Immaculate Carpet

River Valley Way 
Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: (678) 671-3196
Immaculate Carpet Immaculate Carpet : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Dacula, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/1/2010

Great Customer service and Job Completion!
Very good customer service. We had our carpet stretched and they did a very good job! Very curteous and very helpful! :) Definitely recommend to others! :) Yvonne is very good to work with! Thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 04-03-2010
I'm glad we were able to take care of those ripples for you. Let me know when your carpet is ready for a cleaning. ~Yvonne Pillert
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/1/2010

Attention to Detail
Yvonne did a very nice job cleaning my carpets and I really noticed her attention to detail. She took her time and cleaned the carpets really well. They dried in the normal amount of time and are very soft. I also had my carpet stretched and it looks so much better. Yvonne is also a nice lady to deal with. We had some scheduling issues pop up at the last minute but we were able to work it out easily. I will call Immaculate Carpet the next time I need a cleaning.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 04-03-2010
You were also very nice to deal with as well. I'm glad we were able to get both services completed for you. I hope all is well at your house. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else. ~Yvonne Pillert
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/28/2010

FANTASTIC Customer Service!!!
Thanks, Yvonne, for cleaning our carpets! You helped make a great impression for the in-laws. Thank you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 04-03-2010
Anytime! Actually, in July would be a good time. Every six months is a great schedule to have! Unless the in-laws come to visit sooner. ~Yvonne
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/20/2010

Great customer service AND great results
LOVED my experience with Immaculate Carpet. I enjoy working with smaller companiesand this is a perfect example of why. GREAT personal service and a service provider who CARES about the job! I will absolutely be using Immaculate Carpet for my future cleaning needs!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 04-03-2010
Thank you again for your business and all of the information you shared with me. Hopefully we both received a little education. I look forward to our next visit. ~Yvonne Pillert
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/31/2009

Truely customer service driven
The true measure of many companies is what they do after being paid. I had Immaculate out for carpets and the sofa. The next day I noticed some spots on the sofa. I called Immaculate and they came out Christmas Eve to take care of them knowing I had company coming. Her true motivation is customer satisfaction and building a business. Use Immaculate with confidence!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 117

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Zerorez of Atlanta
Visit zerorezatlanta.com for details.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Klean As A Whistle
Up to 1200 square feet! (Monday & Tuesday only)
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dacula, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.