Desert Castle Pest Control

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(480) 593-7034(480) 593-7034 View Website »

1308 E Downing StreetMesa, AZ 85203

  map »

Reviews

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  tmagic

    Reviews: 1

    Cockroaches are the worst ............
    tmagic (1 review)
    6/25/2010

    I bought a home and it was infested with cockroaches from previous owners. Gary is family owned and operated here in Mesa so I gave him a call. He worked with us and our budget and I am glad to say that we are roach free. Gary is the man!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  wolfzmom

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    wolfzmom (1 review)
    6/23/2010

    I had scorpions when I moved in my new house 2.5 years ago, Gary got rid of them and is keeping my family safe!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  flyus

    Reviews: 1

    Gary is the greatest!
    flyus (1 review)
    10/22/2008

    Gary with Desert Castle has been servicing our pest control needs for years, I have recommended him to all my friends and family. I wouldn't go with anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  endy1

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased!
    endy1 (1 review)
    6/02/2008

    Excellent service!! Wasn't in and out in 5 minutes or in a hurry like most companies. Had many options. Thank you very much.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  dbackfan13

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    dbackfan13 (1 review)
    5/13/2007

    Very good service! I'm very impressed! Thank you. I will recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  Jumper911

    Reviews: 2

    Thorough and Efficient
    Jumper911 (2 reviews)
    4/11/2007

    Six years in my house and I have never had a pest control company be as meticulous and thorough as this company. They arrived at the scheduled appointment time, assessed the situation, and got right to work. Sprayed areas that no other pest company had hit. Highly recommend this company for pest control needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  mybutterfly

    Reviews: 1

    Great customer service!
    mybutterfly (1 review)
    3/29/2007

    Gary (owner) was very friendly and knowledgable, The service was excelent and the prices are very reasonable. I will definatly recommend this company to my friends and family if they are looking for pest control.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Desert Castle Pest Control - Mesa, AZ -  perfectxoangel

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!!!
    perfectxoangel (1 review)
    3/29/2007

    Very professional and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Apache Junction
  • Chandler
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Laveen
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Tempe

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Food Service
  • Industrial
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exterminating
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Spraying

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Fleas & Ticks
  • Flying Insects
  • Household Pests
  • Lawn & Garden Pests
  • Mosquitoes
  • Moths
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects

Credentials

Lic.# 8339, Q.P.#8308

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Personal Checks