Robert Morgan Davoudi MD

(770) 418-1234 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

3855 Pleasant Hill Road, Suit 460Duluth, GA 30096
other locations »

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  diane768

    Reviews: 1

    All about Dr Davoudi
    diane768 (1 review)
    7/29/2017

    I love Dr Davoudi and his staff. Everybody is very helpful, friendly, sweet,and concerning. If you have any questions they will answer it honestly. You cannot go wrong with Dr Davoudi and his staff. I recommend anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  chris767

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Plastic Surgeon
    chris767 (1 review)
    7/13/2017

    Dr Davoudi has a outstanding bedside manner I am 100 percent pleased. I have not tucked a shirt in in 17yrs now All I do is wear them tucked in now.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  gina9902

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful New Body By Davoudi!
    gina9902 (1 review)
    6/15/2017

    Dr. Davoudi has a great bedside manner and his staff is always so helpful and willing to address any concerns quickly. The whole staff is compassionate and pleasant. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  heather155

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding!!!
    heather155 (1 review)
    5/23/2017

    Dr. Davoudi is fabulous! His staff are outstanding!!! His work is exceptional and you will not be disappointed. All your questions are answered and you feel good about your decision!!! Do not think twice when choosing Dr. R. Morgan Davoudi .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  jean04598

    Reviews: 1

    Simply the Best
    jean04598 (1 review)
    2/04/2017

    Dr Davoudi and staff were excellent. They took time to answer my questions and cared about my medical well being. I love my results!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  madison06

    Reviews: 1

    My miracle
    madison06 (1 review)
    1/05/2017

    Dr. Davoudi and all the staff were very professional and answered all of my questions. I am so thankful and pleased with my result you are a miracle working.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  jordyn42

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing work!!!
    jordyn42 (1 review)
    12/07/2016

    Very professional and timely staff. Dr D is fast at each visit which works with my schedule. Great quality work, I am very happy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  devyn263

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Care and Service
    devyn263 (1 review)
    12/06/2016

    Dr. Davoudi is great, he listens to your concerns will address and make his recommendations on what he feels is best for you. The staff is great and goes above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns you have.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  ashley070

    Reviews: 1

    Best Dr! Highly recommended!
    ashley070 (1 review)
    12/03/2016

    Dr and staff are fanominal, friendly, and welcoming! Dr made me feel beautiful even before I had my surgery. Very pleased I came here, I recommend all my friends, and family, even strangers. I had no bruising after surgery and am very happy with my results post op!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  mary811636

    Reviews: 1

    Happy
    mary811636 (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    Nurse Toni and front desk staff Brittny is friendly, warm and professional Dr. Davoudi just really really made me feel comfortable before and after. Six weeks later I am super happy!! Dr. Davoudi is the man!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  dakota79

    Reviews: 1

    I referred my mom to Dr.D
    dakota79 (1 review)
    11/23/2016

    The staff is wonderful and Dr. D is the best I recommend him for everything! Just look at the photos on his site.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  beautib45

    Reviews: 1

    Truly the Best!
    beautib45 (1 review)
    8/18/2016

    Dr. Davoudi is truly a master at his craft. My results are a million times better than I ever could have imagined they would be!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  jess4743

    Reviews: 1

    Mummy makeover
    jess4743 (1 review)
    7/29/2016

    Amazing doctor, highly skilled, friendly and nice. Staff are very nice and professional, I love my outcome and would surely return for a BBL. Highly recommend Dr. Davoudi and his crew, they do a lot of procedures with very good results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  derrick88

    Reviews: 1

    A great experience with an astounding physician
    derrick88 (1 review)
    5/10/2016

    Dr. Davoudi's professionalism and knowledge in his field made me feel so comfortable going into such a large operation. His staff was sowarm and welcoming, which set me at ease from the moment I arrived. I would absolutely refer anyone I know to Dr. Davoudi. His tenacious attitude to achieve his patients desired results make him a truly great service provider.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Robert Morgan Davoudi MD - Duluth, GA -  kelly790

    Reviews: 1

    Came highly recommended
    kelly790 (1 review)
    4/26/2016

    Came highly recommended but would like to see more bedside manner or comfort given. Talks really fast but knows his stuff. Does a special stitch to reduce scars and understands African American skin.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Treatments Offered

  • Acne Treatments
  • Botox
  • Cellulite Treatments
  • Collagen Treatments
  • Facelifts
  • Hair Removal or Replacement
  • Laser Surgery
  • Liposuction
  • Reconstruction
  • Skin Rejuvenation
  • Skin Surgery
  • Skin Treatments

Specialty

  • Arms
  • Breasts
  • Buttocks
  • Eyes
  • Head, Face & Neck
  • Legs
  • Nose

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Abdominoplasty Before Photo