Exceptional Pest Solutions

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(770) 333-7691(770) 333-7691 View Website »

1321 Crestwood LaneAtlanta, GA 30339

  map »

Reviews

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  allstate_man

    Reviews: 1

    Professional, Reliable, Results!
    allstate_man (1 review)
    8/30/2013

    I rarely meet someone I'm willing to refer to others, but Rand with EPS made me feel comfortable, and I can't imagine letting anyone else service my home and office. He's always on time, and we never have problems at either location, what more could I ask??

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  leniecea

    Reviews: 8

    Don't Go Anywhere Else for Pest Control
    leniecea (8 reviews)
    2/27/2011

    Exceptional Pest Solutions is the best!!! Rand is thorough, dependable, honest, and a joy to do business with. He ensures he treats your home to control all terminate, pests, insects, bugs, etc. Rand has been treating my home which is on a lake for over 2 years, and I wouldn't think about going anywhere else for service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  ksarikhani

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Service
    ksarikhani (1 review)
    1/25/2011

    Rand from EPS has serviced two houses of mine and I've referred him to others as well. Rand always takes the time to explain any findings and provides numerous options. Best of all, he tries to be proactive in his recommendations. He has always arrived on time, cares for your home, and absolutely WILL rid your home of pests. I highly recommend EPS to anyone who is looking for quality customer service, expertise, and an all around great value for what you receive.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  clayluton

    Reviews: 3

    Great Job
    clayluton (3 reviews)
    10/20/2010

    I have used EPS for several years now and have always done a wonderful job. They come out every fews months to make sure I have no problems. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  Yesyoucan

    Reviews: 9

    Very Happy With This Choice
    Yesyoucan (9 reviews)
    9/29/2009

    I don't tend to trust companies with hundreds of reviews, especially when so many seem the same. So I decided to use Rand based on the reviews I read. (I like dealing with a small company where I get to call the owner by his first name and not refer to "the technician" or "the employee". The buck starts and stops with the owner). I'm happy to give Rand 5 stars for the reasons a company deserves them: prompt service, extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, thorough from start to finish, fairly priced, and good follow-up. I would definitely use him again. Rats gone - customer happy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  donaldbee

    Reviews: 24

    Good&Reliable
    donaldbee (24 reviews)
    3/15/2009

    Slightly pricey--but worth it. Company is good about setting yearly schedules, sends reminder notices and guarantees riddance of pests or they come back and treat areas again. Pet friendly. Same technician visited my home each quarter. Helped to solve a rat problem I had in my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  EastCobbMom

    Reviews: 2

    No more rats!
    EastCobbMom (2 reviews)
    12/08/2008

    I called Exceptional Pest Solutions frantic about a rodent problem about a month ago. Rand came out promptly, inspected everything and explained what he proposed to do to eliminate the problem. He did the treatment and explained what results I should expect to notice, and everything happened exactly like he said--No more noise, no more droppings, and thankfully I didn't have to deal with any dead rats inside or outside. Now I will be referring EPS to all of my neighbors!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  gearproperties

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!!!
    gearproperties (1 review)
    7/06/2008

    We are so pleased with the service from Rand at EPS. We use their services for our rental properties. Rand evaluates each house and recommends the best plan of attack for every situation. I would highly recommend EPS to anyone needing pest control services of any kind!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  putheransy

    Reviews: 1

    No pest to big for this Company
    putheransy (1 review)
    2/28/2008

    The service that was provided by this company surpassed my expectations. Rand made the experience hassle-free and answered all the questions I had unlike other companies that are there to make more money instead of trying to rid you of all your bug problems. I would definitely refer this company to my other family members and friends. Keep up the great work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  urgeforknowledge

    Reviews: 2

    Very Helpful
    urgeforknowledge (2 reviews)
    2/28/2008

    I just called to find out about the termite protection service, I have to admit that the owner of this company was very knowledgeable and honest. He took the time to explain me exactly what the protection is and advise me that since I have a new house and some other company has already completed the first service, I will be better of just renewing with the other company. Even after knowing that I would not be his customer, he was very helpful for all other questions I had. I will go to him once my contract is over with the other company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  servicecallbubba

    Reviews: 4

    the future of pc in good hands
    servicecallbubba (4 reviews)
    1/10/2008

    EPS is the wave of the future. What Rand Eley has done at such a young age with starting a business is what makes the American dream and the American spirit still very much alive. He knows how to take care of the customer. He is a very smart young man who is not afraid to seek advice from "senior p/c technicians or managers when tackling pest problems. I have and still recommend him for all of a homeowner's pest/termite services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  KarenRush

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service -- Above & Beyond the Call of Duty!
    KarenRush (1 review)
    1/09/2008

    I have used Exceptional Pest Solutions for approx. 1 year. EPS is professional, prompt and goes above and beyond what I have experienced with other pest control companies. I would highly recommend this company to any and all looking for professional pest control. Mr. Eley is a pleasure to work with and I will definitely continue my relationship with EPS.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  mother2faith

    Reviews: 6

    Highly Recommend!
    mother2faith (6 reviews)
    11/27/2007

    I needed a termite clearance letter for a home I am purchasing and I needed it fast! I had been working with another company for the previous 2 weeks and could not even get them to make a phone call to set the appointment with the seller. I found and contacted Exceptional Pest Solutions and not only did they charge me less than their competitors but made it to the home the very next day. I really appreciated them getting the task accomplished quickly and efficiently. I much prefer working with a mom and pop type place and even better when their rates are so competitive!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  isabellla

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    isabellla (1 review)
    7/10/2007

    Rand is truly the best! He does a great job, is always professional and a pleasure to deal with. He is always happy to come back if you have any problems. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Exceptional Pest Solutions - Atlanta, GA -  hardtosatisfy

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    hardtosatisfy (1 review)
    5/15/2007

    I have used other companies before, and this one is a great company. Responded to my call within half an hour. When Mr.Eley came out he was dressed nicely and was polite. He was very thorough and explained everthing to me. The companys prices are very reasonable. I liked this company so much that i signed a contract with them for a year. This company is truly like what its name is. Very satisfied!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Dunwoody
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Stone Mountain
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Environments

  • Aquatic Environment
  • Commercial
  • Food Service
  • Industrial
  • Medical Facilities
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exterminating
  • Inspection Letters
  • Mosquito Control
  • Organic Pest Control
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Removal
  • Spraying

Structural Work

  • Dry Rot Repairs
  • Repairs
  • Ventilation

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Fleas & Ticks
  • Flying Insects
  • Household Pests
  • Mosquitoes
  • Moths
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Spiders
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Personal Checks

Languages Spoken

  • English