Integral Health Studio

5 star rating 69 Reviews

(404) 233-3386(404) 233-3386 View Website »

2255 Cumberland Parkway Southeast, Bldg 900Atlanta, GA 30339

  map »

Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  asdfasdfadsf

    Reviews: 1

    Car Accident
    asdfasdfadsf (1 review)
    4/29/2015

    Car accident- back and neck pain. I was in a car accident and unable to sleep without waking up multiple times in the night in pain. I couldn't sleep on a pillow and was very uncomfortable. I couldn't be happier with my progress since receiving care at Integral Health Studio. I'm sleeping through the night with much less neck and back pain. Dr. Ham and all the staff at Integral Health have been very helpful and wonderful to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  Miss_K60

    Reviews: 1

    Go Health!
    Miss_K60 (1 review)
    2/18/2015

    I started under care because of Low back pain. Since starting care at Integral Health Studio, my posture has noticeably improved. Consciously, I am able to think about the position of my body and what is causing it to feel sore over time. My back pain has improved and my headaches have diminished. I have gained a greater health consciousness and a heightened awareness of me.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  mychoices

    Reviews: 1

    No more nerve blocks!
    mychoices (1 review)
    2/11/2015

    I have Complex Regional Pain Syndrome/Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy (CRPS/RSD) and had been receiving nerve blocks for my arm every 4 months for multiple years. When other permanent solutions weren't working, doctors suggested I try going to a chiropractor for a more long term solution. I haven't had a nerve block in over a year! That hasn't happened since I was diagnosed 4 years ago. I actually had to stop coming in for care for a couple of months due to my schedule and my arm started hurting again for the first time in a year. So I came back in, and have successfully avoided another nerve block. I don't think I will give it up again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  Rightopinion

    Reviews: 1

    Neck and shoulder pain
    Rightopinion (1 review)
    2/11/2015

    I came to Integral Chiropractic Center for neck and shoulder pain. After a few weeks, my shoulder and neck pain was greatly reduced. After a month, I have virtually no pain and my range of motion was dramatically increased. I would highly recommend visiting this office. The staff is extremely friendly and the overall experience is incredible.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  CamiC007

    Reviews: 1

    Pain Free!!!
    CamiC007 (1 review)
    2/05/2015

    After just a few weeks I began to notice a difference as the pain became less and less. Just a couple of weeks after that, the pain was completely gone. I am now able to lift weights and run on a regular basis again thanks to the care I have been receiving.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  Jay738

    Reviews: 1

    No pain
    Jay738 (1 review)
    2/05/2015

    When I first began seeing Dr. Hamilton, I had lived with neck pain for over 2 years. I know I needed to do something, but after unsuccessful visits to 2 other chiropractors, as well as only receiving moderate relief from Physical Therapy, I was not sure what to do. Finally, I saw Dr. Hamilton at Integral Health Studio. The pain began to subside immediately. I knew this was the correct course to follow and regain long term results. Now, I can turn my head without pain and turn it freely.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  SBlakeATL

    Reviews: 1

    This business does not need an adjustment!
    SBlakeATL (1 review)
    9/16/2014

    I have been seeing Dr. Krisel (aka Dr. Howie) for a few years now. When I first became his client, I was in serious pain and frustrated from years of relying on medication to perform normal daily tasks. I was also afraid of having my neck adjusted. Dr. Howie made me feel very comfortable and relaxed, and my fears vanished immediately. While I still have isolated pain and stiffness from time to time, I have been able to resume normal activities and even take dance classes and participate in sports activities without hesitation or pain. The entire staff at Integral is friendly, helpful and they feel like part of my extended family. I would recommend Integral for anyone looking for a great chiropractor, massage therapist or holistic health specialist.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  amossy

