Tree Tailors

Phone: (404) 792-8809
Website: www.treetailors.com
Tree Tailors Tree Tailors : Tree Services, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 9

Posted on 8/30/2007

Tree Removal
Had three trees removed and they did a good job. Their price was fair.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/27/2007

Careful Cleanup
Tree Tailors provided the cheapest estimate of tree work I needed (branches out of 1 tree). They came out a couple of days after I first called and were very friendly. If you have trees that need work in an area where you're not concerned about cleanup or damage, I would recommend them. I recently had extensive landscaping installed, including new sod. During the work, a couple of bushes were destroyed and the grass was beat up pretty bad. There were also limbs that were cut that were left hanging in the tree for the next storm to drop in my yard. So, I don't recommend them if you're concerned about the area surrounding your trees. Had I been informed of collateral damage beforehand, I would have used a different company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Tree Tailors replied on 07-30-2007
At Tree Tailors we PRIDE ourselves on our careful, white glove service. Tree Tailors is the only tree care service that many estate homes and commercial properties in the Atlanta area will trust with their landscapes. At times however, generally when extremely high volumes of trees are to be removed, customers ask that we preform their work as quickly and cheaply as absolutely possible. Were needed, we always try to accommodate our customers budgets. EVERY time there is a potential for minor collateral damage on a job the risks are thoroughly conveyed to and approved of by the customer before the work is performed.
Reviews: 5

Posted on 8/7/2007

Professional job, pleased client.
A couple of weeks ago, after the various downpours we experienced in Atlanta, a small tree fell onto my house in the evening. I logged onto Kudzu's website and obtained the contact details for a few tree removal services.

The next day the services came out to provide estimates. Tree Tailors arrived on time, and had a very friendly yet professional manner. I chose to work with them and that same afternoon they returned to remove the tree that was blocking an entrance.

Tree Tailors returned later that same week to remove some other trees that we identified as having severe rot issues and were also likely to fall due to their weakened state. The team was nice enough to trim back some trees that had not been mentioned, without additional charges.

Great company. Will do business with them in the future. Also, they were LESS expensive than the competitors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/1/2007

great price,great service and great people
I asked tree tailors to give me a quote for removing three trees and trimming all the trees in my back and side yard.

Mr. Acuff was right on time for the appointment(not something I'm a custom to with contractors). Said he would get me my quote the following morning. Yup, you guessed it, I got the quote first thing the following morning! I felt the quote was very fair. We agreed on a day and time. Wow, right on time again! All work was completed as we discussed, clean up was impeccable! My grass is growing again and I couldn't be happier!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/30/2007

Very Pleased
We just had a our trees Tailored by Tree Tailors. We could not be happier with the results! They really look beautiful and I sincerely believe that the trees will be healthier.

These boys are very professional. From the estimate to the finished product.

Tree Tailors was not the cheapest estimate, but the careful explanation of services and differences between tree companies that Sims gave was very quickly realized when we saw the finished product. We saw that you definitely get what you pay for when it comes to tree work!

I highly recommend Tree Tailors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
31 to 35 of 73

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Servsquad
Mention Kudzu and get any $400 dollar tree service for $199! That is HALF off! May only be used 1 at a time and 1 special per household.
ex 07/05/2014  |  view coupon »
North American Tree Service
Use this coupon to receive 10% off of any tree service!
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.