iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - Computer Repair & Networking Services

iNetPlanet, LLC

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(503) 489-8853(503) 489-8853 View Website »

1819 Southwest 5th AvenuePortland, OR 97201

  map »

Description

iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - Portrait

iNetPlanet, llc offers a wide range of computer support services for business and home users. Services include computer repair & upgrade, virus & spyware removal, data recovery, firewall and router installation, web site design & hosting, local area network set up, programming services, and training. iNetPlanet also sells.. computers and computer components. Visit our products page for specials. iNetPlanet, llc is a member of the Independent Computer Consultants Association.

iNetPlanet adheres to a strict code of ethics and goes to great lengths to protect client confidentiality. Shop locally & save! Our prices are generally well below the corporate chains. Pay less for better service and higher technicial credentials!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (3 photos)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - Computer Repair in Portland
  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - 20% Discount for new clients!
  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -


Computer Repair in Portland

Reviews

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - by SusanWt at Citysearch

    Good Service, Good Price
    by SusanWt at Citysearch (Posted to Citysearch)
    2/11/2011

    They fixed my laptop quickly and at a reasonable price after my hard drive crashed and wouln't boot up. Even my pictures were saved!

    More »
  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  QualitySleuth

    Reviews: 1

    A Wonderful Find!
    QualitySleuth (1 review)
    5/14/2010

    A few weeks ago, the PC tech I relied on for years moved out of state. As fate would have it, my computer went south not long after. On a hunch I called iNetPlanet and did I luck out! My problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly, and the bill was so reasonable I thought there'd been an error. I couldn't be more pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  pcperson

    Reviews: 1

    Fast and Effective at a Resonable Price
    pcperson (1 review)
    3/07/2010

    Bill quickly and effectively removed a trojan horse from my computer with no data loss at a very reasonable price. Bill is trustworthy and very knowledgable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  ihacqr

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding value and cool car!!
    ihacqr (1 review)
    2/27/2010

    Geek squad couldn't get to me for 2 weeks. Bill picked up my PC next morning. Had it fixed,cleaned and added 2GB memory in less than 24 hours. Works great now! Lots of good pointers/recommendations. Best value!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  blacklabradors

    Reviews: 1

    Passionately and Patient
    blacklabradors (1 review)
    8/26/2009

    Bill was a lot of help as he helped me transfer of my desktop to my new notebook. He also helped me trouble shoot accessing my work site that I had made an incorrect choice. This was impressive as it is a selective program and it took some trouble shooting but he figured it out. Always polite, patient, and passionate about what challenges the job called for. He always answers his phone and he does so politely. Thank you,Bill. I'll call you again soon.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  jmdzik

    Reviews: 1

    You got a friend in the computer business
    jmdzik (1 review)
    4/14/2009

    Nothing extra was done to or installed on the computer. Communication is top notch. Could not beat the quality and value of service. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  beaglemom

    Reviews: 2

    Virus woes fixed, data saved
    beaglemom (2 reviews)
    4/08/2009

    Thanks to iNet for saving data I thought I would lose as viruses attacked my laptop. Very scary scenario. Service was friendly and timely. Kept me informed every step of the way.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  LBCSales

    Reviews: 1

    Laptop Repair at Low Price
    LBCSales (1 review)
    3/04/2009

    My laptop was repaired for LESS than quote provided before repair! Other company wanted over $300 just to look at it. iNetPlanet fixed it for $200.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  tnewman

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service, Quality, and Price
    tnewman (1 review)
    1/08/2009

    Bill did an excellent job of coming up with a solution to a complex home networking problem. I would recommend him again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  FazzariFlooring

    Reviews: 1

    Incredible Job
    FazzariFlooring (1 review)
    11/12/2008

    Bill was awesome. He was accessible, curtious and took care of our issues in a timely manner. I will be referring him to anyone I know who is looking for technical help with their computers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  impresspr

    Reviews: 1

    Great experience
    impresspr (1 review)
    11/06/2008

    Bill was very knowledgeable and prompt in returning calls. He was willing to work around our schedule to ensure we received the service we needed in a convenient manner.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  dlsimp

    Reviews: 1

    Best Choice you could make!!!
    dlsimp (1 review)
    7/24/2008

    Bill is awesome! He really knows what he's doing, and does it right... the first time! He's brilliant, fast, and meticulous about the details... PLUS!!! He's prices are fair and he sticks to his quotes. What a GREAT experience I've had with iNetPlanet!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  JuiceGuy