    Reviews: 1

    Best Chiro Practice in Atlanta
    amossy (1 review)
    6/26/2013

    I'm the daughter of a chiropractor in Louisiana and when I moved to Atlanta, it was time to find a new one. I tried several before coming to Integral Health Studios, and I've had SUCH a good experience. Kayla is so friendly and patient with all of my last-minute appointment requests and both docs are great. They even worked with me financially when I mentioned being a poor grad student. I am awfully picky when it comes to chiropractors, but I'll be going to the guys at Integral for as long as I live in Atlanta!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  Sunny2020

    Reviews: 1

    Much Improved
    Sunny2020 (1 review)
    3/19/2013

    I first brought my daughter to see Dr. Howie because of her delayed mobility, torticollis, and chronic ear infections. My daughter has improved greatly since starting treatment. I truly believe that it has been thru the use of chiropractic care that she is now mobile.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  SCOOO123

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Success
    SCOOO123 (1 review)
    3/19/2013

    I first came to Integral Health Studio because of constant lower back pain that was interfering with my ability to exercise. I feel like I have had a complete life tranformation. My back pain has been eliminated and I am able to exercise again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  TLEAKS189

    Reviews: 1

    Migraine Free
    TLEAKS189 (1 review)
    3/06/2013

    I began coming to Integral Heath Studio for migraines that I had suffered from for many years. Since seeing Dr. Howie and Dr. Hamilton I have them much less frequently and have started living a much more healthy lifestyle.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  bambam2600

    Reviews: 1

    Great Overall Experience
    bambam2600 (1 review)
    8/09/2012

    I started coming to ICC because I was having problems with my lower back and I wanted to get to the root of the issue and not just mask the symptoms. I was drawn to Integral because they focus on getting to the cause of the problem and your overall health. My back is so much better and still getting better by the day. I also completed their SP Purification Program and had fabulous results from that. I am so happy with what we have accomplished and I am excited about continuing my progress.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  lottielove5600

    Reviews: 1

    New Girl
    lottielove5600 (1 review)
    8/09/2012

    I'm brand new to the whole "chiropractor" thing and working with Dr. Krisel has been a wonderful learning experience. I had no idea what wonderful help was offered by chiropractors as far as "whole" health (nutrition, body, etc). I feel wonderful and attribute that to the help I have received from Dr. Krisel.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  jackiesmith665

    Reviews: 1

    Feeling GREAT!
    jackiesmith665 (1 review)
    6/19/2012

    I initially visited Integral Health Studio because I was suffering from terrible migraines as well as shoulder and neck pain. I was also experiencing difficulty sleeping and a lack of energy. I have now been seeing Dr. Howard for almost 2 months and I feel great. My migraines have reduced significantly and I have more energy than ever. I eat healthier and I am exercising again with no pain! I would highly recommend Integral to anyone suffering from these symptoms.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Integral Health Studio - Atlanta, GA -  RavinaLBean

    Reviews: 1

    100% Better!
    RavinaLBean (1 review)
    6/19/2012

    I was in a lot of pain when I first started seeing Dr. Howard. I wanted to be able to get my life back and start doing activities that I enjoyed again. I now feel 100% BETTER!!!! I am healthier and enjoying life again. I would recommend Integral Health Studio to everyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Treatments

  • Detoxification
  • Holistic Healing
  • Massage Therapy
  • Nutrition
  • Reiki

Therapies

  • Balance & Coordination
  • Heat Therapy
  • Ice Therapy
  • Mechanical Traction
  • Neuromuscular Re-education
  • Spinalators
  • Strengthening Rehab
  • Stretching

Technique

  • Activator Method
  • Bio Energetic Synchronization
  • Chiropractic Biophysics
  • Drop Table Techniques
  • Full Spine
  • Gentle Treatments
  • Motion Palpation
  • Network Chiropractic
  • Spinal Adjustments
  • Thompson Technique
  • Upper Cervical

Other Services

  • Certified Massage Therapist on Staff
  • X-Ray Capabilities

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 10:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 10:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 10:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 10:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 10:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa