• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Disneyland

4 star rating 75 Reviews

(714) 781-4000(714) 781-4000

Landmark near this address
1313 S Harbor BlvdAnaheim, CA 92802

  map »

Reviews

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA - Amy H.

    Amy H.

    The place to celebrate your birthday
    Amy H. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    4/27/2009

    I visted Disneyland on my birthday and due to their newest promotion, entrance to the park was free! you have to register ahead of time online and th...

    More »
  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  ron1316

    Reviews: 108

    Greatest Amusement Park
    ron1316 (108 reviews)
    11/21/2008

    No doubt children of all ages can enjoy several days a year at DisneyLand. This Park is truly a Fantasy Land. Prices are getting too high though. If you can afford the admission, it is well worth whils.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  petsitterkat

    Reviews: 171

    Happiest Place on Earth
    petsitterkat (171 reviews)
    8/05/2008

    After 25 years of experiencing Disneyland, I can still say it's the happiest place on earth. Despite maybe more ghetto-ish patrons, this park always successfully reinvents itself each year with new attractions and places to go for all ages while keeping the classics. It is getting more and more expensive and you really have to make a day of it. Unlike the SD Zoo you cannot just enjoy the place for a couple of hours and have a reasonably priced annual membership. But new additions to the park, are making it possible to do, if you had the cash flow of course.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  OldTimer

    Reviews: 57

    Still Great!
    OldTimer (57 reviews)
    8/05/2008

    This was our first Disney experience and it was wonderful.. Years later trips to Disneyworld could't dampen this memory.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  likezoinks77

    Reviews: 174

    Nothing Better
    likezoinks77 (174 reviews)
    7/15/2008

    There is nothing better than a family trip to Disneyland. I've been several times and I can't wait to go again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  stampmom

    Reviews: 176

    wish we were closer
    stampmom (176 reviews)
    7/09/2008

    we used to go all the time when I lived in Ca. I can't wait to go. It is still fun after going to Disney world.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  gxmanx05

    Reviews: 5

    Dedication
    gxmanx05 (5 reviews)
    6/16/2008

    Ive had a pass the past 3 years. Good memories are always made at the happiest place on earth. Though it does seem to me that its hay-days were during the 80s and early 90s....

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  brsr1018

    Reviews: 104

    One of the best places on earth
    brsr1018 (104 reviews)
    5/26/2008

    This is one of my all time favorite locations. The attractions are amazing, the food is incredible and the atmosphere is just the greatest!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  aweemonkish

    Reviews: 117

    Great Park
    aweemonkish (117 reviews)
    5/09/2008

    Fun place to go with the family. Park was very crowded but the lines were organized and there was alot of things to look at that distracted you from the wait. Prices were high but that is to be expected. Great handicapped services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  edubsauntie

    Reviews: 139

    Fun but pricey
    edubsauntie (139 reviews)
    4/29/2008

    We took our son here last month and could not believe how the prices have increased over the past couple if years. It was $85 for a child's park hopper. We all had fun but really could have used another day or two to see everything.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  Hockey4TC

    Reviews: 106

    Great for young kids.
    Hockey4TC (106 reviews)
    11/07/2007

    My daughters loved it when they were younger and it is great fun for the whole family. I would not recommend this place if I didn't like it. Check my rating if I rate it high than try it. If it is a low rating than you're taking a chance.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  darilee11601

    Reviews: 14

    Best time of my life....
    darilee11601 (14 reviews)
    11/07/2007

    I never went as a little girl. We took our 5 year old this past September and we all had the time of our life. I though OK, this will be nice for my kid, I'll just hang out. But I was soooo wrong, it was absolutly magical and can't wait to do it again. I agree with the others that it was pricy but very well worth it. If you're not picky about your hotels, and don't buy everything your kids ask for you'll do just fine.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  TripleSec702

    Reviews: 125

    Fun For All
    TripleSec702 (125 reviews)
    11/07/2007

    No matter how old you are, you are sure to have a great time at Disneyland. It is a little pricey but well worth it. Just eat lots before you go because the food is way too over priced and it's not worth it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA -  paddyroc

    Reviews: 36

    I wish I had more money
    paddyroc (36 reviews)
    11/07/2007

    Super Super Super expensive! I have 3 boys, I woud love to take my two youngest, but I just cant afford it anymore! I live local, and the best they get to see if the fireworks from my house. I wish I could afford it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Disneyland - Anaheim, CA - Tabatha  .

    Tabatha .

    Wine Country Trattoria (Disney California Adventur
    Tabatha . (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    10/24/2006

    Wine Country Trattoria is located in the Disney's California Adventure Park. It's simple to find as it is located in the vineyard at the park in the G...

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012