Hotlantic Cleaning Services

5 star rating 12 Reviews

(770) 728-8544(770) 728-8544 View Website »

Herrington DriveNorcross, GA 30071

  map »

Reviews

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  SteveR57

    Reviews: 2

    Vacant House Cleaning
    SteveR57 (2 reviews)
    3/26/2013

    We've got an investment property that we planned on leasing out. Contacted Hotlantic, they came out next day. Cleaning was very detailed and thorough. Was glad to pay what we felt like was more than fair. Took them about 3 hours on 2,200 SQ. Plan on using them again real soon.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  alpharettahighway

    Reviews: 1

    REALTOR ERDAL AKBAS
    alpharettahighway (1 review)
    2/06/2013

    hotlantic cleanıng services are best in town. as a realtors ı have used them many times and referred them to my clients. hotlantic is very professionals and on time.great job.thanks hotlantic.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  freemann

    Reviews: 1

    Great Price for Great Service
    freemann (1 review)
    2/03/2013

    I am amazed with service of Hotlantic. They were so quick to respond. They came to clean my house same day when i needed cleaning for the last minute guests. Thank you Hotlantic...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  Tomthomson

    Reviews: 1

    best cleaning company ever seen!
    Tomthomson (1 review)
    2/01/2013

    Quality Reasonable price costumer satisfaction you need to contact with this guys before decide to clean your house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  kimrowell

    Reviews: 3

    GREAT GREAT GREAT!
    kimrowell (3 reviews)
    1/05/2013

    Came the SAME day I called, on a Sunday, and was professional, thorough and affordable. Carpets looked and smelled great! Will definitely call again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  GATECH123

    Reviews: 1

    Best atlanta carpet steam cleaning
    GATECH123 (1 review)
    12/30/2012

    I always like to work with him. he always comes on time do really great job. Reasonable price. I like their method of cleaning. Always hygienic, clean and healthy. I definitely recommend Hotlantic Cleaning Service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  yaktas

    Reviews: 1

    CLEAN HOME
    yaktas (1 review)
    12/19/2012

    Thank you Mr. Hotlantic. You have done great job. I will keep calling you. Cheaper price better service. PERFECT.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  aliugura

    Reviews: 1

    Great and Affordable Service!
    aliugura (1 review)
    12/04/2012

    I use Hotlantic every six months of my carpet cleaning. These guys do great job every time. They are always on time. Most important is NO HIDDEN CHARGES.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  NEBRUSUM

    Reviews: 1

    Good Cleaners
    NEBRUSUM (1 review)
    11/20/2012

    Nice and reliable company. No hidden charge. On time and good service. Their method of cleaning is hygienic and awesome.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  Musatrucking

    Reviews: 1

    Great carpet cleaning
    Musatrucking (1 review)
    11/16/2012

    These guys are best in town, the quality and honest job they do cant be match. I refer them to all people I love.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  ARB Realty

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    ARB Realty (1 review)
    11/08/2012

    We are a property management company and are very pleased with Hotlantic Cleaning Services and highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Hotlantic Cleaning Services - Norcross, GA -  nwilds

    Reviews: 5

    Highly Recommended!
    nwilds (5 reviews)
    7/15/2009

    They arrived on time, charged me the same amount I was quoted - which was a very good deal, and they did a great job! I am very pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Marietta
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Tucker

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm

Green Credentials

Our method is hygienic and we use environmentally safe products.

Photos

cleaning
6 photos
Generic
4 photos
Album: cleaning
1 of 6




Carpet Steam Cleaning