CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - General Remodelers

CER Custom Renovations

5 star rating 125 Reviews

(404) 382-5665(404) 382-5665 View Website »

1925 Monroe Drive NortheastAtlanta, GA 30324

  map »

CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Quality Home Remodeling in Atlanta, Georgia

With very high standards and quality of work, CER Custom Renovations offers unique and customized home remodeling designs in Atlanta, Georgia.

When you build a new home, you want to know that the structure is solid and safe. Only a handful of licensed general contractors guarantee top-quality home remodeling services. CER Custom Renovations Design Build is one you can trust.

This company has more than 20 years of combined experience in new building construction and home addition services. A commitment to customers has set a high standard in personalized home remodeling services in Atlanta, Georgia. The management and construction crew of CER Custom Renovations Design Build have the skills and expertise to complete any type of home addition project. Some of these include basement remodelling as well as kitchen and bath.. remodelling, with the best custom designs in town.

At CER Custom Renovations Design Build, the entire team takes pride in excellent customer service. These pros exceed customers' expectations by completing projects on time and keeping the expenses within the estimated budget. Loyal and enthusiastic clients recognize the reliability and quality of service, which CER Custom Renovations Design Build delivers on every project.

On request, references are available. Please visit the company's website, and check out the gallery of completed projects. Then, call CER Custom Renovations Design Build now for a consultation!


Please take the time to look at some of our video projects from past Kudzu clients.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlaSvfF89SA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8sHxMcO5Wc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnK-dquNifg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnK-dquNifg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnK-dquNifg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtS9Dxqq8tA&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kt7mkWCvQ-A&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fD0GJWZSOkg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9srTCfH90w&feature=related

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (94 photos)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Basement renovation with 136
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Hackney Custom Basement/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Kearn Master Bath/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Cabinets by made by CER Custom Renovations/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Custom shower with honey onyx counters, golden ciara travertine tile and heated flooring.
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Su Shower Custom Glass
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - His and hers shower with hansgrohe fixtures. Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Manasi Master/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Smith Master Bath/1900 grant park home./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Traditional Bath Remodel./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -



Reviews

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Kitchensmiles

    Reviews: 1

    Kitchen Remodel
    Kitchensmiles (1 review)
    9/21/2016

    I had dreaded remodeling my kitchen with no idea of how to begin. K. was so helpful with each step, working with my budget, listening to me and learning my tastes. From guiding me to find exactly what I wanted to the excellent timely work that was done, this was a wonderful experience. The remodeling was done in professional way and all clean up was very thorough. Most importantly, I have a kitchen that makes me smile every time I walk in and I was able to stay within my budget.

    More »

    Project Details

    CER did a total remodel of my kitchen including demolition, purchasing of materials, ordering dumpster, installing new floors, cabinets, countertops, sink, ceiling lighting, removing wallpaper, painting and installing new molding. I kept my appliances and that was about it.

    Area Grayson, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  rmrfslashbin

    Reviews: 1

    Great team!
    rmrfslashbin (1 review)
    9/14/2016

    The team at CER did a great job remodeling my master suite, office, and upstairs hall. From the beginning, Kathy showed an interest and aptitude in understanding my needs, budget, and was able to provide aesthetic advise and design to fit with current styles. She took time to walk my husband and I through the process of choosing tiles, flooring, and paint colors. The construction team was terrific, hardworking, and respectful of my home and neighbors. The finished job was exactly as envisioned- Kathy and her team were able to remedy any needed touch ups and minor fixes. I will commend the team in their ability to respond to problems- we had a minor water leak after construction. Kathy responded immediately and engaged the construction team to resolve the problem fully. They were able to manage the start of my project and remedy the water leak while I was on vacation. I definitely recommend CER and will likely engage their services for future needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    CER provided an estimate, architectural & aesthetic advice, demolition, and reconstruction of my master suite (bedroom & bathroom, paint, ceiling popcorn removal, removal of tub, construction of tile shower, vanity & mirror install, electrical rework, recessed lighting, full flooring replacement), office (paint, ceiling popcorn removal, electrical rework, recessed lighting), and stairs/hallway remodel (paint, ceiling popcorn removal, electrical rework, recessed lighting).

