Atlanta Water Lines

697 Somerset Terrace NE 
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: (678) 392-1816
Fax: (678) 398-0388
Website: www.atlantawaterlines.com
Atlanta Water Lines Atlanta Water Lines : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/3/2009

Didn't fix the problem
We had Alan himself out at our house to fix a broken sprinkler system and water main to the house. Main had broken and we had no water. He stood outside for four hours making appointments and talking on the phone even though we had been without water to the house for two days. Finally, some of his people showed up and fixed things in about 15 minutes. Gave us huge bill. This was in October, it was too cold to test sprinklers. When we went to turn sprinklers on in June they didn't work. Also, main water line started leaking again as well. We assumed they would honor their work. Called Alan who never returned phone calls. Finally called new plumber to come out who said sprinkers would have never worked because Alan's people put backflow valve in backwards. He also had to fix water line all over again. Would never use them again. And am planning to report to BBB due to no return phone call response from them at all.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Water Lines replied on 06-15-2009
1) Alan has been out of the field for almost 18 months. 2) This is a disgruntled competitor who has written SEVERAL defamatory reviews, and who also has a sever drug problem. 3) We do not do ANY work on sprinkler systems WHATSOEVER. 4) This review was posted on 6-3-09, and the job was SUPPOSEDLY done back in Oct. 08'. 5) Nice try. Get help.
Reviews: 5

Posted on 3/8/2009

Someone you can trust
I just want to thank Alan, Tim and all the guys at Ridgeway. Working with a very unique sewer line issue, they diagnosed the problem, gave a fair quote and finished the job in one day. I will call them again and would recommend them to my Mother.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/17/2008

Impressed and Happy
We are very impressed with the service we received using this company. Atlanta Water Lines came to our home to replace the water line from the street to our home. They came out Monday night and finished this afternoon. They showed care for our property and treated our family respectfully. The price was not the cheapest, but after reading the reviews here on Kudzu, we have to agree their service is the best. Thank you Atlanta Water Lines.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/16/2008

A big THANK YOU
Thank you Alan and Mark for the wonderful service we received this past weekend. We called this company because of a sewer line that had been blocked by roots. They worked all weekend, but by Monday morning, they had finished the job. Our yard still looks good, they did a trenchless job for us, and we could not be happier with their service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/16/2008

Great customer service
We had an emergency with a burst water line. We contacted Alan with Atlanta Water Lines and were pleased with the prompt response and service we received. They arrived that evening, later than we would have thought they were working, and worked into the early hours of the morning to get the water line replaced. Our situation is solved, and the fast and professional service we received from this company is the reason why. We have already suggested to others they use Atlanta Water Lines and would like to recommend them to Kudzu users as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 402

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Scott Plumbing Service
Standard installation of any 40 or 50 gallon gas or electric water heater.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.