Dive In, Inc. Pool Service

Phone: (404) 254-1616
Website: www.diveinonline.com
Dive In, Inc. Pool Service Dive In, Inc. Pool Service : Swimming Pools & Spas, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
by Kevin S at Customer Lobby

Posted on Customer Lobby on 1/26/2013
They exceed my expectations.
Dive In Pool Service takes care of our pool and prevent it from developing any problems. If any issues arise, they are quick to resolve them. Their prices are the best I've found and they always seem to try to save money. In everything that they do, from labor to personal service, they have exceeded my expectations. Kevin S.HOA President Regency Park
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Dallas B at Customer Lobby

Posted on Customer Lobby on 1/25/2013
Absolutely the best value you can get in Atlanta.
Dive In Pool Service actually designed and built my pool. They have handled the maintenance and pretty much do everything in the back yard but the lawn. They have done everything I've asked them to do. I have used other pool companies during the time I've lived in Atlanta and Dive In Pool Service is by far the best. They are a small company that care about individual customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/8/2010

Fantastic!
They have our pool looking great. They did exactly what they said they would do.
We will be using them for our pool service this year.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by TriAtlanta at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/8/2010
Great Pool Company in the Atlanta
Dive In did a great job remodeling our pool. They resurfaced the pool and added new tile, coping, and decking. We could not be happier with their work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by TriAtlanta at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/8/2010
Great Pool Service
We recommend Dive In to all our friends. They do great work on our pool.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



6 to 10 of 24

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.