Wallpaper Plus

4 star rating 8 Reviews

(404) 252-1329(404) 252-1329 View Website »

4145 Roswell RoadAtlanta, GA 30342

  map »

Reviews

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  LadynAtl

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Find in Atlanta
    LadynAtl (1 review)
    9/10/2013

    I went into Wallpaper Plus looking for wallpaper. I had never had wallpaper and was not sure, looking at all the books was overwhelming.Alan ask if he could help with a anything, I told him what I had in mind he pulled a couple books, and I was able to find just the right wallpaper for my bathroom. Since than I have done the bedroom and dining room, and Alan even helped me with the window treatments......I could not be happier with all there help. Susan W

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  snorton

    Reviews: 1

    A GREAT Find
    snorton (1 review)
    12/13/2012

    Thank goodness I have found Wallpaper Plus. I moved here in June and was desperate for help with my new home. I found it. Not only do I have new wallpaper, and new window treatments. but I have new furniture about to be delivered. Wallpaper Plus gets all the credit. Without Alan and the girls. I'd still be looking for help. You guys are AWESOME!!! I'll be back

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  SammyAdams

    Reviews: 1

    So helpful!
    SammyAdams (1 review)
    12/13/2012

    A great store when you're not sure what direction to go in. They have the coolest books in town and know how to pull it together for you. I liked the choice for their in stock wallpaper too and bought one for my master bath.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  ruby_reynolds

    Reviews: 1

    Worst place possible
    ruby_reynolds (1 review)
    12/07/2012

    This place needs to be shut down! The owner is horrible, their business tactics are worse and their product isn't in stock or is "backordered" constantly. When they can't fill your order the owner likes to use profanity towards his customers for his own shortcomings, steer clear of this place.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Wallpaper Plus replied on 12/10/2012

    As the owner of Wallpaper Plus, I would like to let everyone know this is a fake review and this person has never done business with my shop. I have used the personal message option to ask this person if I can help them in any way. Instead they hide their identity and sent back a rude message. There is no complaint here to satisfy because there is no complaint. Only internet abuse. I have no idea why someone would be so vicious. I have wonderful customers who are always referring my shop to their friends. Anyone who comes to my shop knows this.

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  tonyagalway

    Reviews: 2

    Wallpaper service
    tonyagalway (2 reviews)
    11/29/2012

    Thank you for taking care of your customers. Thank you for your. Service and wallpaper needs ....

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  DeeDeeLee

    Reviews: 1

    Fabulous Find
    DeeDeeLee (1 review)
    4/05/2011

    What a find! Alan is absolutely fabulous. He helped me with the recent remodeling of my kitchen and bathroom. Both rooms turned out more gorgeous than I could ever have imagined. Since then I even get him to help me decide where to hang pictures! He is so talented and easy to work with!! He just ordered some draperies for my dining room and I can't wait to get them. The plus really means plus- he can help you with any decorating projects. I highly highly recommend him and his shop. You will wonder what you ever did without him!!! Sherry is terrific also!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  RickMcCulloch

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Experience
    RickMcCulloch (1 review)
    11/09/2010

    My experiences at Wallpaper Plus have been so consistently good that I wanted to take a minute and let people know. From guidance to efficient ordering to facilitating installation....these people are on top of it. And besides the process - who knew selecting wallpaper, grasscloth and window blinds could be fun? I can't say enough good things about the people at Wallpaper Plus!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Wallpaper Plus - Atlanta, GA -  PamSumner

    Reviews: 1

    WALLPAPER PLUS WAS A WORLD OF HELP
    PamSumner (1 review)
    11/14/2009

    When we bought our new home we took pictures of the interior on our digital camera. We went to Wallpaper Plus and showed them the pictures and received immediate help. We found the staff more than willing to take the time to help us. Their knowledge made things so much easier for me. We ended up booking a design appoint at our home. The advice Alan gave me sent me in new directions I never would have thought of. He worked with all of my existing furniture but we ended up adding a few new pieces. Our trip to the furniture mart was such a fun experience. Everything went so smoothly and I will always use them for any future design projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • Borders
  • Decorator Assistance
  • Murals
  • Wallpaper Hanging
  • Wallpaper Removal

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1989

Languages Spoken

  • English