Four Aces Mobile pet grooming

5 star rating 12 Reviews

(702) 927-3446(702) 927-3446

Reviews

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  debopp

    Reviews: 1

    Thrilled in Henderson
    debopp (1 review)
    7/08/2008

    I was so impressed with Dawn and so was Zander my feline son. We've had him done with another service and he came in with a nasty attitude and angry. This time he was was loving and was strutting his stuff. Zander is still showing himself off to every one that comes in. He had never been bathed before and he apparently didn't mind it. Yes, a little pricey but worth every penny of it. I wasn't sure how Dawn would be with cats but,she is as great with them as with dogs. Debra & Joe Henderson

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  betsy49

    Reviews: 2

    Superior and Gentle
    betsy49 (2 reviews)
    5/07/2008

    our 18 year old papillion is a sweet, easily frightened dog. she is also deaf. the service she recieved was exceptional. gentle, soothing care and she has never looked better. she loved it and was frisky afterwards showing off her new look!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  mdavila5212

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    mdavila5212 (1 review)
    5/06/2008

    My pet being part of the family requires the best attention as we want for ourselves. Dawn B. was patient, careing and professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  TannersMom

    Reviews: 1

    Best In Town
    TannersMom (1 review)
    4/29/2008

    Dawn does a wonderful job grooming our dog. She is kind, and also a very skilled dog groomer. She is always on time and is absolutely reliable. It is very helpful in managing our busy schedule that she comes to your home to perform the dog grooming. Our dog, Tanner, loves her!!! We do too!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  drybay

    Reviews: 1

    Woof, woof
    drybay (1 review)
    4/23/2008

    We have known and used Dawn's services for many years. Even before she went out on her own with 4 Aces Mobile Grooming. Dawn is a superb groomer and is wonderful with our Golden Retriever. Her prices are more than fair taking gas prices into consideration. When she leaves, we have already set up the appointments for the rest of the year. When she is done you know your animal has been cleaned and treated as you would treat them.....Dawn is great and her growing business is wonderful to deal with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  lefantlady

    Reviews: 1

    GREATTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!
    lefantlady (1 review)
    4/15/2008

    Dawn was absolutly super. My dog is a big woos and was terrified but Dawn befriended her and did a great job.I will definatly use her services regularly and will recomend her to anyone looking for a dog groomer!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  mrjones76

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent experience
    mrjones76 (1 review)
    4/09/2008

    Very positive experience with 4 Aces. She showed up on time and set up quickly. The grooming was exactly what I asked for. Prices were a tad high, but given the price of gas these days, it actually works out the same. Our dogs absolutely loved her! We highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  Atthecore

    Reviews: 1

    Four Aces Mobile Dog Grooming
    Atthecore (1 review)
    3/25/2008

    If your pets are part of your family, as are mine, Dawn's TLC makes her service beyond any you will receive at a Pet Shop or in-house groomers. When Dawn arrived at my home, she immediately sat on the floor and introduced herself to our dogs. In my opinion, it doesn't get any better than that. In addition to Excellent grooming, she made the "whole family" feel right at home. Our dogs loved her and so did we!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  Denise1

    Reviews: 1

    Still love Dawn!
    Denise1 (1 review)
    11/29/2007

    Dawn is the best! She comes to the house always on time or calls if she cannot make it and reschedules. Returns calls almost instantaneously. PLUS my dog loves her! She is so good with our schiz tzu, Laela and Laela always looks good after her grooming. I HIGHLY recommend Dawn to everyone. She is worth every penny!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (0)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  lollipop_luver_09

    Reviews: 1

    way to much
    lollipop_luver_09 (1 review)
    11/17/2007

    My dog is husky and chow and she is a medium sized dog.. she wanted 95 dollars just to brush and wash her not even for a trim or anything so i just took my dog to critter care dog grooming they did an excellent job there family oriented they also did a furminator treatment which gets rid of all of her undercoat and it was only 50 dollars soo i would most definatly tell you to go somewhere else its not worth your money especially if you have a fluffy dog like mine..Id recommend a doogies delight or critter care.. but please dont spend 95 dollars my dog is my baby to and i wouldnt have her go anywhere where she wsa not treated the best.. but there are other mobile dog groomers that are cheaper to if you want your dog to be by you at all times thanks for your time and i hope that you guys dont get ripped off

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (2)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  BeckiG

    Reviews: 1

    Kind, gentle and knowledgeable
    BeckiG (1 review)
    11/13/2007

    When our Aussie puppy needed his first ever professional grooming, I wasn't sure who to go to. The larger Pet "markets" seemed so stressful to both the animal and the owner. As luck would have it, we found Dawn's Four Aces and it couldn't have been a more postive experience. Sure it could have been cheaper elsewhere, but I believe you get what you pay for and what our puppy got was a new friend. We'll call on Dawn again! woof

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (2)     No (1)

  • Four Aces Mobile pet grooming - Las Vegas, NV -  cjackman

    Reviews: 1

    Best in City
    cjackman (1 review)
    7/09/2007

    I am very happy with Four Aces Mobile pet grooming, There groomer Dawn did a wonderful job on my dog. He has never looked so good.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (3)     No (1)


Business details

Grooming

  • All Natural Shampoos
  • Bathing
  • Blow & Fluff Drying
  • Brushing
  • Ear Care
  • Nail Clipping
  • Skin Care
  • Styling
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Trimming & Cutting

Service Area

  • Aliante
  • Anthem/Seven Hills
  • Boulder City
  • Centennial
  • Coronado Ranch
  • Downtown
  • East Las Vegas
  • Enterprise
  • Henderson
  • Lone Mountain
  • Nellis AFB
  • North Las Vegas
  • Paradise
  • Red Rock
  • Rhodes Ranch
  • Silverado Ranch
  • Southern Highlands
  • Spring Valley
  • Summerlin
  • Sunrise Mountain
  • The Lakes
  • Whitney
  • Winchester
VIEW MORE »

Animal Types

  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Ferrets

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00pm
  • 5:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Languages Spoken

  • English