Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center

4300 Pleasant Hill Rd 
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: (770) 495-9322
Website: www.atlaserlights.com
Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center : Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery, Duluth, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/9/2009

tattoo removal total waste of money
Patti doesn't care about your needs, whenever i tried to express my concern she'd cut me off and start talking like i was a little kid.
i had 9 treatment and it is nowhere to be finished. my friend and i have the exact same tattoo and hers was completely gone after the 6th treatment in CA. i think she's not giving it a full intensity so she can have people come back for more treatment, therefore more money. when i asked her how many more treatment she thought i might need, her response was, 'how much of ink do you think is gone?' i said, maybe about half? then she says, well then i guess you'd need 9 more treatment to get rid of the other half, now wouldn't you..
not exactly the kind of response you'd expect from a professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center replied on 06-11-2009
My goal is to remove the ink as quickly as possible without leaving a scar or dark burn on the skin. I get frustrated as well when the tattoo takes forever to go away. Think about it - if I can remove a tattoo in 5-6 visits (and many times, I can) then the patient will be happy and may tell a friend. Black ink takes the fewest visits and green in some cases may not completely go away. I would urge you to consult with our medical director, Dr. David Whiteman, at no charge if you have lost confidence in me. I will certainly make every effort to change your mind about my intentions. -Patti Currin, R.N.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 5/13/2009

Patti is your girl
Lasering is the way of the future. Patti is the best. I am so pleased to not have to shave. It takes several sessions, so don't give up too soon. When it is done you will love your hairless legs! I do.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/26/2009

Patti is awsome!
Patti did some work for me & ahe was AWSOME! Very sweet & professional.
I also used a coupon I found in Savvy Shopper magazine, so it as a great deal!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/3/2009

My skin has never looked better!
I have been going to Laser Lights for well over a year now and I have to say, my skin has never looked better! I look forward to each and every appointment and know that I am getting a great deal with their pricing because I have done my research!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/2/2009

Tattoo not removed
Went in for a tattoo removal--tattoo still visible and over a year of treatment. My arm is now discolored and scarred. Money wasted!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Laser Lights Cosmetic Laser Center replied on 03-03-2009
Tattoos done by a professional can take multiple visits spaced 1-2 months apart for removal. Discoloration occurs more often in olive skin coloring. Scarring may occur with multiple treatments. During the free consultation we will go over the likelihood of this occurrence and what you and I need to do to reduce the chances of this occurring. With each visit we will discuss your progress. Bottom line even 1 unhappy patient is too many for us at Laser Lights. I urge patients to bring any issue to my attention. I will do everything in my power to fix the problem. Thanks and I hope to hear from you. Patricia Currin, R.N.
16 to 20 of 33

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Southern Plastic Surgery, P.C.
Thinking of enhancing your look? Call us & schedule a FREE consultation with Dr. David Whiteman at Southern Plastic Surgery in Duluth, GA. (770) 622-9100 - Online Offer ONLY! Mention this ad with Code K03-14.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Duluth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.