Atlanta
  • Greenbriar
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00pm
  • 6:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Best Home Inspection I have had, 11/01/2011

we were relieved to finally find a certified ASHI member and now understand the difference which that makes. Brett came with another inspector (both were very courteous, professional and... knowledgeable) and did a THOROUGH inspection of our house. His helper answered all of my questions as we walked around the house, helped me get a better overall picture of my gutter system. Brett's report did not disappoint , all the points were clearly and plainly explained --- since I have had a roof and gutter specialist revamp my entire draining system (btw they both agreed completely with the inspectors analysis) and will soon have a brand new system , which will make this house last even longer !!!! Thanks Guys , I will recommend you to anyone I know and will be doing them a favor for doing so.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

GREAT JOB!!, 4/01/2010

Brett did a great very professional job! Very thorough, he took the time to go over the specific details of the report, and as a first time home buyer that was very valuable! Unfortunatly the water... and gas were not on at the time of inspection, and a re-inspection was necessary. Brett worked with me on the fee of the re-inspection and came out and finished the job with in a week of the original inspection. The reports were uploaded within moments each time. Not to mention the great deal he offers wich includes termite letter & radon testing. I would recommend Brett and World Class Home Inspections to everyone neeeding his services! I have raved about the company to my real estate agent and told her to spread the word! thanks Brett for a quality job!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Displaying 1-15 of 19

Reviews

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  june4545

Reviews: 2

Best Home Inspection I have had

we were relieved to finally find a certified ASHI member and now understand the difference which that makes. Brett came with another inspector (both were very courteous, professional and knowledgeable) and did a THOROUGH inspection of our house. His helper answered all of my questions as we walked around the house, helped me get a better overall picture of my gutter system. Brett's report did not disappoint , all the points were clearly and plainly explained --- since I have had a roof and gutter specialist revamp my entire draining system (btw they both agreed completely with the inspectors analysis) and will soon have a brand new system , which will make this house last even longer !!!! Thanks Guys , I will recommend you to anyone I know and will be doing them a favor for doing so.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  Tamerasjohn

Reviews: 1

GREAT JOB!!

Brett did a great very professional job! Very thorough, he took the time to go over the specific details of the report, and as a first time home buyer that was very valuable! Unfortunatly the water and gas were not on at the time of inspection, and a re-inspection was necessary. Brett worked with me on the fee of the re-inspection and came out and finished the job with in a week of the original inspection. The reports were uploaded within moments each time. Not to mention the great deal he offers wich includes termite letter & radon testing. I would recommend Brett and World Class Home Inspections to everyone neeeding his services! I have raved about the company to my real estate agent and told her to spread the word! thanks Brett for a quality job!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 4/02/2010

Tamera, Thanks for the review. I do my best to help others every way I can. It is hard when you are buying a home the last thing you want to think about problems with the home.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  flashgo

Reviews: 1

The absolute best inspector

Prior to the inspection the scheduling was easy. He arrived to the inspection on time. He did an incredibly thorough job and found many things that our previous inspector didnt mention.I have recommended 3 of my friends to him.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 4/02/2010

Thanks for the review. I will be happy to help your friends.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  peeachy2010

Reviews: 1

wouldn't use again

We would not use Brett again to do an inspection for us. We did not have a good experience. We were very displeased with his business practices. He lied to us to get more money and we do not think that is the way to run a business.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (1)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 3/10/2010

I don't understand what was lied to you. I only have one price for my Inspections. Sorry if you think you were lied to. Because the home had MOLD and we offered to clean it for a extra charge. If you think you were miss lead I will refund your money for the Inspection. Please let me know what I lied to you about. I always go the extra mile for my customers.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  hayabusa

Reviews: 16

On time and professional!

Typically, whenever a serviceperson comes to my home for anything, he or she is almost always late, rude, and often unprepared to perform the service requested. For my home termite inspection I turned to Kudzu and found World Class Home Inspections to be highly rated. I gave WCHI a call. Brett told me hed show up at 4:00 PM and do the inspection. Guess what? Brett showed up at 4:00 PM! On time! Seriously! He inspected the outside of my home and then came inside, took off his shoes (without being asked) and placed vinyl footies over his socks. He treated my home as if it were his own. Brett was very courteous and professional as he inspected my home. After Brett left, my wife came home prepared to hear another horror story about a service call to our home. She thought I was joking when I told her, "Not this time!"

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  kook73

Reviews: 1

Discovery

Al and I were very pleased with World Class Inspections. Brett & Rob did a great job inspecting our new home. Brett was very thorough in every part of the house, explaining all that needed to be repaired or replaced. We appreciate their true professionalism in their work and definitely will recommend World Class to anyone who needs home inspection!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  BobandJan

Reviews: 1

Very Professional

Brett was very professional and took the time to address all of our concerns. He said the process would take 2-3 hours, and he was finished within the time frame provided. We would highly recommend Brett to all of our friends.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  busy2

Reviews: 3

Great Experience!

Very detail oriented, Brett explained us everything and the report he e-mailed us is clear and easy to understand. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  Lynmudon

Reviews: 1

Exceptional Job!

Brett performs a comprhensive inspection and explains everything along the way. Report was emailed to me immediatly upon completion and is easy to understand. I highly recommend this home inspection company!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 6/22/2008

Lynn thanks for the great review.It was nice to talk to you and Norm. Enjoy your new home.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  bamotley

Reviews: 3

Worth every penny!

Brett's report was thorough and very easy to understand. It was a pleasure dealing with him, and I would recommend his services highly.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 5/18/2008

Thanks for the good review. I hope you will tell others about us.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  canative

Reviews: 1

Very satisfied customer

I used World Class for my 11 month warranty inspection. They provided a very thorough inspection. They explained all needed repairs, provided pictures and an extremely detailed report. They made sure I understood any needed repairs and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable, courteous and trustworthy. I was going to skip having this inspection and just report the problems I found to the builder. This was money well spent and I will sleep better at night having done so. I highly recommend World Class Inspections for any inspection.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 2/07/2008

Thanks for using World Class.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  hotstuff7

Reviews: 1

Very Satisfied Customer Again!!!!

Our first house fell through prior to closing (alot of mold was found!) and Brett came through again for our second attempt at buying a home. He made himself immediately available and had his detailed report (w/ photos) available the same day. He is great to work with and we can't recommend him enough!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 2/07/2008

That's why were here to give you all the info you need on your home before you buy it. Thanks.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  quicklnk

Reviews: 1

Worth every penny

Brett was worth every penny! He was very pleasant, professional & thorough (even when the seller was around). Walked us through every inch of the house. He took pictures and provided us with a hard-copy report that he typed up & gave to us on site. He made recommendations that were beyond his duties. We also received an email of the report. We were very satisfied with Brett and would recommend him to anyone for an inspection.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 2/07/2008

Thanks for the good review.Just let me know if I can help again.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  flashgous

Reviews: 1

Job well done

Inspection was very thorough and answered each question in great detail. I would recommend them to friends and family. Explained report upon completion of service and was right on time. Reasonable prices and great service. Great Job.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 10/20/2007

Thanks flashgous for your review.

World Class Home Inspections LLC - Auburn, GA -  hotjige

Reviews: 1

Great Inspection

I am very pleased with the pre-purchase inspection performed on my dream home. Being a little skeptical about who to trust, I selected World Class Inspections. Because of the quality and thoroughness of their inspection and recommendations that were followed; my home passed FHA with flying colors. Thanks again for your help.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

World Class Home Inspections LLC replied on 10/20/2007

Johnette, I am glad everything was ok with your home.Thanks for you review.