Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc.

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(404) 210-9247(404) 210-9247 View Website »

Reviews

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  LibertyConnie

    Reviews: 1

    Top Quality and Reliable
    LibertyConnie (1 review)
    4/10/2009

    Crescent has been cleaning our loft buildings for 4 years now. We wouldn't want anyone else. The owners are happy with the overall cleanliness maintained by Crescent. We also call upon them for extra, difficult cleaning projects with great success. Ron Moon always follows up to make sure we are completely satisfied. And we always are. We can highly recommend this service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  gjlady

    Reviews: 4

    The Most Dependable Janitorial Service in Georgia
    gjlady (4 reviews)
    3/28/2009

    Crescent Janitorial Inc. is a very dependable company; this is rare in today's market. They have servicing Abbotts Bridge Place Townhomes with all of the janitorial service needs for about five years. They will come out and take care of any emergency clean up that might arise no matter what day of the week it might be. Fast relievable service, always with a smile from any of its crew is what we have come to expect in dealing with Crescent Janitorial Inc. Ron Moon the owner is a great guy that will do just about anything to please his customers. We would recommend Crescent Janitorial Inc. to any one in need of great dependable, friendly service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  donaldbee

    Reviews: 24

    Best Service
    donaldbee (24 reviews)
    3/15/2009

    I cant' say enough about Crescent. Their work is exceptional and more than anything, they are trustworthy. It's hard to find professional, reliable, and hard working people...they are at the top of my list! Hire them and you will never give them up!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  JP2007

    Reviews: 1

    Great Communication
    JP2007 (1 review)
    3/23/2007

    Our office has been using Crescent Janitorial for about 7 months. We have been very pleased with the cleaning service they provide. One thing that is incredibly important is communication, and everytime I call Crescent I am able to reach the owner Ron Moon. If we have a problem with something Ron is quick to listen and will fix the issue right away. (We rarely have any problems) Ron and the crew at Crescent make sure we are satisfied everytime and they are one of the few companies out there that still believe in the importance of customer service. -JP

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  rickyg

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Company
    rickyg (1 review)
    1/27/2007

    Crescent has been cleaning our condo. building since September 2006. After interviewing other cleaning services crescent was the obvious choice and they do an awesome job. The people they hire are easy to communicate with and are quick to respond to your needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  joeyowe

    Reviews: 1

    impressive
    joeyowe (1 review)
    12/10/2006

    would recommend to anyone needing a cleaning service. we have used other services in the past and crescent is a great value if not the best value we have experienced. we like the easy communication, prompt attentive service we receive.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  cyberwoman

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT!
    cyberwoman (1 review)
    12/09/2006

    I am on the board of directors for my condo. building. Crescent has been servicing our facility for 3 years and they do a GREAT job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  lauriebobbles

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    lauriebobbles (1 review)
    9/16/2006

    Ron's service is the best we have used since we have been in business. Highly Recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  wittyman

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Atlanta
    wittyman (1 review)
    9/16/2006

    Crescent cleans our Condo Bldg. They have provided us with consistent,reliable and quality service for almost 10 years. Thanks for the Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  LindaR

    Reviews: 2

    extremely satisfied
    LindaR (2 reviews)
    4/18/2006

    We have had Crescent clean my husbands office for almost a year now. We previously had an individual and never realized that having a professional cleaning service would be beneficial. We pay more but WELL worth the extra pennies.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Crescent Janitorial Inc.Cleaning Svc. - Atlanta, GA -  ToToKansas

    Reviews: 2

    Professional Cleaning Services
    ToToKansas (2 reviews)
    10/27/2005

    Crescent provides us with a weekly cleaning of our offices. Ron does a great job and adds plenty of personal color.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 7




wall grout cleaning with high pressure and extraction