Tree Tailors

Phone: (404) 792-8809
Website: www.treetailors.com
Tree Tailors Tree Tailors : Tree Services, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/28/2008

Tree Tailors is Wonderful.
They removed two pines that were near our property line. From a safety perspective, they were very conscientious. When they cut a limb it went where they wanted it. They were fantastic. Their arborist also shaped and pruned the trees in our front yard. I was amazed by how much nicer the trees and our home looked afterward....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 17

Posted on 5/21/2008

Very Pleased With Tree Tailors
Tree Tailors came out to my house today to remove one tree and some branches from a very large oak that were on my roof. They did an EXCELLENT job, cleaned up every last leaf before they left, and were, in my opinion, very affordable. I would recommend them very highly to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 4/28/2008

More than just tree removal
Tree Tailors removed 4 large trees for me and "tailored" several others. Fast, clean, professional, and responsive. "Tailoring" is a great concept. Really adds to the view of the yard! Thanks, Sims
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/8/2008

Awesome Service & Value
My wife and I used Tree Tailors to remove two big cypress trees at the front corners of our house, that had completely overgrown and overtaken the house itself. Within a matter of a few hours, the trees and mess were gone and all that remained was a clear, open view of our house from the street. We couldn't believe how much better it looked, and are excited about the value it will bring at resale.

Timeliness, professionalism and cleanliness were all world class. I was surprised how little it cost for what we received!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Tree Tailors replied on 04-21-2008
Thank You for your reply. We were glad to help give you a better view of your house, and look forward to working with you again in the future! TT
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/13/2008

Storm Surge
We were extremely pleased with the expertice and work ethic of the Tree Tailors. We had many trees down but the worst were the leaners endangering the house and pool. They had the knowledge to do the job safetly and well. The storm is over but thanks to Tree Tailors so is the mess and the danger.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Tree Tailors replied on 04-21-2008
That was definetely some storm, and were glad to have been at service to you. We do pride ourselves on our expertice, and appreciate your business! TT
21 to 25 of 73

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Servsquad
Mention Kudzu and get any $400 dollar tree service for $199! That is HALF off! May only be used 1 at a time and 1 special per household.
ex 07/05/2014  |  view coupon »
North American Tree Service
Use this coupon to receive 10% off of any tree service!
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.