Reviews

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  Bachelor

    Reviews: 1

    Dependable
    Bachelor (1 review)
    3/11/2016

    Theresa was very helpful in setting up the appointment.Joel showed up on time and completed the work, very friendly and professional. I asked while he was here pressure washing if he could look at my gutters. He said they looked fine,great news because a home service company had told me I needed new gutters. Joel cleaned gutters while here,very reasonable. I asked him to call me same time next year to pressure wash,clean gutters, and will let him do my windows too.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  gingerjoy

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    gingerjoy (1 review)
    10/14/2015

    Jet did my widows (which I hate to do) and they are beautiful. After seeing what a great job Joel did on my windows I hired him to pressure wash my house and driveway. Super nice guy and great work ethics. I would recommend Jet to my family and best friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  jenlthompson

    Reviews: 4

    Very Impressed
    jenlthompson (4 reviews)
    9/06/2012

    JET did a great job pressure washing our two story home. We will definitely be calling them again in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  cindyfielder

    Reviews: 12

    Thorough and good value for the money
    cindyfielder (12 reviews)
    5/16/2011

    After using the same window cleaning service for last six years, I decided to try someone new. Jet had a special on Kudzu and with their ratings I decided to give them a try. They did not disappoint! They were meticulous and every window shines! They are on my 'short list' of favorite businesses!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  one1kitty

    Reviews: 2

    Windows that SHINE!
    one1kitty (2 reviews)
    4/05/2011

    I contracted Jet Window & Pressure Cleaning after getting a Kudzu deal email alert. And am I glad that I purchased the deal? Answer: YES. The service was thorough, the work crew professional/curtious and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future - no doubt about it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  7Gardens

    Reviews: 2

    Very Pleased!
    7Gardens (2 reviews)
    4/01/2011

    Jet Window Cleaners were prompt, professional, and they did a great job. My windows look great! I will definitely call them again for windows and additional services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  MSuilebhan

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent Job!
    MSuilebhan (3 reviews)
    3/30/2011

    I must confess that we haven't done a serious window cleaning in 7 years. Jet had three workers here and did a fantastic job over 4 hours at a very reasonable price. Our windows haven't looked this good since we've lived here. Give them a try; you'll be glad you did.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  CDWood

    Reviews: 5

    Superior Job!
    CDWood (5 reviews)
    3/20/2011

    Could not have asked for better window cleaning. Professional, prompt, courteous. PERFECTION! This is what customer service is all about.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  RoswellDoll

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent Quality and Service!!!!
    RoswellDoll (3 reviews)
    1/11/2011

    I loved the work that Joel had done for me after the first job so much that I called him back for more work, again and agian, -- including pressure washing, gutter repair, and gutter cleaning, so far. Joel and Theresa are the best - sympathetic, honest, understanding and they do a fantastic job at very, very reasonable rates. I intend to have Joel clean my windows pretty soon, too! You won't be disappointed by their work and service. I highly recommend them -- give them a try!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  tiffanylest

    Reviews: 2

    looks new
    tiffanylest (2 reviews)
    7/27/2010

    These guys pressure washed my entire house, driveway, and portico. My house looks brand new! I am so excited about the results. I though I would have to paint the house; now I don't. Thanks so much

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  musicat

    Reviews: 5

    Great work and friendly service
    musicat (5 reviews)
    5/04/2010

    Joe came out on time and did a fantastic job on my windows. I was really pleased with the price considering most of my windows had real panes too. I will definitely use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  traveler1

    Reviews: 7

    Very pleased with work and price
    traveler1 (7 reviews)
    4/24/2010

    Prompt with request for quotes and on time to start the job. Great prices and quality work. I used them once before to pressure wash 3 rental houses. This time Joel cleaned my windows in and out and pressure washed the garage. I was pleased and will use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  APerfectionist

    Reviews: 2

    Jet Window & Pressure Cleaning
    APerfectionist (2 reviews)
    2/08/2010

    I reviewed several companies to pressure wash our house as well as do the windows. One of the companies I received an estimate from commented that Joel used to work for him and that he did excellent work and if Jet's bid was lower then to go with Joel. I did and we were extremel pleased with Jets job and will have joel back again. The whole experience was great from our first call with Theresa to the completed Job A 5 Star rating in our book!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  stefts27

    Reviews: 1

    My House is SO CLEAN!
    stefts27 (1 review)
    1/17/2010

    What a wonderful team! Joel & Theresa provided excellent customer service & a beautiful job cleaning our home. They even came back to make it better... because they wanted to. I definitely recommend JET to anyone. Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • JET Window & Pressure Cleaning - Woodstock, GA -  Mapb63

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent value
    Mapb63 (2 reviews)
    1/14/2010

    This company offers a great value -- they charged less than half what other companies quoted, and they came on time and did very good work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
8 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 8




Years of Dirt Removed from Patio