Bravo Fence

5 star rating 81 Reviews

(770) 966-9970 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

125 Townpark Drive, Suite 300Kennesaw, GA 30144

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  edejaegher

    Reviews: 3

    Beautiful Job!
    edejaegher (3 reviews)
    6/12/2017

    After interviewing 6 different fencing companies, we decided to work with Bravo. They came in on the lower end of pricing (although not the least expensive) which was good for our budget. We worked with Joey the entire process; from quote, to final planning, to communications during install, to post work wrap up. He was ALWAYS on his game and incredibly quick to respond to my inquires. There was a small amount of confusion the first day of installation... we needed our new privacy fence to transition from 8' tall down to 6' tall to keep a more level top line while following the lay of our property. I came home from running a quick errand and the crew had started the transition in the wrong spot. I immediately chatted with the crew lead and the problem was fixed. Better yet, he (and the rest of the crew) were so kind about the error and apologized for the misunderstanding. From then out, they always checked with me on top lines before proceeding with any new sections of the fence. Now that our fence is complete, we have a private backyard for enjoying our pool and trampoline. I'd work with Joey and the team at Bravo again in a heartbeat! You can't go wrong!

    More »

    Project Details

    -30' of repair of existing 8" privacy fence, including haul away of old fence -approx 400' of 8' privacy fence with some transitions to 6' installed -11' drive through gate with cedar frame -4' walk through gate with cedar frame -left my yard completely free of materials and debris

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Lellybelly3

    Reviews: 1

    Stand behind their work!
    Lellybelly3 (1 review)
    5/04/2017

    Best prices and very professional. We worked with Joey who was awesome! He was always responsive and great at giving us a timeline and following up. We had one of the installers cut our invisible fence line and although it wasn't marked they refunded us the cost to have the wire fixed. They take care of their customers. I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  DanielleReese

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    DanielleReese (1 review)
    4/21/2017

    Bravo did a great job! Joey and Angie were easy to work with. Fence looks great. Best price out of several estimates. On time and polite workers. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Rubiopr

    Reviews: 1

    Fences
    Rubiopr (1 review)
    4/12/2017

    Excellent work and clean. I will recommend that company. Also they provide help for get approve for HOA. Also a good price.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  sethsent

    Reviews: 1

    Well done bravo
    sethsent (1 review)
    4/12/2017

    Job well done by bravo. On the first appointment i got the quote with different options. The installation was done earlier then the scheduled date.

    More »

    Project Details

    Fencing

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  shaunamooney

    Reviews: 1

    Quick and painless
    shaunamooney (1 review)
    3/07/2017

    Super happy with my fence. Joey from sales came out to give me a quote the same day I called, they got me on the schedule within a month, and ended up installing earlier than the original date. Communicated every step of the way, including a few rainy days where rescheduling happened. The guys who installed were neat, quick workers, and did a great job- including a few areas that needed to be modified to make the entry I wanted. Again, friendly communication every step of the way. Plus, the fence looks beautiful! Makes me so happy every time I drive up to my house. We had the opportunity to go with a few companies that offered services at a lower rate but I am glad we went with Bravo.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  zkozuch92

    Reviews: 1

    Consumer Beware
    zkozuch92 (1 review)
    2/14/2017

    Bravo Fence seemed like the best fit for my fence project. Scheduling an appointment was easy and pleasant. I signed the contract and was ready to get started. However, customer service took an unbelievably sour turn just 6 days before the project start date. I had arranged to be off work for the start date, and made other important sacrifices during the wait time in order to prepare for the fence to be installed. I had to pull a same day permit. Unfortunately, 6 days before the start date, the salesperson I dealt with informed me that he spoke with the owner of Bravo Fence, and they no longer wished to do my project, because they did not want to provide a few business documents (such as business license number, drivers license, etc.) that was needed for the permit to be pulled. It seemed shady, and fraudulent to say the least. They said that they build fences all the time in Atlanta, and never have to deal with this sort of thing. Like I said, it needed to be done right, and they were unwilling to follow a few steps for some odd reason. Lastly, I requested to talk to the owner about this horrible customer service issue, and was told by the salesperson "The owner isn't going to want to talk to you. You are my customer and there is no reason for him to communicate with you whatsoever". What kind of business owner doesn't want to talk to a concerned customer? Any business that operates like such is not a business I want to work with.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bravo Fence replied on 2/23/2017

