Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Portrait

We pride ourselves in offering exceptional, valleywide service on residential and commercial carpet, tile and grout cleaning. All our work is guaranteed. We have truck mounted, state-of-the-art equipment and cleaners that thoroughly flush soil and stains from carpet. Our green products are pets and kid safe, with no harmful chemicals. We also utilize the RX-20, which has revolutionized the way carpets are cleaned! A high powered turbo cleaning system safely pressure cleans both tile and.. grout. We are Insured, a Member of the BBB and a Licensed Arizona Contractor. Call us today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers pretreatment of spots.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning works carefully to ensure your carpets are spotless!
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers carpet cleaning Valleywide.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning cleans all floorign types.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning specializes in cleaning tile and grout.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery cleans all types of furniture.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning cleans furniture and upholstery
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery can make your couch look new again!
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery can stretch your carpeting.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery polishing to make the floor look new again!


Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers pretreatment of spots.

Reviews

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  sweettea71

    Reviews: 8

    Amazing is right...
    sweettea71 (8 reviews)
    12/23/2014

    The first time we used them we were baby sitting a dog who decided that it wanted to pee on our carpet. The urine smell was so horrible it just about knocked you over going into the room. Rick did an amazing job and I think even to his surprise was able to remove all of the smell. Late last night there was another accident, but this time it was our dog who I think was mad about being given a bath and he decided to take it out on the same bedroom carpet. I emailed them well after hours and to my surprise I got a response right away and they said they would try and fit me in to a booked schedule. Sure enough they called letting me know they were on the their way and brought that carpet back to like new again. Highly recommend their services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  jpersen

    Reviews: 1

    Remarkable job! Great value
    jpersen (1 review)
    6/11/2014

    I would have written this sooner but I am not tech savvy. Rick was prompt and did an amazing job in reviving our white carpets. It is two months later and my carpets still look great. Rick was very honest about what he would be able to do and he exceeded my expectations. I have tried 3 other carpet cleaners before and Rick's job was by far the best. I only wish that I had discovered his company sooner. Thank you Rick for your honesty, the quality of your work and your reasonable price

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  gwendlan

    Reviews: 1

    WOW!
    gwendlan (1 review)
    3/12/2014

    Rick has not even left my house and I am already writing my review. The tile has not looked this good since the day it was installed. The tile was so dirty I was not sure he would be able to get it clean, but he did.I will definitely be using them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - by Brad A at Customer Lobby

    by Brad A at Customer Lobby

    Positive.
    by Brad A at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    7/26/2013

    I maintain a grade school here in Scottsdale, Amazing handles all our carpet emergencies and biyearly cleanings. Always does a great job.

    More »
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - by Gene K at Customer Lobby

    by Gene K at Customer Lobby

    Great work
    by Gene K at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    7/25/2013

    Amazing Carpet and Tile cleaning has cleaned a bunch of houses I work as a realtor for as well as a bunch of my rentals. I have been using them 5 years, and they haven't disappointed me once. They show up on time and I like the quality of work. I use them all over the valley and they are the best.

    More »
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - by Stewart C at Customer Lobby

    by Stewart C at Customer Lobby

    Nice job
    by Stewart C at Customer Lobby (Posted to Customer Lobby)
    7/18/2013

    Amazing Carpet and Tile Cleaning did a nice job cleaning my carpets. They were pretty quick. Their price was as quoted. No surprises. This was my first time using them and I will use them again.

    More »
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  lvprpl

    Reviews: 1

    Saved the Day
    lvprpl (1 review)
    1/07/2013

    We had scheduled another carpet cleaner who advertised great rates but turned out to be a scam. Pam and Rick saved the day for us when I called last minute needing someone that day as we had all the furniture out of the rooms. They were able to get it done same day and came within hour or so of calling. Rick did the work super fast and did an amazing job. I love that the cleaners they use are safe for pets and don't leave a residue. Both Pam and Rick were super friendly and professional and very understanding about my situation. They didnt try to upcharge me or say the "detergent" costs more like the previous company we tried. The rate was honest and straight and a great deal. I highly recommend them and already have two friends calling them to schedule. Don't mess with the BS of other places, get it done right the first time by Rick!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  samirpsamirp

    Reviews: 2

    Great clean!
    samirpsamirp (2 reviews)
    7/07/2012

    Great clean job on our carpet and grout cleaning. Reasonable price. Friendly folks. Rick and his associate arrived timely and finished the tasks very efficiently. Carpet dried out quickly. Will work with Ricks company again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  Anw1000

    Reviews: 1

    Best carpet cleaners around!
    Anw1000 (1 review)
    7/06/2012

    Highly recommend Amazing carpet and tile. They did a wonderful job on our carpet- they worked quickly, were friendly and all at a great price!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  janetmorrow

    Reviews: 1

    Great Clean!!
    janetmorrow (1 review)
    7/04/2012

    Rick has been cleaning our carpets for 7 years. The carpet is always so clean and dries quickly...no soapy residue left behind to pick up more dirt. We have been so pleased with his service. Rick and Raul cleaned our tile in June for the first time and we are very pleased!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  LaurenV

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING CLEANING!
    LaurenV (1 review)
    6/19/2012

    Rick and his helper cleaned my tile and carpets last week and the results were GREAT. After using a number of competing companies in the past, it is safe to say that Amazing Carpet and Tile Cleaning is the BEST in all of Arizona! Thanks again Rick!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  Dee_Smith

    Reviews: 1

    Great Clean, Great Service, Great Value!
    Dee_Smith (1 review)
    5/16/2012

    Rick and his crew recently came to my residence to clean both my carpets and tile. His work was exceptional and prices were reasonable! I highly recommend this service and look forward to having my floors cleaned annually by Rick.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  Greg_S

    Reviews: 1

    Bad Customer Service
    Greg_S (1 review)
    5/05/2012

    This company called me the morning of scheduled service and cancelled my carpert cleaning saying that thier truck or equipment wasn't working. Then shortly after they called me back to say they had a cancellation and wanted to come out and clean my carpets. But the had me confused with someone else. I will never use this company again after they cancelled on me only to give my appointment time to someone else. If they dodn't want to come out to the west valley they should have said told me so when i called to make the appointment

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning replied on 5/14/2012

    We just had a engine go out on our van (blown head gasket). We purchased new.Between buying,financing,and re-install of cleaning equipment, we were down for 5 days.Becuase we did not know when it would all come together, rescheduling was chaotic.Clients were great,very understanding but we must not have properly comunicated this to you,I apologize.Please let me make it up to you.Contact me and if you allow me your next cleaning is FREE no charge. Rick@amazing

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  Peridote

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding job!
    Peridote (1 review)
    5/02/2012

    The grout in the older home we just purchasd was black with dirt. When Rick came out, he warned us it might not all come clean. Well, he got all the black out and we are thrilled with the outcome. We will absolutley be using him again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ -  mesaAZhomeowner

    Reviews: 2

    Prepare to be Amazed!
    mesaAZhomeowner (2 reviews)
    8/14/2011

    Amazing definitely lives up to their name. I was very pleased with the service and performance of this company with the carpet at my rental unit this past May. After the drudgery of renting machines and doing it myself previously, I was tempted by the "good deals" offered by the coupon mailer companies. However, I did some online research and came across Amazing- so happy that I did! Rick took care of my small job like I was his best customer. He was timely, efficient, and did it all at good price. As long as Rick is a phone call away, I will never own or rent a carpet cleaner again! I already referred him to a co-worker, and Rick made another happy customer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Specialized Cleaning

  • Allergen & Dust Removal
  • Flood & Water Clean-Up
  • Pet Stain & Odor
  • Spot Removal
  • Vandalism Clean-up

Cleaning Methods

  • Child & Pet Safe
  • Fast Drying
  • Hot Water Cleaning
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • No-Residue Cleaning
  • Non-Toxic
  • PH-Balanced
  • Protectants
  • Rotary Process
  • Soft Water Cleaning
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Truck Mounted System

Carpet & Rug Types

  • Car Carpet
  • Oriental Rugs
  • Stain Resistant Carpet

Services

  • Carpet & Rug Protection
  • Carpet Repair
  • Carpet Stretching
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Emergency Service
  • Insurance Work And Billing

Services & Repairs

  • Tile Cleaning

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014

Credentials

Upholstery is an acredited Member of the BBB. Upholstery is also a Licensed contractor in the state of Arizona; ROC238252, and is fully insured.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Documents

[PDF] Frequently Asked Questions

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers pretreatment of spots.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning works carefully to ensure your carpets are spotless!
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers carpet cleaning Valleywide.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning cleans all floorign types.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning specializes in cleaning tile and grout.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery cleans all types of furniture.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning cleans furniture and upholstery
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery can make your couch look new again!
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery can stretch your carpeting.
  • Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning - Scottsdale, AZ - Upholstery polishing to make the floor look new again!


Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers pretreatment of spots.

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 10




Amazing Carpet & Tile Cleaning offers pretreatment of spots.