Bath Fitter

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(770) 450-1606(770) 450-1606 View Website »

6155 Jimmy Carter BoulevardNorcross, GA 30071

  map »

Reviews

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  soniakirkham

    Reviews: 2

    Service Tech
    soniakirkham (2 reviews)
    3/06/2013

    The service man that came out to my home to take care of a few things I need. His name is Andrew,I was very impressed, on his knowledge, politeness, professionalism, and he told me what had to be done and did it. When finished it looked better then it was installed. Iam very pleased with the workmanship, and the great job they had done. I would recommend this company to anyone if they want a great job done.They was very much on time, got in did a great job and got out.With such quality work. Thank you, Sonia Kirkham

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  bettyall

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful Bathroom
    bettyall (1 review)
    9/29/2012

    They removed my horribly ugly 1970's harvest gold bathroom and replaced it with a gorgeous custom designed unit. I love it and want to show it to everyone who visits my home. Would recommend them to anyone. And it was done so quickly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  IgnacioS

    Reviews: 1

    Super Fast, Super Great
    IgnacioS (1 review)
    9/17/2012

    The installer was amazing. He was done in about 5 hours. YMMV but he was great. They were also very accommodating and were able to do the install on a Saturday so I didn't have to miss work. Very Satisfied.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  ChipperJ

    Reviews: 1

    "The bath remodel company to choose"
    ChipperJ (1 review)
    5/30/2012

    Bath Fitter provided professional service, coupled with a great product and good value. My job entailed the remodel of the master bath shower and tub area and relining of the guest bathtub. Bath Fitter saved me approximately $1700 over the competitor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  capierce

    Reviews: 1

    Happy with service
    capierce (1 review)
    5/16/2012

    I was really happy with how my bathfitters enclosure came out. The service man was professional and did exactly what I had talked to the sales person about. I work alot and what was really important was to have it all done in one day which it was.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  J. Tony

    Reviews: 1

    What a great experience!
    J. Tony (1 review)
    5/15/2012

    If I were to describe my view of Bath Fitters it would be "top notch customer service." The new tub/shower they installed is beautiful, and it didn't take them long to put it in. There was one part (a grab bar) that they didn't have in the proper size, so they had to special order it. Even though the job was completed other than that accessory, they didn't try to collect their money until the bar came in and was installed. I judge they have very high standards of integrity and service. What a great experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  LAlexander23

    Reviews: 1

    Broken ceramic tile solution -- -shower
    LAlexander23 (1 review)
    5/15/2012

    My master bathroom shower had deteriorated substantially over the years due to cracking of some of the ceramic tiles and it had begun to leak in the shower pan. I saw Bath Fitter's display at a local home show and invited the vendor out for an estimate. The estimate was in line with replacement of the tile, but the advantage of the Bath Fitters product saved a lot of work by simply covering over the broken tile with a seamless unit. The installation was professionally done and the finished product is very attractive - - no grout lines to clean. The unit is easy to clean and maintain. Even though the floor is slip resistant, we elected to use a rubber bath mat as a safety precaution. This is a very good product and, after several months use, I have no suggestions of improvements.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  honeyboy

    Reviews: 1

    Replaced Shower
    honeyboy (1 review)
    4/25/2012

    The installation was done in less than one day, everything was left neat and clean, and the installer was competent, considerate, and cordial. What more could one ask. A Happy Customer

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  fitzpatd

    Reviews: 5

    Great Company and Product
    fitzpatd (5 reviews)
    4/21/2012

    We chose BathFitter because renovation contractors would only remodel showers with tile or had a cost minimum for solid surface systems. BF offers a beautiful, functional product with excellent service. Also chose a frameless shower door - recommend this upgrade. We had a medical situation that interrupted our installation, and BF responded professionally and caringly. They continually communicated, were reassuring and worked with our schedule. The salesperson was very polite, helpful and not pushy. The installers were friendly and professional. Office staff was always responsive. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  Jervis

    Reviews: 1

    Very happy customer
    Jervis (1 review)
    4/20/2012

    Very pleased with our new shower. Have had no problems with it what so ever. It looks wonderful. The installer was a very very hard worker, was polite and considerate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bath Fitter replied on 4/20/2012

    Thank You, Jervis if you ever have any question or need our help let us know, Sean

  • Bath Fitter - Norcross, GA -  Raptorman

    Reviews: 1

    High Marks
    Raptorman (1 review)
    4/20/2012

    Bath Fitter passed every exspectation I had for them. They answer the phone when called, and are very friendly. The representative called when he was on the way to my home, and arrived on time. He did a great job, and cleaned up debris from his work. I will call on them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Brands

  • Moen

Products & Services

  • Bathroom Tubs
  • Frameless Showers
  • Glass Shower Enclosure
  • Hardware and Fixtures
  • Shower Doors
  • Water Conservation Products

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

BATH FITTER takes every effort to make bathroom remodeling as environmentally friendly as possible. Between our acrylic bathtubs and replacement showers, which promote energy efficiency, and the manufacturing processes we employ, BATH FITTER offers a green solution to get a dazzling new bathroom.

Photos

Album: Before & After Installations
1 of 8