    Hello Zach, After careful consideration, the decision was made to decline your job and terminate the contract (also, at your request). ​We have the right to refuse and cancel any contract if we find a client's request(s) to be unwarranted and/or unreasonable pertaining to the service contract.​ ​We​ were quick to respond to all of your requests. We provided you with our insurance information, business license and permit which are standard items we provide to clients seeking a permit. You mentioned this to the sales representative when you made your decision. Any items you've requested outside of what we provided to you for the permit, we find to be unreasonable. We are very sorry that we were not able to move forward but please know that we sincerely appreciate you considering Bravo Fence Company. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that we have not been able to meet your expectations. As a company, we strive to always do our best for every customer and to learn how we can become better for our future customers. From this, we will grow. Thank you again for considering Bravo Fence and we wish you the very best! Sincerely, Bravo Fence Team

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Rushanand

    Reviews: 1

    Best Fence Company
    Rushanand (1 review)
    2/02/2017

    Great Service! Professional Installation and the outcome was great. We highly recommend Bravo and his team

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  lbouldin215

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Work
    lbouldin215 (1 review)
    1/25/2017

    Bravo Fence provided my family with an outstanding experience. From the beginning they treated us with the utmost respect. The estimator came out and took measurements. He was able to explain the whole process and answer all of the questions we had. The installers where very polite to not only myself, my husband but our children as well (whom where very curious about what was going on). Anytime they ran into a issue (UN-level ground,etc.) they came to ask us how we would like them to handle that particular spot. Once the fence was complete they explained how the latches for gates locked and we walked the entire length of the fence to insure that there were no problems. The fence is impeccable. Not only do I have an absolutely gorgeous (6 foot privacy) fence in my back yard, I also have a safe place for my dogs and children to enjoy for many years to come. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have a fence installed. You will not be disappointed with the quality, workmanship or professionalism exhibited.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  Thewhitfields

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Customer Service
    Thewhitfields (1 review)
    12/08/2016

    Joey Mullins was such a great sales rep. Very informative and an even greater price. We were scheduled within 7 days of our quote and the were done fencing our yard in 1 day!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  agarzon

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Fence Experience
    agarzon (1 review)
    11/23/2016

    I believe in giving credit when credit is due so here we go: After reviewing and interviewing 10 Fence companies, we picked Bravo to build our fence at our house. The sales pitch 100% matched the service and final product. They stayed true to their word during the whole process. The installation and customer service was absolutely outstanding. I would highly recommend Bravo Fence. They would not disappoint you.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  MicahJohnson35

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!!!
    MicahJohnson35 (1 review)
    9/22/2016

    We had our fence done by Bravo and they did an incredible job! They listened to what I wanted exactly. The staff is super nice and the men who do the installs do an amazing job. I would definitely recommend having a fence put up by them. They have the best prices by far as well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  CraigMcKay

    Reviews: 1

    Craig McKay
    CraigMcKay (1 review)
    9/17/2016

    Angie, Hey there. Just a quick note to let U Guyz kno Lara and I absolutely LOVE our fence!! Gorgeous, it b! Tip of the cap to U Folks, and equally to the hardest working 3 guys I've ever seen. A well choreographic operation, from start to finish, they are. And done in 1 day. Still floored by this. Again, those guyz rocked it! A bit cheezy, but Bravo! Thx again for everything

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed a 4 rail fence to beautifully enclose our backyard

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  sasseym

    Reviews: 2

    Great Work !!
    sasseym (2 reviews)
    9/15/2016

    Recently I had the pleasure of doing business with Bravo Fence Company. I called and Jay came out the next day, where as most companies said it was their busy season and it would be 2 or 3 days before they could come out . His estimate was more than fair, and after the work was done we were surprised at the quality we received. The fence has not only improved our property value but also the curb appeal . The biggest surprise was the gate it is totally awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. They do great work !

    More »

    Project Details

    Bravo Fence came out and removed a picket fence that was falling apart, it They replaced it with new post and 197 ft of fence that consisted of 3 pressure treated rails per section with welded wire on the back (we have a problem with (dogs and deer) They put in a large 2 section gate .

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bravo Fence - Kennesaw, GA -  apmittle

    Reviews: 1

    Great company
    apmittle (1 review)
    9/07/2016

    BRAVO Fence Company was great to work with. We had 3 companies give us an estimate, but BRAVO won out with their customer service. They were prompt on their visit for the estimate, got me on the schedule fast and even got our fence done earlier than planned and the crew! The crew was awesome! Professional, quick and thorough, I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Privacy fence - 175 sq ft

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Steel and Aluminum Fences
1 of 11