Description

Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Portrait

Neighbors Moving & Storage is family owned and operated. We move residential and commercial customers, both locally and across the country.

We provide our customers with a team of helpful agents, estimators, and expert packing crews as well as movers who are fully trained in furniture handling and safe-driving practices. Our experienced, licensed and insured movers can pack your personal belongings into moving cartons, load everything into one of our trucks and deliver them carefully to.. your new home. Each professional, uniformed moving team operates in a courteous and efficient manner. All of Neighbors Moving & Storage personnel are trained in our facility and work closely with other experienced employees. We always quilt pad all of your furniture to protect it and move it safely into your new home. Our large, modern fleet of trucks ensures a smooth ride to your new home, whether it's in Seattle or outside the metro area.

Give us a call today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (7 photos)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - At Neighbors Moving & Storage we get your valuables to your destination safe and sound!
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - The Neighbors Moving & Storage team members are highly trained and dependable.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Neighbors Moving & Storage offers a variety of safe storage options.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - One of the Neighbors Moving & Storage trucks.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Long distance moves are no problem for Neighbors Moving & Storage!
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Ask us to find out more about Neighbors Moving & Storage storage options.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Neighbors Moving & Storage can easily pack all your items for safe transportation.


At Neighbors Moving & Storage we get your valuables to your destination safe and sound!

Reviews

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  MaggieWood

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Client
    MaggieWood (1 review)
    2/01/2013

    I am really happy with these movers, because they made moving day an easy one. First of all because they showed up on time. They were respectful and friendly and handled the boxes with care. I wasn't in the new house when they arrived, but my husband says his experience with them was just like mine.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  GusBiden

    Reviews: 1

    great
    GusBiden (1 review)
    1/14/2013

    I had a great move with them. They took care of every detail and I felt their support during the whole move. The movers were careful with my delicate stuff and were very skilled in loading and unloading the truck.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  BeccaTaylor

    Reviews: 1

    my experience was good
    BeccaTaylor (1 review)
    11/22/2012

    Through Neighbors Moving and Storage I had a great and low priced move. None of my items were lost or damaged, and the delivery was done on the estimated day. I have nothing bad to say about this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  NathanGreen

    Reviews: 1

    hire Packers!
    NathanGreen (1 review)
    10/02/2012

    For the first time I decided to hire packers. I took this decision because last time I moved, 4 years ago, I packed myself. I thought it was a simple task, and I called some friends and got some boxes from the supermarket. Everybody got tired and little by little started to leave and I was left alone with half my apartment still unpacked. It was the most time consuming and exhausting activity ever. This time packing was the first thing I looked for. I want to recommend it to anyone who is planning to move. Neighbors Moving and Storage packers are true professionals. They are fast, careful and experienced. I don't regret spending a little extra money.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  millicentlev

    Reviews: 2

    experience and good will
    millicentlev (2 reviews)
    12/26/2011

    At first I thought this wasn't the cheapest company out there, but we were finally convinced by their experience and good will. Also the great attitude from the sales reps that were so prompt to answer my calls and my inquires from the process. The result was a smooth move, with all items safe and in great time. Thanks a lot.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  TowerTheo

    Reviews: 2

    worked intensely
    TowerTheo (2 reviews)
    12/23/2011

    All my items arrived safely and according to schedule. My move was a small one, but the guys were really focused, they worked intensely striving to finish my move before schedule, and they did. It was a local move just a couple of miles away.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA -  akoandren

    Reviews: 3

    prompt to solve problems
    akoandren (3 reviews)
    12/19/2011

    There aren't any complaints I can make to describe the service I was fortunate to receive from this movers. The biggest mishap we faced was that some of our boxes weren't properly marked and o we thought that some of our things were missing. This was our mistake and the movers had the best attitude possible toward the situation and were prompt to solve it. Thank you guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Moving Supplies

  • Boxes
  • Forklifts
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Padding & Quilts
  • Tape

Local Service Area

  • Local
  • Long-Distance
  • Regional

Move Types

  • Commercial & Office Moves
  • Computer Moves
  • Display & Exhibit Moves
  • Employee Relocations
  • Estate Moves
  • Mountain Home Moves
  • Moving & Relocation - General
  • Pianos
  • Residential Moves
  • Senior Moves
  • Single-Piece Moves
  • Small Load Moves
  • Trade Show Moves

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Visa

Year Established

1939

Documents

[PDF] Neighbors Moving & Storage - Moving Checklist

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (7 photos)

  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - At Neighbors Moving & Storage we get your valuables to your destination safe and sound!
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - The Neighbors Moving & Storage team members are highly trained and dependable.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Neighbors Moving & Storage offers a variety of safe storage options.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - One of the Neighbors Moving & Storage trucks.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Long distance moves are no problem for Neighbors Moving & Storage!
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Ask us to find out more about Neighbors Moving & Storage storage options.
  • Neighbors Moving & Storage - Seattle, WA - Neighbors Moving & Storage can easily pack all your items for safe transportation.


At Neighbors Moving & Storage we get your valuables to your destination safe and sound!

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 7




At Neighbors Moving & Storage we get your valuables to your destination safe and sound!