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $30,000 and over

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  lady_libertee

    Reviews: 2

    Kitchen and Bath Remodels
    lady_libertee (2 reviews)
    9/12/2016

    So we setup an appointment with Katherine for my home to be renovated. Everything needed to be removed and changed. The floors for the whole home, kitchen , bathroom, bedrooms. They did a spectacular job! Katherine told me that it would take a few months to be completed..which was totally understandable but they managed to complete the work a few weeks earlier which was a plus! Oleg was incredible and a pleasure to work with. These guys come everyday and work long hours.Their prices are very reasonable and Katherine was so helpful. The workers to were knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I asked in a polite manner and really took pride in prepping my home and would always ask if everything was ok and if it was ok to work past six. Our kitchen space is impressive after taking out a few walls and rearranging the layout. The bath tile is remarkable better then I expected. The recommendations Katherine made for the fixtures were exactly what we were looking for. This is a very professional business whom I have recommended to my family and friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $30,000 and over

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  jadoee

    Reviews: 1

    Kitchen and Bath
    jadoee (1 review)
    5/02/2016

    Oleg and his crew are as good as they come. We had an excellent experience with CER for a kitchen and bathroom renovation. They stayed within our budget without sacrificing quality and we are in love with the work completed. CER is experienced in working with Porch in Buckhead , the staff there was very familiar with Christopher the owner and really gave great feedback about he and Kathrine which made us feel really good. We are already getting quotes on additional work to be done in our home with CER as we had such a positive experience working with them. Both the kitchen and bath came out magnificent. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date January 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Tylercrenshaw

    Reviews: 1

    Exquisite Master Bath
    Tylercrenshaw (1 review)
    3/15/2016

    We contacted C.E.R. Because of the great reviews they had on here. We received a follow up call from Katherine and I must say she was very thorough in her questioning and explained the process. We met with her and felt very comfortable , she understood exactly what we were trying to accomplish. It has been over two months since they finished our space and we are loving it and is better than we imagined. Oleg and his team were wonderful to work with and answered all our questions and explained things to us that we didn't understand. The project went really smooth and was actually completed ahead of schedule. We really enjoyed our expierience with them and have highly recommended them to a few colleagues.

    More »
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - How amazing
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  lexili123

    Reviews: 1

    Dream Kitchen
    lexili123 (1 review)
    2/06/2016

    CER Custom Renovations has done an exquisite job in the creation of my dream kitchen with custom cabinets, wood grain floors, modern lighting, crown molding and fresh paint. As a busy executive, I have limited time and resources to transform my culinary vision into reality. From the first consultation, I was presented with innovative ideals that incorporated my wish list while still appealing to the common person. I needed to ensure this kitchen renovation was a value add to my property, should I decide to sell in the future. In addition to presenting me with a comprehensive project plan, I was also provided with an itemized budget and an aggressive project timeline. I was completely impressed with their level of professionalism and flexibility through out the 12-week timeframe. The intricate details and craftsmanship with the custom cabinets was impeccable. The slabs of granite selected for the countertops were perfect and the color palate used created a warm and inviting atmosphere. Everything was exactly what I wanted and overall this experience with CER Custom Renovations successfully exceeded my expectations. Thank you for making a potential stressful renovation into a very enriching experience!

    More »
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 2/23/2016

    Hi Mrs Wu, we thank you so much for the great opportunity to work with you and your family , your space looks amazing ! Thank you so much for the kind words. We really thank you again for the opportunity. C. Riley

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  aprildawnsme

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Girl !
    aprildawnsme (1 review)
    1/18/2016

    Our experience with CER was really good our master bath turned out amazing. Kathy was very easy to work with and knew exactly what it was that we wanted. I started the process months ahead of time and selected all my fixtures , tiles , and vanities. Initially when she met with me she spent about two hour going through possible layouts and tile design and was able to provide me with a ball park budget that seemed fair and we agreed on a price and work was started 2 weeks later. I wanted my bath for the thanksgiving holiday and it was delivered on time and on budget minus a few things beyond anyone's control. The tile work is amazing , alberto did a great job! I am very happy overall and will be using their services again when I'm ready for my kitchen in the spring.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 2/23/2016

    Hello Dawn I love your caption it put a smile on my face. Happy to be of service to you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you. Thank you also for the referrals , you are keeping us pretty busy. 😊. C. Riley

