Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Air Control Heating and Air

5 star rating 61 Reviews

(678) 500-8785(678) 500-8785 View Website »

5020 Old Ellis Point, Suite 300Roswell, GA 30076

  map »

Description

Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA - Portrait

Air Control Heating and Air is a family-owned business that has been earning the trust of homeowners and businesses throughout the Greater Atlanta area since 1993. We specialize in air conditioning, heating, ventilation, and indoor air quality and invite you to personally experience the professional service and value offered to each of our customers.

We service all makes and models of equipment & will work with you to determine the best unit to suit your needs and budget.

Our service area encompasses the communities of Alpharetta, Roswell, Cumming, Milton, Johns Creek, East Cobb & Woodstock.

Air Control Heating and Air is committed to providing its customers with prompt, reliable service by trained, experienced and honest technicians. We utilize technology and top-quality parts and equipment, at prices that are fair and reasonable.  Give us a call today!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (6 photos)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -



Reviews

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  llparrish

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    llparrish (1 review)
    12/31/2015

    Have used them for years and have always been taken good care of. They are a great group who take very good of their customers and their units. When have had a problem I have always been able to call them up and get help as soon as possible. Love them!!!!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  nancysk

    Reviews: 2

    GREAT!!!!!
    nancysk (2 reviews)
    12/28/2015

    I have used this company for years. Dennis is great along with his staff. They are honest, trustworthy, polite, appts are easy to get, service is excellent You will be extremely happy with their service!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  jfazlollah

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    jfazlollah (1 review)
    12/25/2015

    Always responds quickly and will work diligently to resolve an issue. Great, friendly staff. Courteous and respectful of your home and property. No mess or parts left behind.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  MADARCHITECT

    Reviews: 5

    Honest HVAC guys
    MADARCHITECT (5 reviews)
    12/07/2015

    I called Air Control Heating and Air because my furnace was not functioning. I scheduled an appointment with Dennis, and spoke with him on the phone before he arrived. He was actually able to help me over the phone. My furnace is now working and I did not even have to have a service call. I was lucky, but would not have known so if it weren't for the honesty of the guys at Air Control.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  PaddyDaddy

    Reviews: 3

    Been using them for years.
    PaddyDaddy (3 reviews)
    11/18/2015

    I have used Air Control for my home and my business for both maintenance and emergency work. They have done great work for me for many years.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  miltma

    Reviews: 3

    Honest, fair, reliable!
    miltma (3 reviews)
    11/16/2015

    Cannot say enough about this company! We have been using them for a few years now and decided to go with a service contract. Couldn't be happier with them and whole-heartedly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  rmgarrett

    Reviews: 7

    Excellent and professional customer service
    rmgarrett (7 reviews)
    5/26/2015

    I called Air Control on a late Sunday evening before the Memorial Day holiday, when our upstairs unit quit working. I heard back from the on-call person within 20 minutes and he came first thing the next morning. (I called another company first, but we were not considered an "emergency" so they could not help us right away). He found the issue right away, repaired it, and also recommended a maintenance plan, which we signed up for. Thanks Greg, for excellent service!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  Fredrich

    Reviews: 1

    A Reliable HVAC Service
    Fredrich (1 review)
    3/30/2015

    Air Control Heating and Air installed our air conditioning and heating system several years ago. We obtained bids from three companies and selected them based upon a reasonable bid and an inspection of one of their jobs. Two Lennox systems, one for the first floor and basement and one for the second floor, were installed. In addition, the ducts in the attic were replaced. The installation of the systems and the ducts was very professional and the crew was very careful with the white carpet on our stairs and on the second floor. A few years after the installation, we noticed that the bedroom farthest from the attic unit was not getting enough heat in winter and cooling air in the summer. We discussed this concern with them and they modified the duct serving that room at no charge. We have continued to use them for our yearly maintenance service since the installation. I highly recommend Air Control Heating and Air.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  callawayplayer05

    Reviews: 5

    Great
    callawayplayer05 (5 reviews)
    2/16/2015

    These guys were very reasonable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for the hard work and if we ever need you guys again I will not hesitate to call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  juliecullins

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    juliecullins (1 review)
    1/10/2015

    We have had a service contract with Air Control for about 13 years and are so glad that we do business with Dennis and his team. We have the same tech come to the house on most visits, and he is really great, efficient, and friendly. They have advised us over the phone when we have had minor problems that do not require a service call, and we have had emergencies when they come out immediately. We are very pleased!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  Marfam5

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch!!!
    Marfam5 (1 review)
    12/14/2014

    Early evening last week we had a toilet overflow and subsequently a flood on the main level which poured down the vents straight into the HVAC. Panicked, we called Air Control and they came out THAT EVENING to access the damage. Parts were ordered and two days later we had a new unit, new ducts, and Air Control even contacted a company to sanitize the unaffected ducts so it was all fresh. They coordinated everything with our insurance company and left the job spotless!! We highly recommend Air Control Heating and Air!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  reid700

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    reid700 (1 review)
    11/19/2014

    Air Control Heating and Air is outstanding! They called me to remind me I had a winter check to schedule which I signed up for, they had many appointments to choose from, and the service tech was very professional and helpful with tips about our HVAC units. They are not high pressure sales people, but very qualified service technicians, which is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Air Control!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  KerrySt

    Reviews: 1

    Trusted, Quality Team!
    KerrySt (1 review)
    10/20/2014

    The Air Control Team is always responsive and gets to us fast when we have issues (we had older units); they are professional and fix whatever the problem is. We have used Air Control for regular annual services, issues, and for new parts/ equipment. Their prices are fair, and I feel comfortable with the team working in my house - we have been using them for %+ years and it is always nice to see the same tech's plus, the owner Dennis is very involved with the business and is available for questions /recommendations. We highly recommend Air Control Atlanta.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  bhorne1996

    Reviews: 1

    Upgrade Ready Service
    bhorne1996 (1 review)
    10/18/2014

    When I replaced a 20-year-old 2-system furnace and a/c, they didn't have the a/c compressor model in stock, so they upgraded to a better model (with longer warranty) at no charge! That's customer service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -  KariDevlin

    Reviews: 1

    Great local business!!
    KariDevlin (1 review)
    10/16/2014

    We moved to Alpharetta from Chicago 7 years ago and had no idea who to use for service. Air Control Heating and Air did not disappoint. We had to replace an entire unit and ACA had the best price and great customer service. We have our units serviced twice a year and enjoy the same technician every visit.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Dunwoody
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Woodstock

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Duct Cleaning
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Insulation Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Sheet Metal Work

Brands

  • Amana
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

Credentials


- state-licensed (GA #CN007762)
- insured;
- employ NATE-certified technicians;
- A+ rated Accredited Member, Better Business Bureau; Member of HVAC professional organizations:
- ACCA (Air Conditioning Contractors of America);
- CAAG (Conditioned Air Association of Georgia)

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1993

Green Credentials

Air Control Heating and Air offers a variety of options to help you save energy and money; call for details!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (6 photos)

  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -
  • Air Control Heating and Air - Roswell, GA -


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-09-07

Videos

Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6