CER Custom Renovations

Phone: (404) 382-5665
Website: www.cerdesignbuild.com...
CER Custom Renovations CER Custom Renovations : General Remodelers, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/9/2012

Excellent !
We renovated our basement, kitchen, and two baths. From the the initial phone call Mr. Riley answered and was very detailed in the questions that were answered. We met him a few days later. Much to our surprise he was professionally dressed and clean cut. We met with a few others who didnt meet the part. After a few price adjustments we agreed to start the work. He was ontime everyday and his crews worked long hours and were very nice. His project manager was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Mr Riley did a great job communicating via text , email and phone conversations , he would always get back to us promptly. Our projects are of the highest quality. We had family over for the holidays and all were trully impressed. I would recommend CER in the future and will provide him a great reference.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CER Custom Renovations replied on 02-12-2012
Thanks Paul its always our pleasure to provide the highest quality of Customer Service and Workmanship. We really appreciate your business. Thanks again for the great review.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/1/2011

The Best of the Best for a Bargain Price!
I utilized Christopher Riley and his team for a bathroom and kitchen renovation in my secondary home in Buckhead, and boy am I happier than ever with the results :-D Christopher and his team are punctual, meticulous, and pay extreme attention to detail. This team isn't only a construction team but also an interior design team In addition, I can't believe how economical they are compared to their exceptional expertise. Why pay separately for a contractor and interior design team for you kitchen and bath when you can pay for one team that does it all? In this economy, I am looking to make every cent count and definitely did when I found CER Custom Renovations. I will definitely be calling them again!!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/22/2011

Excellent Quality for a Fantastic Price
CER Custom Renovations and especially the owner Christopher has far exceeded my expectations! Back in 2009 I contacted Christopher for an estimate on an addition after seeing his work at a friend's home. He patiently walked me through the process and offered a few suggestions which were incorporated into the final plan. His team completed the job on time, within budget, and was exactly what I hoped for and more. I recently ran into Christopher and mentioned to him that the sink which was added during the addition began leaking . To my surprise a member of his team came to inspect the issue and within a week the problem was solved. It's so refreshing to see someone stand behind their work. Thank you!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CER Custom Renovations replied on 11-29-2011
Thank Michelle for your kind words. It was great seeing you and your family. Im happy that you are satisfied with the work that was done. We try very very hard to maintain a high standard. Pease let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/20/2011

On Time ! On Budget!
Chris and Oleg I just want to start off saying job well done. When we met with you we were worried that we would not be ready by Thanksgiving , but you eased out minds the first week of work. You guys worked very long hours , we left for work and returned home and you were still there working hard well into the night. The Kitchen and Baths are AMAZING!!! We used them this morning for the first time and really enjoyed them. You guys rock! Thank you again !
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CER Custom Renovations replied on 11-29-2011
Hi Mr Porter thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to service you and your family. My team and I are really grateful for your business. Please let us know how we can be of service in the future.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/17/2011

Basement Renovation
We had our basement finished by CER Custom Renovations and were very pleased with the work. It did take a little longer than originally planned or expected but in all fairness, it was to our benefit as there were unexpected issues that existed with our basement that could not be seen until it was uncovered during the demolition phase. We were immediately notified of the existing damage and given options to rectify it and move forward with the project. Of course we could have asked for a bandaid fix but that would have caused more problems later. Chris did his best to minimize the repair cost while still keeping quality material and workmanship and not to mention still keep our original project scope within budget. If we had any questions or concerns, we were given a return call within 24 hrs. We would recommend CER because we feel good ethics, professionalism, and quality of work is what they exemplify.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CER Custom Renovations replied on 11-29-2011
Thank you Mrs Lee for the review and also your business. I know we had some set backs along the way but am totally happy we were able to get them resolved and thanks so much for your patience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.
21 to 25 of 106

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.