• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Bulwark Exterminating

5 star rating 174 Reviews

(704) 321-1532(704) 321-1532 View Website »

Landmark near this address
2300 Stevens Mill RdMatthews, NC 28104

  map »

Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  jeffmartin421

    Reviews: 1

    Terriffic Tech-Michael Lindsay
    jeffmartin421 (1 review)
    5/27/2017

    Michael does a terrific job. He is professional and gives us additional attention when needed. I would recommend him and Bulwark to keep your house protected from pests.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Waxhaw, NC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  lvanjak

    Reviews: 1

    Great Pest Control
    lvanjak (1 review)
    5/19/2017

    The pest technicians, Tim Edwards and Ryan Smith, were great and properly identified the pests present in our house. They sprayed thoroughly to control them. Thank you

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Waxhaw, NC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  fullervc

    Reviews: 1

    Matthew Rayburn
    fullervc (1 review)
    5/15/2017

    A real professional. Went the extra distance to perform the service properly, and completely. I really would like for him to be the permanent tech for our account!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Cranron

    Reviews: 1

    David Woolen is great!
    Cranron (1 review)
    4/18/2017

    David does an awesome job. No bug problems here on the farm! Good job Bulwark! Keep up the good work! Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  EmilyLaw

    Reviews: 1

    Great service!
    EmilyLaw (1 review)
    1/19/2017

    We live out in Monroe and have been using Bulwark since we bought our home. We are from Florida so we know the necessity of pest control. Our exterminator is Mark Jarvis and he has been so helpful and knowledgeable but most importantly effective! Since we've been here we have had barely any pest and when something does show up he comes a couple of days later and solves the problem. I'm pregnant, have a toddler and a couple of pets and none of the treatments he's used has gotten is ill. That was a concern for me Thank you Bulwark and thank you Mark! You guys are the best.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Monroe, NC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  0035stitt

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service!
    0035stitt (1 review)
    11/16/2016

    I must say Bulwark Exterminating has trained their staff very well. David was very knowledgeable about Pest Control and takes pride in his work. David customer service was Exceptional!!!! Kudos to David!!! Very Satisfied Customer

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  johnnyholmes

    Reviews: 1

    great job
    johnnyholmes (1 review)
    8/17/2016

    David hinson did a great job today on my home today. Very polite young man. He did every thing i asked and more.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Fort Mill, SC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  jrwlaw

    Reviews: 1

    David at Bulwark
    jrwlaw (1 review)
    5/25/2016

    Thanks David Woollen and Bulwark for keeping our home pest free! We had some problems with a previous service as we would still have pests invading our home...not anymore! So thank you Bulwark!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Maryjay19

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service at Great Price
    Maryjay19 (1 review)
    4/14/2016

    Bulwark Exterminating has been a great company to work with! They were very flexible with scheduling and came during late afternoon to accommodate my work schedule. Rick I. was the the technician who came out. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2014

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Unnecessary1

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic customer service
    Unnecessary1 (1 review)
    4/05/2016

    I had great service with Rick from Bulwark Exterminating. They were very professional, friendly, and fully explained the range of services I will be receiving. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Charlotte, NC

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  rsmith0517

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Service
    rsmith0517 (1 review)
    3/25/2016

    After purchasing our first home, my husband and I wanted to make sure it did not get eaten by termites. We asked around to get a recommendation on a good pest control company with reasonable prices. After calling a couple of places I realized I was not going to be able to afford most of them and then I was told about Bulwark. David Woollen is one of the territory managers but he came out and put in our termite bond protection and at a reasonable cost. David was very profession, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have recommended Bulwark to my friends and told them to ask for David Woollen. Thank you Bulwark and Thank you David!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Fort Mill, SC

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  strawn0807

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    strawn0807 (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    David Woollen was great! He was so friendly and courteous. He was quick and quiet (I had two sleeping babies) too. My dog didn't even bark at him. This was our first treatment so hopefully our wasp and bee problem will be a thing of the past.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  danamheath

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied customer
    danamheath (1 review)
    3/15/2016

    I was very pleased with the service provided. David Woollen was very nice and professional. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  Svining

    Reviews: 1

    Great pest control service
    Svining (1 review)
    2/23/2016

    We have been using David Woolen at Bulwark for almost two years. We are very pleased with the service. If we ever have any problems, they come right out and fix it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bulwark Exterminating - Matthews, NC -  mzmalone86

    Reviews: 1

    Good Experience Overall
    mzmalone86 (1 review)
    2/02/2016

    In addition to doing a thorough and effective job, Ben Sykora was punctual, warm and funny throughout his visit. Keep up the good work and thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN