Send to Printer  |  Back to Profile
Atlanta Digital Homes, llc

5 reviews
Phone: (404) 720-0942
Fax: (404) 720-0942

Atlanta Digital is here to service your needs for home theaters and home automation in Atlanta. We specialize in integration services for home and office.

If you are not familiar with Integrated Technology, you can learn more about it here on our website. In short, Integration is the process of connecting multiple devices that perform different functions so that they may control each other. With Integrated Devices, your Home Security system can talk to your Heating and Air system, or your Lighting system to control them based on certain events, such as arming or disarming the security system, times of day, or even alarms.

Why Integrate your home? Imagine turning off all the lights in your home at night without walking to every room - you can do so right from the Master Bedroom keypad or touchpanel. Better yet, set a night "scene" that turns all the lights off except the hallway light, which gets set to 25%. Or, maybe you want to change the thermostats in your home to 67? when you leave the house for the day. With Integration you can do so, automatically. Imagine the energy savings.

With our services, including home theaters and home automation in Atlanta, you can do all of this and a lot more. Take a look around the site, learn more about what we can do for your home, and be sure to drop us an e-mail once you're ready to get started.

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
Monday   9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday   9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday   9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday   9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday   9:00am - 6:00pm

©2015 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.