Thomas W Kauffman, DDS, PC

133 Peachtree Street NE , Georgia-Pacific Center #4050 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 524-1981
Fax: (404) 524-8463
Website: www.kauffmandds.com
Thomas W Kauffman, DDS, PC Thomas W Kauffman, DDS, PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/5/2011

An Outstanding Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Kauffman since 2009. I had many dental problems & was quite anxious about seeing a dentist even though I knew I really needed to. From my very first visit I new I had found the perfect dentist to resolve all the dental problems that I had. Dr. Kauffman is absolutely an outstanding dentist. He is very particular & takes great pride in his work. He uses the latest technology. His examinations are very thorough & he takes time to explain his diagnosis and the options and expected outcomes. He makes sure that I'm comfortable and not in pain.

I'm now near the end of the process of having some dental implants and I am very very satisfied with the process and the results. I am just totally amazed.

Dr. Kauffman is compassionate, dedicated, and professional. His work is detailed & precise - he makes sure that my teeth are fitted and aligin perfectly.

He has an excellent staff - knowlegdeable, compassionate, friendly & professional.

Dr. Kauffman has a very generous spirt & I so thankful that he is my dentist.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/2/2011

Very experienced dentist! Comfortable atmosphere!
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 5 years so I was really nervous. It was a really nice, clean office. They do everything digitally, which made a huge difference in speed and comfort with the x-rays/exam, which I remember taking a long time in the past. The staff was very friendly, made me very comfortable, even gave me headphones and let me choose a pandora station of my choice! Very cool. Dr Kauffman showed great expertise and was very warm in demeanor. My teeth ended up looking amazing. He is very particular and took the extra time to really make sure they looked perfect. Due to the lack of upkeep on my end I was really worried about pain, but I had such a positive experience that I will be scheduling more regular appointments in the future! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/2/2011

Fantastic care in a fantastic office!
Dr. Kauffman has done two crowns for me and they look amazing. The office staff and assitants were so caring and really did everything to make me feel comfortable. I was also 6 months pregnant at the time and they did so much to make the process go smoothly. I highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/1/2011

Best in North America!!!
GREAT SERVICE! Work around the customer! No Pain!!!! GREAT PLACE TO RECEIVE A BEAUTIFUL SMILE!!!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/1/2011

Best in town
I have known Dr.Kauffman for over 3 years and I am a patient of his. My experience has been very positive. He leads a very professional staff and office environment. He and his staff live their core values of respect, honesty and integrity. By their actions, it is clear that he and his team demonstrate a strong commitment to the well being of patients and their experience. I have personally experienced the practice creating a safe, trustworthy, caring and relaxing environment which they earn by delivering the right information, treatment experience and outcomes making patients feel special in every sense.
Dr. Kauffman uses up to date technology and provides a wide array of services including general dental, restorative, implant and comprehensive treatments with exquisite beauty and value as the driving goals. His dental hygienists, dental assistants and front office staff are lead by Valerie Flowers-Gehl, an experienced and professional Director of Operations. They are outstanding technically and top team players. It is not unusual to find small children touring the facility, receiving gifts, and others receiving free care, all in conjunction with the doctor's strong commitment to serve the overall community through various outreach programs. I strongly recommend Dr. Kauffman and his professional team!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 15

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.