Atlanta Metro Fence

Phone: (678) 577-6808
Website: www.merchantcircle.com...
Atlanta Metro Fence Atlanta Metro Fence : Fence Installation & Repair, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/25/2009

ALL THE WAY FROM ATLANTA, WOW!
I have had the sincere pleasure of meeting a reputable person out here in Arizona while he was visiting his parents and working down in Yuma. His name is Ron and he is the owner of a company called Atlanta Metro Fence. Ron has done work for me as a result of work done last year for my parents. They recommended him to me and when he showed up this time, I immediately put him to work. His work is impeccable and really shows quality workmanship in what he does. Last year my parents gave his name to a friend of mine that was doing some border fence work down south. He responded by working there for a few weeks and would be welcomed back if he came back to Arizona again. Well he did and he was again put to work building them again. I recently spoke with him about it and really seemed enthusiastic about it. Great work Ron. See you again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Metro Fence replied on 10-08-2010
Man was it hot. I could not drink enough water. It was an interesting build. I now know what you guys do. Glad I could help you out. Let me know if you need some more help. Ron - AMF
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/22/2009

WE LOVE THESE GUYS!!
My husband and I had called a few fence companies around our area several months ago to get a fence around our property for two reasons. Our kids and dogs. As both are really good at escaping we had to do something. Ron came out on a real early Sunday morning per our request and gave us a free estimate. After just ten minutes we knew right away the other companies did not need to show up after all. He made arrangements with the store to get our products delivered in a timely manner by Tuesday. The next day he was there building our fence. Two days later we have an absolutely beautiful fence, exactly what he described it would look like and to our requests. All of this while dealing with our kids eagle eyeing his work and asking questions what he was doing. Not to mention the dogs wanting to chew on everything he had. Thanks for putting up our fence Ron and showing the kids your fence tools. They were intrigued. All of this done in a matter of days. We love these guys. Now how about that wood playground before Christmas Ron?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Metro Fence replied on 10-08-2010
Glad the kids got a kick out of the tools. It is great to hear that the fence is doing exactly what you wanted it do. Sometimes a fence has to be more functional than just nice looking to go in someone's back yard. It doesn't hurt when it's both though. Happy you are pleased with your fence. Thanks for your business by the way. AMF
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/22/2009

We love these guys too!
Our neighbor, who gave the customer review before us, had their fence built by Atlanta Metro Fence recently to keep her kids safe in the yard. While the men were there building the fence, my husband went out to see if they could tell us about a fence for us. Long story short, the owner, Ron gave us an estimate right there. Steve, my husband wrote out a check for materials and four days later we had a fence that was and still is impressive. This is THE company we are going to use for other things as well. My mind is already going through ideas. Beth and Mike are also wanting other things as well now. Ron you need to call them asap. She says she wants the playground you told her about. Thanks AMF for the fence. Steve and Karen, Villa Rica
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Metro Fence replied on 10-08-2010
Thanks for your compliment. It is always nice to hear someone that loves the work to do so. Glad we could help out. Any other projects? Give us a call. We will be there again for you. Thanks for your business. AMF
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/17/2009

LOVE our new deck!!
Ron did a great job on our new deck and finished in a timely manner despite uncooperative weather. He was great at suggesting several changes that made a nice difference. Ron is an honest, good guy and he goes above and beyond to please the customer. Thanks again Ronwe love our deck. Lisa P...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Metro Fence replied on 10-08-2010
Wow, this was a big deck to build. Glad you are happy with it. Let us know if we can be of any other service. Thanks for multiple compliments. AMF
Reviews: 8

Posted on 6/19/2009

The Fence Masters
Ron and his crew were a pleasure to work with. They showed up on time for all appointments, pushed through a thunderstorm to finish the job and came up with a creative, elegant solution for some unique problem areas. AND threw the ball for my overly friendly dog. My fence is exactly what I wanted. If only other service companies were this easy to deal with.

PS Ron - don't forget the tape measure you left here!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Metro Fence replied on 10-08-2010
Very nice lady, loved building her fence. There were some small issues with the trees being right on the property line, but with her guidance and our ingenuity, we accomplished the job. Also had some fun time with her dog after the project was completed. I remember it rained like heaven opened up the clouds. Glad you had a sturdy garage to hide under. We appreciate your business. Thanks. AMF
31 to 35 of 131

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
wright fence company
Free Single Wood Walk Gate With 100 Ft. Or more
ex 06/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.