Northeast Body Shop

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(404) 634-8996(404) 634-8996

4272 Buford HighwayAtlanta, GA 30341

  map »

Reviews

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  B-in Druid Hill

    Reviews: 4

    Fantastic work and great value!
    B-in Druid Hill (4 reviews)
    12/28/2012

    Bobby and his team did a fantastic job and saved me more than half the money that 2 other body shops quoted me. He is honest and professional, and I would take any of my 3 cars back to him for repairs. (The other 2 shops said I needed to replace the entire bumper of my truck- he repaired it without replacing it and it looks new!).

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  JdCarper

    Reviews: 1

    Honest, Responsive & Beautiful Work
    JdCarper (1 review)
    12/27/2012

    I've taken my car here twice. I did research online and received several quotes before taking my car here. I was so happy with the first job I came back for some additional work. Bobby & team are extremely helpful, honest, and did a great job! Not to mention, they did it at more than 1/2 the price of my other quotes. Bobby personally called me to keep me informed on how the job was coming along. I highly recommend this place!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  BSeigler

    Reviews: 7

    Unbelievable service at an amazing price!
    BSeigler (7 reviews)
    12/01/2012

    I had some damage on the side of my Avalanche. After looking up four highly rated body shops near my house on Kudzu I went and got quotes from all of them. Three of the quotes were outrageous, but Bobby and the crew at Northeast did an outstanding job at a fraction of the cost of the other shops, and in two days less time than any of the other three competitors estimated. I have already scheduled bringing in my wife's car to get some repairs done. I highly recommend Northeast Body.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  yarodensetsu

    Reviews: 12

    Awesome work. Don't bother with dealers.
    yarodensetsu (12 reviews)
    10/31/2012

    I had a pretty bad scratch on my car that I wanted to get fixed up. When I asked the dealers, they told me they needed to replace the whole bumper (almost $1k job). I was able to get these guys to get the paint job done for a quarter of that. No hassle or upsells. Paint job and a slight alignment was all I needed and these guys took excellent care. They keep their business very small, but they know what they're doing. Hopefully I don't need to go back, but if I do need to get any body work done, I will drop my car off to these guys again. They also do pick you up if you're close by as well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  sir911

    Reviews: 10

    If I need body work again, I'll be back
    sir911 (10 reviews)
    5/13/2012

    This little unassuming shop did a great job fixing some minor scratches and dents on my minivan. They were less than competitors' quote and turned the car around in the time they said they would. The van looks like new again. They even vacuumed the interior before returning it! Couldn't ask for better.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  whatsthematta

    Reviews: 1

    So Impressed I Wrote This Review...
    whatsthematta (1 review)
    1/25/2012

    I have never done a Kudzu review before, but these guys are absolutely great. The quote was incredibly reasonable (a fourth of what I had gotten at other places), they did the work quickly, stayed within the quote and even picked me up from MARTA! These guys are great. Although I hope I don't have to use a body shop in the near future, I know where I'll go next in a heartbeat.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  yellowjacket87

    Reviews: 1

    THE VERY BEST WORK! FOR THE VERY BEST PRICE!
    yellowjacket87 (1 review)
    6/24/2010

    Thanks to Bobby, my car looks BRAND NEW!!! The price was hundreds of dollars less than competitors'!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  atl123abc

    Reviews: 1

    great work
    atl123abc (1 review)
    3/13/2010

    The work was top quality. I thought it was a bit expensive but overall good quality and on time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  jeffph

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work and a great price
    jeffph (1 review)
    12/10/2009

    I have used NE Body Shop several times. Whether for major repair or a small ding, Bobby has been very fair, the price is usually at least 1/2 the dealer price, and the work is good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  lilinj

    Reviews: 7

    Excellent service and best value
    lilinj (7 reviews)
    3/25/2009

    The cost was 1/3 of the dealership quote. Did it in two days as promised. Excellent job. The car looks as new.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northeast Body Shop - Atlanta, GA -  READYNOW

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Body Shop Super Value Great Work
    READYNOW (1 review)
    1/08/2009

    I just had some body work done here and what a great price and great work,the price can't be beat any where very nice owner, do not pass the place up.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN