Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(770) 413-8000 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

4781 Lavista RoadTucker, GA 30084

Reviews

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  CMShaw

    Reviews: 1

    Decatur air conditioning Honest Reliable and Fair
    CMShaw (1 review)
    6/29/2017

    I was recently taken advantage of by an unnamed air conditioning service that's well-known in the Atlanta area and now I know they're well known for cheating customers I have used Decatur air conditioning and heating previously but couldn't find their number I have it now in several locations and wouldn't call anyone else they are the best I'm so happy with their service i'll be glad to tell anyone who will listen Thank you Decatur Aircondioning they are totally five stars

    More »

    Project Details

    My air conditioning went out on Sunday and I called someone just off the top of my head in an emergency situation I was charged out the nose and two days later my air conditioning stopped working again so I did everything in my power to find a Decatur air conditioning and heating They came out replace the motor check the Freon at a very fair price and I couldn't be happier

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  TW12345

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Dependable!
    TW12345 (1 review)
    4/19/2017

    My wife and I moved to Tucker, GA in the Spring of 2015. We purchased an older home, knowing that the AC unit and furnace would need replacing in the next few years. Jim took care of us that first summer with a basic repair and did a full AC unit and furnace replacement in March of 2017. We are very pleased with our new units and the service that Jim and his crew provided!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tucker, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  brenzo

    Reviews: 1

    Fast and Easy
    brenzo (1 review)
    11/01/2011

    Called on Friday morning out the same day. Had my heat working in minutes! Awesome guys and great to work with!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  RT2012

    Reviews: 1

    Prompt and Professional
    RT2012 (1 review)
    9/21/2011

    Decatur Air came to the rescue and fixed our A/C issues promptly and offered advice to get the best out of our system. Very professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  MAElizabeth

    Reviews: 1

    Fast Service
    MAElizabeth (1 review)
    9/20/2011

    Brian came out and fixed our air conditioning when it was 96 degrees. He came after hours and stayed till it was fixed. I don't know how we would have stayed the night because the temperture in the house went up to 96 degrees. Thanks again for fast service

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  LynzJ9

    Reviews: 1

    Great! Great! Great!
    LynzJ9 (1 review)
    9/20/2011

    Brian was wonderful! I had same day service. He was very knowledgeable and nice. He explained everything to us and great pricing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  ElizabethMA

    Reviews: 1

    Best In Town and Tri County
    ElizabethMA (1 review)
    9/20/2011

    Serviced same day. Fixed the problem. Honest and reliable. Very Dependable, on time, reasonably priced and keeps the customer well informed. Absolutely the most honest A/C & Heating Company I have ever dealt. You cannot go wrong.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  belindaalex

    Reviews: 1

    There when I needed them
    belindaalex (1 review)
    9/19/2011

    Decatur Air referred to us through friends. Great experience with Brian and his prompt attention to our NO AIR issue. Felt comfortable with his expertise. Our new go to heat/air company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Decatur Air Conditioning & Heating Inc - Tucker, GA -  barbicamp

    Reviews: 1

    Great!
    barbicamp (1 review)
    9/19/2011

    Called with AC issues came out within the day. Very happy with the service and the timely manner they took care of our issue.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details