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  lojadarayy

    Reviews: 1

    Buckheads Finest
    lojadarayy (1 review)
    9/30/2015

    Our Renovation project was unique from the start. We new it would be challenging because we were living in New York while it took place which is a little unconventional we know but we had no choice. In choosing a contractor we were looking for someone with great vision and insight. Out of all the potential contractor we liked Chris the best and felt his personality meshed well with ours. One of things we liked was his communication , very accessible when we called or texted and would always respond promptly. We hired Chris to do a total house renovation on our new 60s style traditional in Buckhead community. We renovated the Kitchen , three Baths , Flooring , Paint , and created a media room in the basement. The project overall went smooth with a few unexpected uh ohhs here and there. We were able to communicate via face time to have real time meetings , a first for us but very effective. The cabinet work is superb the granite is to nice to use , our master bath feels like a spa and the media room is very cozy and we've been getting the most use out of that , the kids just love it. Very happy with our new home and we owe it all to him and his team. Very nice people to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  skutechh

    Reviews: 1

    In-Law Suite
    skutechh (1 review)
    9/25/2015

    We were referred to CER by a friend whos house we had visited over a holiday weekend. My husband and I were very impressed at what we saw. Our friend gave very high regards in reference to here experience with them. We called chris right away and set up a meeting with one of his designers. We explored different options and cost. They put together a package for the scope and we agreed. I must say that the process was very easy everyone on his team were very professional and nice. The work on our basement space was very very very good , from the paint work to tile to carpeting and the theater room exceeded my husbands wildest expectations. My parents have moved in and they love the space and are very comfortable. Thank you again for a job well done. The space was worth every penny.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  hawkdown1974

    Reviews: 1

    Three Baths
    hawkdown1974 (1 review)
    9/25/2015

    Amazing job on our three baths .. Chris and Edward were great to work with. Very clean paid close attention to detail and the tile work shows it. Very happy couple. You guys are the best!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  mmaltese

    Reviews: 2

    Kitchen Master Suite
    mmaltese (2 reviews)
    3/18/2015

    Let me start off and say thank you for all your hard work. Our home feels like a new home with our new kitchen cabinets and appliances. Our master is a great retreat we used the shower for the first time this weekend and did not want to get out of it. Everything from the tile , cabinets , granite , hardwoods are just impressive and we know we were getting quality. Oleg was great very easy to work with he is really remarkable. We felt we were slowing him down in some of our decisions but he was patient with us. Thank also for working with us on our budget , we really appreciated the compromise. We hope you have a great year and thank you again for your services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  politcaldemo

    Reviews: 1

    Flood Restoration
    politcaldemo (1 review)
    3/09/2015

    In Jan 2015 we had a pipe break inside our wall do to the cold temps of this past winter. Water leaked from the second floor to the first floor down to our finished basement. We of course had insurance and they recommended a disaster recovery team to come to our home to dry out the walls and flooring. We were not pleased in the manor in which they came into our home and through around our personal items and had no regard or compassion for our situation. They recommended using one of there contractors which i was not about to do after this last team that came in. We called several contractors the supposedly specialized in insurance claims. Out of three that were called two never showed the other came three hours late and smelled of alcohol so bad that we could not wait for him to leave. A neighbor of mine heard of what happend and had recommended that we called Chris that he had done some really nice work in their home some months prior. Chris sent Oleg out the same day. Oleg was right on point but was asking questions we had no idea how to answer. Chris called us a few days later and stated the insurance companies assement was short in detail and was not complete , and at this point e were fed up and decided to let chris handle our claim from there which turned out to be the best decision. Chris worked with the insurance co and our home is better then ever , almost a brand new home. Very amazing person to work with. Thanks for the hard work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  spen8224

    Reviews: 2

    Absolutely Amazing!
    spen8224 (2 reviews)
    2/25/2015

    Chris and his team did an amazing job on my kitchen and family room renovation. I could not be more pleased. During the process I realized how much I hated renovating. I worked with Oleg and he made excellent recommendations that all came together beautifully.Chris was available to answer all of my questions. Oleg and each of the subcontractors were professional and they finished the entire renovation in 4 weeks. I would definitely recommend CER Custom Renovations for your next project.

