• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 169 Reviews

(704) 321-1532(704) 321-1532 View Website »

Landmark near this address
2300 Stevens Mill RdMatthews, NC 28104

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  johnnyholmes

    Reviews: 1

    great job
    johnnyholmes (1 review)
    8/17/2016

    David hinson did a great job today on my home today. Very polite young man. He did every thing i asked and more.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Fort Mill, SC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  jrwlaw

    Reviews: 1

    David at Bulwark
    jrwlaw (1 review)
    5/25/2016

    Thanks David Woollen and Bulwark for keeping our home pest free! We had some problems with a previous service as we would still have pests invading our home...not anymore! So thank you Bulwark!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Maryjay19

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service at Great Price
    Maryjay19 (1 review)
    4/14/2016

    Bulwark Exterminating has been a great company to work with! They were very flexible with scheduling and came during late afternoon to accommodate my work schedule. Rick I. was the the technician who came out. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2014

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Unnecessary1

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic customer service
    Unnecessary1 (1 review)
    4/05/2016

    I had great service with Rick from Bulwark Exterminating. They were very professional, friendly, and fully explained the range of services I will be receiving. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  rsmith0517

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Service
    rsmith0517 (1 review)
    3/25/2016

    After purchasing our first home, my husband and I wanted to make sure it did not get eaten by termites. We asked around to get a recommendation on a good pest control company with reasonable prices. After calling a couple of places I realized I was not going to be able to afford most of them and then I was told about Bulwark. David Woollen is one of the territory managers but he came out and put in our termite bond protection and at a reasonable cost. David was very profession, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have recommended Bulwark to my friends and told them to ask for David Woollen. Thank you Bulwark and Thank you David!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Fort Mill, SC

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  strawn0807

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    strawn0807 (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    David Woollen was great! He was so friendly and courteous. He was quick and quiet (I had two sleeping babies) too. My dog didn't even bark at him. This was our first treatment so hopefully our wasp and bee problem will be a thing of the past.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  danamheath

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied customer
    danamheath (1 review)
    3/15/2016

    I was very pleased with the service provided. David Woollen was very nice and professional. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Svining

    Reviews: 1

    Great pest control service
    Svining (1 review)
    2/23/2016

    We have been using David Woolen at Bulwark for almost two years. We are very pleased with the service. If we ever have any problems, they come right out and fix it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  mzmalone86

    Reviews: 1

    Good Experience Overall
    mzmalone86 (1 review)
    2/02/2016

    In addition to doing a thorough and effective job, Ben Sykora was punctual, warm and funny throughout his visit. Keep up the good work and thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  lforeman

    Reviews: 1

    Great and friendly service
    lforeman (1 review)
    1/19/2016

    Ben Sykora always has a humorous attitude and is willing to answer questions, while getting the job done quickly and effectively. Gave great pointers on how to get rid of the ladybug infestation in our home. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Wesker1968

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    Wesker1968 (1 review)
    1/06/2016

    David Woollen was here for our initial treatment. He walked us through what he would be doing and explained the reasons why he would do this or that. He answered all our questions thoroughly and with good humor. He was a real pro and we were very happy with the service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  dalem214

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark does the job and is nice about it
    dalem214 (1 review)
    12/09/2015

    Raymond Ray was at our house yesterday and I had an opportunity to speak with him. He is a good "people" person and went out of his way to do his job while taking into consideration that my wife and I were out front putting up Christmas decorations.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  CYKnight

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark Exterminating,Matthews, NC-David Woolen
    CYKnight (1 review)
    11/11/2015

    David is an excellent example of a dedicated caring technician who goes beyond the call of duty. He is very friendly and professional. David is the reason we stay with Bulwark - Mel and Cynthia Knight

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Dmaria2069

    Reviews: 1

    Bulwark is Simply the Best !
    Dmaria2069 (1 review)
    11/02/2015

    Bulwark is the best exterminator company ever...they not only spray inside & outside barriers, but remove light switch and electric outlets to spray inside your walls where bugs nest... How brilliant is that!! To top it off I've got the best exterminator RAYMOND RAY he is friendly, courteous and caring; before I could even open my door he's cleaning cobwebs in the corners of my house and never forgets to ask me about my concerns to do more...simply the best!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  larcamoore

    Reviews: 1

    good job
    larcamoore (1 review)
    10/22/2015

    David woolen is my tech. He has done a great job the past four times he has been at my house. Very polite, and good with my doggie.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN