Immaculate Carpet

River Valley Way 
Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: (678) 671-3196
Immaculate Carpet Immaculate Carpet : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Dacula, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/15/2009

Wonderful ............................
Yvonne was a real pleasure to work with and her hard work realy shows. We will
call her again and tell all our friends
about her. Also she gave us some good advise for future spills and stains.
Give her a call.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 05-27-2009
Thank you for taking the time to give me a great review. I look forward to meeting those friends and will be happy to answer any questions you may have for future spills and stains.-yvonne
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/4/2009

Awesome!
Yvonne did a great job on my carpets (and believe me they were not an easy job with pets and kids). The carpets look great and Yvonne's knowledge and great personality were s super bonus!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 05-27-2009
Thanks for allowing me into your home. I'm glad it did the trick before your company arrived. I will see you soon. -yvonne
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/16/2009

Excellent Service
Immaculate Carpet was very professional and did an excellent job cleaning the carpeting in my home. They went further than just cleaning to also provide tips on carpet care and stain removal. I highly recommend this business to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 05-27-2009
Thank you Roseann. I know you only have a few rooms of carpet left, but I look forward to helping you keep those maintained for a long time. -yvonne
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/15/2009

"VERY CARING" EXCELLENT SERVICE!
I have known Mrs. Pillert for 10 years plus and have used her service, one thing I would like to share with everyone that she is a very trustworthy and a caring professional.I would like to share with everyone too that she works very hard to be able to give back to the community and her Family of six children.I use Mrs. Pillert service every quarter to clean my Rugs,Carpet and Furniture. So if you have never been happy with your carpet experience then I would suggest you give her company a chance.I figured that sense I'm a very happy customer,that I would be more then happy to answer any questions other potential customers may have."GODBLESS" to all e:mail pba_300me@yahoo.com
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 05-27-2009
WOW! I can't thank you enough for the splendid review.-yvonne
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/27/2009

Dependable Service
I have referred yvonne for several cleaning jobs with my install clients. I don't ever have to worry because I always know she does a great job and takes care of my clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Immaculate Carpet replied on 05-27-2009
It has been a pleasure working with you on jobs for the last few years. I look forward to many more.-yvonne
31 to 35 of 117

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Zerorez of Atlanta
Visit zerorezatlanta.com for details.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Klean As A Whistle
Up to 1200 square feet! (Monday & Tuesday only)
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dacula, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.