The Fountain Laser Hair Removal

4 star rating 37 Reviews

(770) 874-2266(770) 874-2266 View Website »

2430 Herodian Way SESmyrna, GA 30080

  map »

The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  goldenonyx

    Reviews: 3

    Slimy to past clients
    goldenonyx (3 reviews)
    8/22/2013

    I used this company about 3 years ago thru a groupon. I remember feeling uneasy with the Doctor. But, the technician Kerri was fine. So I called about a living social deal and Kerri answered the phone. Because I used a $99 service with them 3 years ago, she quoted me 3x the living social deal they are offering. The price Kerri quoted was even higher than what they post on the website for the service! They are obviously not looking for long term customers. I was going to buy a treatment for 2 people, but the attitude was a real turn off, so I'm going elsewhere this time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  dkbATL

    Reviews: 5

    Very Pleased! Happily Recommend.
    dkbATL (5 reviews)
    5/01/2013

    Got this via a daily deal, this was my first time trying laser hair removal and I'm VERY pleased with the results (so far). The staff at the Fountain has been very friendly and professional, accommodating w/ scheduling. They do a good job explaining things and answering your questions. It's a convenient location, they have WiFi in waiting area - though I've never waited more than 10-15 minutes, they try to be as on time as possible w/out rushing you. Anyone in the area looking to try LHR should check them out. Only reason it's not a 5* review is this was 1st experience so nothing to compare and well.. so few things are totally perfect. Still very pleased. :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  Estellato

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Results!
    Estellato (1 review)
    3/22/2013

    I have had issues with excessive dark hair since I was a teenager. I started waxing in highschool and have tried many laser centers. The results I have obtained from The Fountaoin laser clinic have been amazing, the prices are great and the staff is incredibly professional, friendly and well trained. You can ask for anything more! Would recommend to anyone I talk to!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  lizzie0422

    Reviews: 3

    Great Results!
    lizzie0422 (3 reviews)
    2/03/2013

    I LOVE Fountain Laser! The staff is so friendly and the results are amazing! You won't be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  Gary11

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    Gary11 (1 review)
    1/19/2013

    Bought a Groupon a while back and am about to finish my last session. Great Friendly Professional staff. I never had to wait for my appointment even when early. Would highly recommend to everyone!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  kellielc

    Reviews: 1

    Great!
    kellielc (1 review)
    1/10/2013

    Always punctual and very friendly. They explained the whole process and answered any questions. I am very happy with my underarm results!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  Saldos

    Reviews: 1

    Laser Fountain is the best....
    Saldos (1 review)
    11/30/2012

    Without hesitation I highly recommend "The Fountain" at 2430 Herodian Way, Suite 250, Smyrna GA for laser hair removal. I have visited other places and did not get the results I had hoped for. I have to say I have been very pleased with "The Fountain". You will receive exemplary service, excellent pricing and flexibility in scheduling as you achieve your goal. Equally important you will get the results you are looking for. Also you will be greeted with a smile from the professional staff at this office. It is truly a a great experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  carrieo32

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent technicians
    carrieo32 (4 reviews)
    11/20/2012

    I have been going to The Fountain for a couple of years and very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the team - especially Keri and Saira.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  Nutmeggin

    Reviews: 1

    Very friendly and accommodating staff
    Nutmeggin (1 review)
    11/19/2012

    The folks at the Fountain are great at working with you. They accommodated me with scheduling around my pregnancy and then also with individual appointments. My results are pretty good though I'm hoping that this last appointment will take care of the few stragglers or else it will look a little dumb. I wish there were a better system for mapping out exactly what to remove and what to leave. Either way, I'm so happy to finally not have to shave my bikini line before going to the beach or pool!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  BethieG

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous experience
    BethieG (1 review)
    10/31/2012

    Why didn't I do this sooner?? The fountain has been an incredibly positive experience for laser hair removal from beginning to (now nearing the) end. The staff is friendly, caring and makes you feel comfortable in a situation that many would otherwise find uncomfortable. Initially hesitant about how the laser would match up to my stubborn hair, I couln't be more excited about the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  peaches3314

    Reviews: 1

    It is awesome!
    peaches3314 (1 review)
    10/22/2012

    I had my underarms done. It is awesome not to have to shave. The technicians there are all great. Easy to get an appt; always on time; very professional and answered all my questions. Would totally recommend! Terri

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  CandyLaine

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!!
    CandyLaine (1 review)
    10/06/2012

    This establishment is awesome! They have the friendliest staff, are quick with appointments, and are extremely professional. I highly recommend Fountain to anyone thinking of hair removal!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  Klewis00

    Reviews: 3

    Groupon Value plus more
    Klewis00 (3 reviews)
    8/27/2012

    I bought a Groupon and used it for my underarms. It worked immediately and so I bought bikini treatment. I find it easy to get appointments and the staff is friendly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  katieallen3

    Reviews: 1

    great experience
    katieallen3 (1 review)
    8/20/2012

    I bought a Groupon for the Fountain and had a wonderful experience. The staff is very professional and friendly. They are very punctual, and I never had to wait to be seen. I highly recommend The Fountain.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Fountain Laser Hair Removal - Smyrna, GA -  KTDT11

    Reviews: 1

    Recommended
    KTDT11 (1 review)
    7/16/2012

    I recommend going to the Fountain Laser Hair Removal. I have seen a huge reduction in hair growth. They are professional. Convenient hours are available.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • East Atlanta
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock

Treatments Offered

  • Botox
  • Hair Removal or Replacement
  • Laser Surgery
  • Skin Rejuvenation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only