Bravo Fence

5 star rating 69 Reviews

(770) 966-9970(770) 966-9970 View Website »

125 Townpark Drive, Suite 300Kennesaw, GA 30144

  map »

Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  agarzon

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Fence Experience
    agarzon (1 review)
    11/23/2016

    I believe in giving credit when credit is due so here we go: After reviewing and interviewing 10 Fence companies, we picked Bravo to build our fence at our house. The sales pitch 100% matched the service and final product. They stayed true to their word during the whole process. The installation and customer service was absolutely outstanding. I would highly recommend Bravo Fence. They would not disappoint you.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  MicahJohnson35

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!!!
    MicahJohnson35 (1 review)
    9/22/2016

    We had our fence done by Bravo and they did an incredible job! They listened to what I wanted exactly. The staff is super nice and the men who do the installs do an amazing job. I would definitely recommend having a fence put up by them. They have the best prices by far as well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  CraigMcKay

    Reviews: 1

    Craig McKay
    CraigMcKay (1 review)
    9/17/2016

    Angie, Hey there. Just a quick note to let U Guyz kno Lara and I absolutely LOVE our fence!! Gorgeous, it b! Tip of the cap to U Folks, and equally to the hardest working 3 guys I've ever seen. A well choreographic operation, from start to finish, they are. And done in 1 day. Still floored by this. Again, those guyz rocked it! A bit cheezy, but Bravo! Thx again for everything

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed a 4 rail fence to beautifully enclose our backyard

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  sasseym

    Reviews: 2

    Great Work !!
    sasseym (2 reviews)
    9/15/2016

    Recently I had the pleasure of doing business with Bravo Fence Company. I called and Jay came out the next day, where as most companies said it was their busy season and it would be 2 or 3 days before they could come out . His estimate was more than fair, and after the work was done we were surprised at the quality we received. The fence has not only improved our property value but also the curb appeal . The biggest surprise was the gate it is totally awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. They do great work !

    More »

    Project Details

    Bravo Fence came out and removed a picket fence that was falling apart, it They replaced it with new post and 197 ft of fence that consisted of 3 pressure treated rails per section with welded wire on the back (we have a problem with (dogs and deer) They put in a large 2 section gate .

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  apmittle

    Reviews: 1

    Great company
    apmittle (1 review)
    9/07/2016

    BRAVO Fence Company was great to work with. We had 3 companies give us an estimate, but BRAVO won out with their customer service. They were prompt on their visit for the estimate, got me on the schedule fast and even got our fence done earlier than planned and the crew! The crew was awesome! Professional, quick and thorough, I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Privacy fence - 175 sq ft

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Mwilim

    Reviews: 1

    TOP Notch!!!
    Mwilim (1 review)
    9/02/2016

    Great crew, quality work, fast, great customer service, and great warranty! We couldn't be happier with the fence they installed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Carlosjg

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    Carlosjg (1 review)
    8/31/2016

    I called three fence companies and bravo was the first one to call me back. They came out the next day to do a bid and said they could install the fence three days later. Bravo fence was very professional and did everything they said they were going to. I would refer them to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed an illuminum black fence to our quarter of an acre of a backyard.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  alukas36

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job!
    alukas36 (1 review)
    8/05/2016

    Just had a capped board on board fence installed by Bravo fence. They were by far the nicest people and best price in town! Angie was great in coordinating the entire job. They even worked with me when they had a cancellation in their schedule and was able to install much sooner then expected. The crew was fast, nice, funny, and performed outstanding work. I even added length on-site and they were able to accommodate no problem. If you are in the market for a fence, stop looking and call Bravo.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  lkeys125

    Reviews: 1

    Leslie K
    lkeys125 (1 review)
    7/14/2016

    Couldn't have asked for a more professional experience! From the first phone call to the installation - everyone we worked with was kind, professional, and prompt! Our fence looks amazing and we've received numerous compliments. Will definitely refer out to our neighbors and anyone looking for a great fence at a great price! Thanks so much!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  marci61105

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service
    marci61105 (1 review)
    7/11/2016

    We found out about Bravo Fence from our neighbor who's friend had used them. From the very beginning, our experience was beyond pleasant. Angie, the lady I spoke with in the office was personable and extremely accommodating. Our estimate was honest and thorough. I could not believe how affordable and awesome our fence is! Our neighbor and I both got our fences on the same day and they look amazing.

    More »

    Project Details

    Privacy fence with 3 gates

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  jrb1004

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic company!
    jrb1004 (1 review)
    7/05/2016

    We recently had a fence installed by Bravo. They were able to come out much sooner than other companies to give us a quote - they even worked around our schedule and came on a Saturday morning (I was unable to get other companies to come out on Saturday morning). They quoted a fair price for their quality work. Angie was great to work with. They came out on a Friday morning and started around 9:00 a.m. and completed our house and our neighbors house by 4:30 p.m. (in this blazing Georgia heat). We were contacted almost two weeks prior to install and was offered an earlier install date due to cancelations. Overall, they were very dependable, punctual, and they have high quality work. We were very pleased with Bravo Fence and highly recommend them for your fencing needs!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  nikib1971

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    nikib1971 (1 review)
    7/01/2016

    We recently used Bravo Fence to tear down the old and install a new fence. Of the five different estimates we had received, Bravo was the best by at least a few hundred dollars. They were very easy to work with and listened to our needs. They were prompt on installation day. The crew began working right away and continued all day. They were accommodating when I changed the height of the fence on the install day. I would say we have an average size yard, and our fence was torn down and built all in one day. A couple of days later, they called to follow up about our experience to make sure we were happy with our fence. Overall, I would say we had a really good experience with Bravo Fence. I feel we got a great price and a new quality fence! Niki B.—Acworth, GA

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  jpanone

    Reviews: 1

    Jenni P.
    jpanone (1 review)
    6/22/2016

    We had a really good experience with Bravo Fence. The quote came quickly and it was fair. We were given a time frame for installation which they adhered to even though they were very busy in spring. The installation team were nice guys, professional and did the job quickly and cleaned up afterwards. We had a crazy last minute change to our fence and they were more than accommodating and got the job done! Thank you!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Jamesnixon85

    Reviews: 1

    Best fence company
    Jamesnixon85 (1 review)
    5/31/2016

    Great experience with bravo fence. Very professional and crew was very friendly. Work was exceptional and clean up was good. Would recommend to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  cassiefrank1717

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!
    cassiefrank1717 (1 review)
    5/05/2016

    We had a great experience with Bravo Fence. They were very affordable and put our fence up in only two days!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Steel and Aluminum Fences
1 of 11