    Reviews: 1

    Honest, fair priced & very thorough.
    JuiceGuy (1 review)
    7/09/2008

    This is the second computer that Bill has retrieved data from and in both cases he has done a fantastic job and been a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use him again and also highly recommend his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  Lenny1879

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased with service
    Lenny1879 (1 review)
    7/08/2007

    VERY knowledgable and honest. If he does not know, he'll tell you. Really good. Smart, nice, good price. First went to big corporate "Geek" store --BIG MISTAKE!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -  ccChandlerAz

    Reviews: 1

    I Got My Photos Back!
    ccChandlerAz (1 review)
    3/13/2007

    Bill helped me get back photos saved in my camera after accidently erasing them. He was polite, fast, and the price was more than fair! I recommend this service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Operating Systems

  • DOS
  • Linux
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Unix

Network Features

  • Home Computer Networking
  • Intranets
  • Local Area Networks
  • Multimedia
  • Remote Access
  • Security
  • Wireless Networks

Languages

  • C++
  • DOS
  • Java
  • Other Languages
  • Perl
  • Visual Basic
  • XML

Services

  • Application Development
  • Cabling & Wiring
  • Cleaning
  • Consulting
  • Consulting & Evaluations
  • Custom Computers
  • Data Conversions
  • Data Recovery
  • Design & Manage Databases
  • Domain Name Registration
  • E-Mail
  • Equipment Pick-Up & Delivery
  • Firewalls
  • General Maintenance & Repair
  • Home Computer Service
  • Imaging & Scanning
  • Installation & Set-Up
  • Internet Access
  • Loaner Provided
  • Maintenance & Repairs
  • Many Internet Services
  • On-Site Service
  • Programming
  • Service Contracts
  • Software Services
  • Staffing or Outsourcing
  • Tech Support
  • Testing
  • Training
  • Upgrades
  • Virus Protection & Security
  • Web Servers
  • Web Site Design
  • Web Site Development
  • Web Site Hosting
  • Web Site Maintenance

Supplies

  • Accessories
  • Audio-Visual Equipment
  • Cables
  • Desktop Computers
  • Drives
  • Keyboards
  • Laptop Computers
  • Modems
  • Monitors
  • Printers
  • Storage Devices
  • Variety of Hardware
  • Variety of Software

Hardware & Software

  • CD-ROM or DVD Drives
  • Computer Switches
  • CPUs & Motherboards
  • Custom-Built PCs
  • Desktop Computers
  • Floppy Drives
  • Hard Drives
  • Hubs
  • Keyboards
  • Laptops & Notebooks
  • Memory
  • Modems
  • Monitors
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Plotters
  • Printers
  • Routers
  • Scanners
  • Servers Or Mainframes
  • Speakers
  • Storage Devices
  • Turnkey Systems
  • Used Hardware

Languages

  • C++
  • HTML
  • Java
  • Other Languages
  • Visual Basic
  • XML

Services

  • Analysis & Planning
  • Application Development
  • Cabling & Wiring
  • Computer Security
  • Data Back-Up & Recovery
  • Database Development
  • E-Mail
  • Firewalls
  • Hosting
  • Installation & Set-Up
  • Internet Access
  • Intranets
  • On-Site Support
  • Photoshop Training
  • Pick-Up & Deliver
  • POS Systems
  • Programming
  • Project Management
  • Service Contracts
  • Software Consulting
  • Technical Support
  • Testing
  • Training
  • Upgrades

Operating Systems

  • DOS
  • Linux
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Unix

Network

  • Local Area Networks
  • Networking
  • Virtual Private Networks
  • Web Development

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

Field Service Engineer Credentials:
Associates of Applied Science - Electronics Engineering, Mesa Community College
Bachelor of Applied Science - Software Engineering, Arizona State University.

iNetPlanet, llc is a member of the Independent Computer Consultants Association and the Arizona Small Business Association.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Green Credentials

iNetPlanet, llc respects the environment and encourages our clients to do so as well. Well only dispose of used electronics in a responsible manner.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (3 photos)

  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - Computer Repair in Portland
  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR - 20% Discount for new clients!
  • iNetPlanet, LLC - Portland, OR -


Computer Repair in Portland

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 3




Computer Repair in Portland