Custom Concrete

Phone: (678) 534-2971
Website: www.gacustomconcrete.com
Custom Concrete Custom Concrete : Concrete, Brick & Stone, Duluth, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/7/2009

Concrete removal
We had Dan come out and remove some concrete in front of our garage which is being converted to living space. We had talked in advance about removing a 3' x 20' area and agreed upon terms, but my wife decided 6' x 20' would be better for a planting bed. Dan took it all in stride and agreed to continue with job for a little more money despite not having tools for bigger job(concrete went from 4" to 8"). The job lasted longer than expected and Dan was polite and accepted it all as part of the job. Thanks Dan, for professional, friendly service and for going beyond the norm to satisfy our needs(wants). I recommend Custom Concrete for all your concrete needs. Ask Dan for a look at some of his specialty concrete work. We will 'need' some additional work in the near future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Custom Concrete replied on 12-10-2009
Thank you for having us out to do the work. I'm sorry you have had such bad luck with other contractors in the past. I look forward to working with you in the future. Best of luck with the rest of construction at your home. ~ Dan
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/15/2009

No complaints whatsoever
Marcos and crew were an absolute pleasure to work with. On time, beautifully done, price was right, they answered all my questions & made sure I was happy with it. If/when I ever need concrete work in the future, or need to recommend for someone else, Custom Concrete is the place I will go first. Dealing with contractors, bids, etc can be a hellish experiencethis was a pleasure. Great customer oriented company. Thanks for the new patio!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Custom Concrete replied on 12-10-2009
Thank you for choosing us to do your work. We appreciate you. ~ Dan
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/12/2009

Terrific Experience
Dan was a true professional, providing a reasonable estimate, communicating with me during a long process, and performing our company's driveway repair exactly as promised. I could not have asked for more, and I will not hesitate to use him again for our future needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Custom Concrete replied on 12-09-2009
Anya....Thank you for choosing me for all of your driveway repairs. I have done several jobs for Arborguard and it has always been a pleasure working for you and Jonathan. Hopefully you wont need my services again, but if you do, I would love the opportunity to bid the work. Thank you again.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/15/2009

Couldn't have asked for more
Dan and his crew were great. Dug up and replaced my entire driveway and walkway in one day! He was very professional and careful when he came out to give us a quote. He made sure we were satisfied with the job right away. His crew was very tidy and cleaned up afterwards very thoroughly. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Custom Concrete replied on 05-26-2009
Mr and Mrs Beck, Thank you for choosing us to do the work. We greatly appreciate it. Thanks for the great review.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/25/2009

Happy Customers
We are very pleased with the work Dan and his crew did in putting in a stamped concrete back patio! Besides offering a fair, affordable price, Dan and his group did the work thoroughly and efficiently. We are thrilled with the final result - it looks beautiful!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Custom Concrete replied on 12-10-2009
Noel & Josh Miller....It was a pleasure working with you both. I'm glad your pleased with your patio. Thank you for referring us to your friends and neighbors.
16 to 20 of 65

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Cronos Contractors
$250.00 off for any concrete project 1200 sqft or more
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »
Concrete Solutions Of GA
Any concrete work over 1,200 square feet. Not to be combined with any other offers.
ex 06/25/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Duluth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.