    More »
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  1st day of Renovation
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Beauty at it's best!
    CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Family Room

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Mpera2015

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job!
    Mpera2015 (1 review)
    2/12/2015

    Chris made suggestions for our bathroom project that I had not even considered. The end result turned out beautifully. I could not be more pleased. I must say that they were very friendly, prompt and unobtrusive. They took the time to explain things to me when I asked and were extraordinarily patient with me when I grilled them on installation particulars. Chris and his team were extremely helpful and professional throughout my bathroom project. This is the second home improvement project that I entrusted to them. I cannot say enough about how pleased I have been with the results of the work that they provided to me and will definitely look to them first for future projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  elicia34

    Reviews: 1

    Love it!
    elicia34 (1 review)
    10/23/2014

    There are no words for me to express how happy we are with our new kitchen and bathroom! I feel my house is truly perfect now - without a flaw - - thanks to the expertise of Chris and his wonderful crew!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Fixtures & Products

  • Appliances
  • Cabinets
  • Cabinets & Shelving
  • Countertops & Vanities
  • Drains
  • Faucets & Showerheads
  • Flooring
  • Granite & Marble
  • Hardware
  • Laminates
  • Shower & Bath Enclosures
  • Sinks
  • Tile
  • Toilets & Bidets
  • Tubs, Showers & Sinks
  • Walls & Floors
  • Whirlpools & Spas
  • Windows & Doors

Structure Types

  • Attic
  • Basement
  • Bathroom
  • Bedrooms
  • Ceilings
  • Decks & Patios
  • Floors
  • Garages & Carports
  • Indoor - General
  • Kitchen
  • Living Areas
  • Outdoor - General
  • Roofs
  • Soffits & Fascia

Average Project Cost

  • $2,000 - $10,000
  • $500 - $2,000

Services

  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Board-Up Service
  • Carpentry
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting
  • Custom Design & Fabrication
  • Debris & Trash Removal
  • Dry Rot Repair
  • Electrical Work
  • General Remodeling
  • General Repairs
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Installation & Construction
  • Kitchen Remodeling
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Mold Remediation
  • Painting & Staining
  • Plumbing
  • Refinishing
  • Renovation Planning
  • Room Additions
  • Termite Damage Repair
  • Water Damage Repair

Services & Repairs

  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Board Up
  • Bobcat Work
  • Code Violations Corrected
  • Concrete
  • Consulting
  • Demolition
  • Design & Architecture
  • Dry Rot
  • Dump Truck
  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Services
  • Energy Efficiency Improvements
  • Estimates
  • Excavations & Backfill
  • Fire Damage
  • Foundations
  • General Repairs
  • Hauling
  • Home Inspections
  • Insulation Installation
  • Insurance Work
  • Kitchen Remodeling
  • Landscaping
  • Landslide Damage
  • Lead Removal
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Painting
  • Paving
  • Plumbing
  • Remodeling & Renovation
  • Restoration
  • Retaining Walls
  • Room Additions
  • Termite Damage
  • Tuckpointing
  • Underground Utilities
  • Water Damage Repair
  • Waterproofing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 or more
  • $2,000 - $10,000
  • $500 - $2000

Certifications

  • Certified Floor Covering Installer
  • Certified Graduate Associate
  • Certified Graduate Builder
  • Certified Graduate Remodeler
  • Certified Lead Carpenter
  • Certified Remodeler
  • Certified Remodeler Specialist
  • Graduate Master Builder

Membership

  • NAHB
  • NARI
  • NKBA

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

NARI BBB Ga State Lic and Insured

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] Dream kitchen
[JPG] Need an addition ?

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (94 photos)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Basement renovation with 136
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Hackney Custom Basement/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Kearn Master Bath/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Cabinets by made by CER Custom Renovations/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Custom shower with honey onyx counters, golden ciara travertine tile and heated flooring.
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Su Shower Custom Glass
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - His and hers shower with hansgrohe fixtures. Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Manasi Master/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Smith Master Bath/1900 grant park home./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Traditional Bath Remodel./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Bathrooms 1
17 photos
Kitchen
20 photos
Bathrooms 2
17 photos
Bathrooms 3
20 photos
Album: Bathrooms 1
1 of 17