Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry

Phone: (404) 688-3003
Website: www.chem-dry.net...
Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Buddy G.

Posted on Judysbook.com on 6/21/2010
Terrific cat smell removal
I was asked by Jason to leave a review here about how our service was, I waited almost a week and wow, the carpets look great, there is not one hint o... more »
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/18/2010

Excellent Job
Happy with our services they did a great job and we will continue to use your services in the future. Jaso did great work on our carpets and furniture.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry replied on 07-11-2010
Thanks for your kind words we really appreciate the positive responce and we hope to be of service again for youin the future. Patrick Idol - Owner - Browns Chem-Dry
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/11/2010

Thanks a million!
The service we received was great. John was professional, friendly and even gave an additional discount when one room's carpet would not come totally clean due to age and excessive stains in some areas. This was a really good experience and we will be using Brown's Chem-Dry again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry replied on 07-11-2010
Thanks for your kind words we really appreciate the positive responce and we hope to be of service again for youin the future. Patrick Idol - Owner - Browns Chem-Dry
by GeronimoFelton at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/20/2010
By far the very best
This was absolutely brilliant, they cleaned our carpets and rugs with no problem. I have usually used Kiwi before cause of the price but this time it was a much better cleaning. So I really appreciate the great service. I will be happy to tell people and make sure to save your number. Jason was our guy who cleaned the floors and area rugs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/11/2010

Best in the Buisness
Excellent prices and cleaning! Nice neat people to come into your home. Trustworthy! Would recommend it to everyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry replied on 05-31-2010
Thanks for the great feed back we really apprecate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Patrick Idol - Owner - Browns ChemDry
16 to 20 of 173

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Zerorez of Atlanta
Visit zerorezatlanta.com for details.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/01/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Klean As A Whistle
Up to 1200 square feet! (Monday & Tuesday only)
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.